Ace's Place - Recreational

Ace's Place - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

240 reviews

DrGawd
1 month ago
5 stars

Best Deals

This place always has the best deals around!
Pryurt12
2 months ago
5 stars

Best place in foco

They have great deals, good bud tenders, and good customer service! Definitely recommend this place to anyone around here.
Cannawarrior92
3 months ago
5 stars

Great Flower

two strains that stand out in my mind that they've gotten lately was the Hercules and the skunk OG they were both sale eights and both were truly amazing would love to see those strains come around on the sale eighth more.
Kushqueen2317
2 years ago
5 stars

Best SHOP IN FORT COLLINS!

Super friendly! Great prices! Great flower and edibles!
dabbydoo_danae
3 years ago
5 stars

aces place

Came in last minute and they helped me get exactly what I needed without rushing me. Friendly service and good selection . m413
spearritualpunk
3 years ago
5 stars

New No.1

With prices a reasonable rate and a fantastic quality selection, there is hands down no doubt my mind has been changed to Ace's Place. the employees are extremely helpful and make a customer feel genuinely welcome. There are no worries over asking questions and feeling out of place. Hands down my new number 1 place for feeling great. Thank you Ace's!
MexiCann710
3 years ago
5 stars

Numero uno spot

Been a KindCare customer for bout a year now. Aces changed my perspective! Such great prices and premium staff! Thank you
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks for your review! Look forward to seeing you back and glad we could help out!
Official Response3 years ago
sector9ine
3 years ago
5 stars

Restored my faith in Fort Collins

For a while I had completely given up on fort collins' shops. Everything seemed to be priced significantly too high to the point it created a thriving black market making it worth it to find a guy or go to a shop in Denver but Ace's Place has restored my faith in foco. They've got prices and quality that's more typical of Colorado. Really stoked that at least one shop in foco matches the mentality of the rest of Colorado
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks for your awesome review! We strive to be the Hidden Gem and will continue to bring the best value we can to the Fort Collins area!
Official Response3 years ago
rustytr
4 years ago
5 stars

Professional bud tenders and prices can't be beat

Lifelong Colorado resident and frequenter of dispensaries all across the state and this one has some of the best bud tenders in the business with the product quality and prices to match their knowledge. The experience and being treated like one of the gang is what's it's all about, Cheer's wasn't popular because the bartenders sucked and no one could remember each others names! Did I mention the budtenders really know their product and how it affects everyone's physiology differently, an indica to you isn't an indica to me etc. they get weed isn't just for getting stoned and it's not all the same, they WILL help you with your needs with more than an "uuummm sativa makes you more awake" kind of answers on the rec side that you'll get at a lot of shops, they care and you can feel the difference when it's not treated as just a job! Bring your dog the shop loves animals and you're not just another profit here, if you live in Norco this should be your only shop if it isn't already. If you want to bypass the hype of the MJ industry and go to a shop that will do you right every visit no matter how big or small your purchase this is the only place you'll ever need to go to get your MJ needs met. I get shy and socially awkward sometimes in public but the energy here is amazing, all the staff will make you feel right at home and should have no problems answering your questions! hope this wasn't too long I just can't say enough good things about Ace's, I just wish I had more tip money!
WildPunkGuy
4 years ago
5 stars

Ace's deals a full deck for sure!

Came here last year on our way to a festival after an unimpressive visit to a different competing dispensary in Fort Collins. Wait time was virtually non-existent, staff was super friendly and helpful (REALLY liked that they didn't try to sell me on anything I wasn't interested in), prices were really reasonable, and the quality of the products was excellent. Will MOST DEFINITELY be stopping by again this year!!! Ace's is the only place I need to go!
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks for the review! We are glad you had a great experience here! We are expanding the location, so when you come see us next time be prepared, show your Budtender this review and receive 5% off your next purchase!
Official Response4 years ago
ArnieLinoge
4 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Staff

