Select a product to start your order!
Marketplace

Marketplace

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.9

1,968 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (146)

Price (135)

      kordelladan
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      The greatest place

      The employees were understandingand absolutely wonderful. If there is only one place you go to in oc it would be here. They answered all questions and didnt mind us taking our time highly recommend the strain paradise.
      likijaz
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      I keep going back!

      One of the cheapest spots on the strips for the best quality weed all the time, always love coming here. THEY HAVE BOMB WEED! I'm omw after brunch. here I come. get ready. can't wait to get my yummy flowers
      topofza
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Amazing!

      Good selection wide variety of prices, awesome staff as well. The team was very knowledgeable, friendly and super patient with my questions. Prices are reasonable for what you get.These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions.
      jaxogis
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      💕🔥👌

      They definitely know their product and have the best product knowledge they are always super friendly and helpful. The bud tenders are so nice and always make excellent recommendations. Also the selection is quite amazing.
      jackreeper
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Really nice people! Great customer service! ☺️ The house party strain is euphoric.
      royatas
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Best Service

      The staff was very friendly the atmosphere was very nice and they were very professional. Glad I went and will definitely be back. Amazing budtenders btw! This spot is super clean, super affordable, and super good vibe and people.
      vinidez
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Love yall

      Always excited to shop with these guysbecause they have the best prices .My experience here is always good. These guys made sure to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I feel this shop had a fair price , looks really cool and professional.
      gewazet
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Best quality

      Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here. Workers are super nice, very clean place, budtender super awesome and this is the spot. Nice and informative budtenders , great people and dank weed!
      yovaohnmar
      9 days ago
      5 stars

      Great service incredible price

      Tom was a great help he is not the plug he is the extension cord! Will def come back good pricing here brought party bags of house party it is lit.
      secozaz
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      VERY NICE

      Every time I go in here, the budtenders go out of their way to take their time and help me out. Wide selection of cannabis products Budtender has helped me a few times recommending me some fire flower and some of the best wax I’ve had .
      jocizas
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      Great xperience and service

      They carry all the good stuff and rare products that are hard to find. I come here a lot and every time I am helped by very knowledgeable people. They’re the bomb, very impressed with the service and prices . I would highly recommend this place.
      foyove
      10 days ago
      5 stars

      5/5 experience

      The environment is amazing the customer service is impeccable the bud is perfect everything about this place is perfect. Service and prices are on point! Been going over a year and I am incredibly grateful now for their DAILY DEAL!
      ovoyiza
      11 days ago
      5 stars

      A+ quality

      Best weed dispensary in the area great bud selections and great prices, good shop with great deals. Everyone in there down to security is down to earth. This place isn't even the closest dispensary to me but it's easily my favorite.
      jibeyez
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      💚✌🏻

      Extremely friendly staff that helped me find exactly what I was looking for and did some recommendation based on my needs ! I would recommend this shop to anybody looking to get premium flower.
      ivipaz
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      Great shop!

      Great quality bud selection of products and excellent customer service, my experience with this dispensary was good. Such a convenient shop for me, around the corner from my house. Very welcoming and clean, nothing but good vibes here.
      mysticbow
      12 days ago
      5 stars

      awesome 😍

      MY WIFE AND I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A GOOD DISPENSARY IN SF FOR FEW MONTHS NOW. MOVING HERE FROM SF, WE LOVE THIS SHOP IT IS FINALLY WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR. GREAT STAFF, GREAT DEALS, AND BEST OF ALL BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS OUR FAV IS THE HOUSE PARTY.
      lapizex
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Chill Spot

      The staff was really friendly & helpful I recommend this to a friend. The staff was very friendly the atmosphere was very nice and they were very professional. This place is clean, crazy good product, awesome people.
      yapagop
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Clean & safe 🤙🏻

      Great buds, prices and friendly budtenders , they always got fire deals and meds, the bud is great, really cool shop. Always welcomed by great staff who actually go above and beyond in getting what you need. Good shop with great deals.
      seyataz
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Clean & safe 🤙🏻

      Great buds, prices and friendly budtenders , they always got fire deals and meds, the bud is great, really cool shop. Always welcomed by great staff who actually go above and beyond in getting what you need. Good shop with great deals.
      josuemajd
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Always about

      Quality bud on every shelf good deals here current ounce specials. Friendly budtenders too.