Select a product to start your order!
A Prime Leaf

A Prime Leaf

Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 6:00pm
Recreational
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

10 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

zara2112
3 years ago
5 stars

On its way to best in town

Just recently started going here off recommendation. I have tried many other dispensaries in town, if you want amazing prices, knowledgeable staff, and great selection go here!!
yaimonhere
1 year ago
5 stars

blueberry is fire

Great communication through text(my favorite) Reasonable prices and nice curbside fella.
linkflores5465
3 years ago
5 stars

the spot

this place is dope i came in first day were very friendly. and have great deals. and. have great customer service im in there twice daily and i literally go no where but here now also the guy with the. beard and glasses is funny ass f*×+ and will make your day
jaller643
10 months ago
5 stars

Only dispensary I need to visit

As I walked in I was greeted by friendly budtenders and beautiful aromas of Marijuana on demand. I called beforehand and was given specific detail on physical stock for each product I intended to purchase and came home 11/10 satisfied with the quality of these medicinal products. Thank you, A Prime Leaf
SaggyNuggz
2 years ago
5 stars

My go to shop!

Been shopping at this fine business for a while now. They have quite an array of products and options! Definitely fits every budget. Really friendly staff that takes their time to answer any questions I may have. I've never felt rushed or feel bad for asking questions unlike other shops I've been to. Check this place out if you have the chance
DWeed96
3 years ago
5 stars

dabs

had a really good dab from here!!
Pipers
3 years ago
4.6 stars

Will be a fine establishment

Prime Leaf is still doing it's soft opening business until August 20th I believe. They will be at full running capacity then. For the products they do have isn't bad. located in it's own plaza next door to a convenient store it's a stand alone building. Parking shouldnt be an issue. wheel chaired individuals shouldn't have an issue maneuvering this location. Product is sparse of course they arnt fully open. But the product they do have is legit, some premium items. Budtenders are attentive and knowledgeable should be able to guild your process. ATm on site When this location is at full operating statue it'll be a fine establishment with fine product.
abeeellaaa
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nightmarenephilim
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
fiacre27
8 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price