I called ahead to see if they had edibles, and when I called a lovely young woman answered promptly. She was very courteous and also gave me specific instructions on how to find their store because it's kind of out of the way. Upon arrival I was greeted by a young man named Josh who was by far the coolest bud tender I have had the pleasure of buying from. He was very knowledgeable about all the products and took his time answering all of mine and my girlfriends questions. He asked us what we both preferred in the terms of high and how we like to consume, and from there recommended products he thought we would like. We loved them. Excellent price, no hassle, and by far the friendliest atmosphere that I've experienced in a store to date. Would recommend this place to new and veteran smokers alike, and if you happen to get Josh count yourself lucky because he is the best.
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
So glad to hear that you enjoyed the products and service. We try our best to make each customer happy. It's a bit difficult to find our place, so be sure to give directions to friends and family as well. Don't forget to mention that you took the time to write a review and receive 5% off of your next transaction. If you're a veteran, please let us know and we will give you 10% off your purchase. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
parkcitycsu
5 years ago
5 stars

Great product and staff

Aces place is by far and away the most advanced dispensary in Fort Collins in terms of quality of product. They have a 99.8% distillate that comes in great tasting flavors such as banana and watermelon. Ive been to many dispensaries in Colorado and I consistently come back to aces place for the product. Definitely would recommend 10/10.
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thank you for your feedback. It's good to hear that you enjoy the distillates. We are currently expanding our concentrates. Be sure to stop back in on Wednesday for buy 2 concentrates, get the 3rd half off! Also mention that you took the time to leave a review. You will be rewarded with 5% off your next purchase!
Official Response
emineng
6 months ago
5 stars

Matt

As soon as I started talking to Matt, the budtender at Ace's Place, he knew exactly what I was looking for. Smart guy and great attitude.
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks for the feedback! Stay lifted and we will see you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Dreamgenius
7 months ago
5 stars

Great people!

Only dispo in fort collins i go to!
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks Dream! Stay lifted and we will see you soon!
Official Response6 months ago
Cannawarrior92
7 months ago
5 stars

knowledge

I suffer from migraines on a regular basis and whenever I come in here which is almost everyday because I love the customer service and the $20 flower special is always my go-to but the $20 flower special is always what I need to get out of pain definitely won't go anywhere else
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
We are glad to be able to help when we can! Thank you for the review. We do try to keep the sale tier rotating, so everyone has a decent shot at picking up flower that suits their preferences. Stay well and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response7 months ago
Malachimana
7 months ago
5 stars

Best deals

Amazing bud for amazing prices
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
We appreciate the review! Stay lifted and we will see you soon!
Official Response7 months ago
thfinest1
8 months ago
5 stars

Best spot in town

always friendly helpful and patient. excellent customer service
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks so much for the kind words! Stay lifted and we will see you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Keighan99
8 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispo

This is my all time favorite dispensary and this is where I recommend everyone too
Cannawarrior92
8 months ago
5 stars

always great

I've been going to this dispensary every single day almost for the last 6 months it's a great dispensary they have a pretty good setup when it comes to social distancing it just takes everybody doing their part to see it through. I always get the $20 sale rights and they're always amazing the only complaint I have is that they're not always fully weighed out to 3.5 g sometimes it's a little bit short on the weight but for 20 bucks I'm not going to really complain. and the customer service is always great whoever greets me at the door or ends up being my budtender always greets me with a smile and makes me feel welcome
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks so much Cannawarrior! Please do let us know when you get something underweight. We most certainly want to know if we need to check our scales or ask a packager to slow down to ensure accuracy. Stoked to hear we are hitting the mark on those other points though! Stay lifted and we will see you soon!
Official Response8 months ago
travishunt20
9 months ago
5 stars

Place is dope.

Buds cheap and fire. New sale every day. Always a $20 eighth. Budtenders are good vibe and knowledgeable. I go to Ace's every time.
Ace's Place - RecreationalFort Collins
Thanks Travis, appreciate the kind words! We have some great deals coming up for Black Friday too, some start as early as Monday!
Official Response8 months ago