Select a product to start your order!
Addison Wellness Center

Addison Wellness Center

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

101 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (56)

Price (52)

schmidtd12994
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great store. Love the ladies working there.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
LindaHall
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

Great variety and amazing service. Nice quiet area, very scenic drive. I’ll be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mooney_Mooney
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice local spot!

Great products Great prices Very convenient Nice staff
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
weedpatient24
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great atmosphere

Always great products, prices, and awesome loyalty reward points đź‘Ť
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Rockytittle
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fast, friendly and knowledgeable!

Great customer service! Prices are decent and the rewards are good as well!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you so much for the review!!
Official Response1 year ago
bmrumsey
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Highly Recommended

Had a really great experience at their center. All of the staff was extremely friendly and quick to help in any way. Great products for good prices without having to pay the extra excise! The Redbud HTFSE were amazing as always and the Purple Breathwork Badder was absolute 🔥!! Will definitely return!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad you're enjoying our products and we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
sishfish
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Friendly staff and great prices! Have never had a problem here.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
dotes
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online-Very Fine

Did my shopping online and placed my order. Although the selections were a little limited, I found enough product. I did an in-store pickup so I could chat with the people there, who are very nice and friendly. My order was ready when I arrived, plus I received a plastic grinder. Thanks!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
GeoCan
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome Service

First time there and it was a great experience. Very friendly staff and good selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you so much for the kind words and the review! We're very happy you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response12 months ago
xXDL23Xx
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Staff was friendly. Product was a good deal. Will definitely be back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you for the review and we hope to see you back soon!!
Official Response1 year ago
sishfish
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place!

I love going here, atmosphere is relaxed but professional! They have an amazing points system as well, great discounts!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
sishfish
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

Friendly staff, knowledgeable as well. Very clean shop, I enjoy my visits here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
geishert78
28 days ago
5 stars

Very Nice

It was fast in and out. Easy parking also. Very friendly service. knowledgeable about the products.
dotes
10 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

First time to this location. Great store environment, clean, efficient with a great aroma. Barbara and Bobby were very knowledgeable and helpful. No rush, no pressure, lots of flower information provided. Great experience. Very good prices. Will definitely be back!
jacobmorin
1 year ago
5 stars

great place

very kind and knowledgable staff, and very great products!
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you for the review! We appreciate the feedback!
Official Response1 year ago
drquinnmed
1 year ago
5 stars

Ordered and picked up within 25 minutes and very friendly service!
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you for the review!! We're glad you had a nice visit and hope to see you again!
Official Response1 year ago
bradymohr
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome bud tenders and very excellent selections! I would like to see some thc diamonds if that’s possible sometime in the future see you again!!!
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you very much for the review!! I will look in to getting THC diamonds and we look forward to seeing you again!
Official Response1 year ago
weedpatient24
1 year ago
5 stars

friendly and convenient

this place just opened up recently and I was pretty excited. living on the lake and not having anywhere to go within a 20 mile radius for what i wanted was getting frustrating at times, especially driving a distance just to be let down. I no longer have that issue. the true north products they carry always exceeds my medicinal expectations. flower is very consistent and definitely potent! prices on edibles are affordable as well. 10% off flower fridays is only one of the many great deals they have to offer. my budtender is always very patient taking my curbside order and very knowledgeable! cant wait to be back!
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you so much for the review, we really appreciate it!! We're doing our best to offer the products that our customers are asking for so if you ever have any suggestions please let your budtender know!
Official Response1 year ago
emmacowen419
1 year ago
5 stars

Awesome!

For me being a first time patient and having to do curbside pick up, my visit there was awesome. The guy that served me was really nice and curtious. yes i will go back there again.
Addison Wellness CenterJackson, MI
Thank you so much for the review! We're very happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit!
Official Response1 year ago
dkingjazz
6 months ago
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary in Michigan

Awesome loyalty reward points and very knowledgeable about their product. They dialed me in on some of my favorites very quickly in a way that so many other places simply get it wrong. Will continue to support them!