A Greener Today - South Seattle

A Greener Today - South Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.8

239 reviews

leo420thelion
7 years ago
5 stars

gives you a smile ever visit

A Greener Today is best dispensary I have ever been to. They have great customer service, great prices on great strains you cant find just anywhere, and the atmosphere is inviting and relaxing. They are very knowledgeable.The in-house medibles are really good. I would send anyone to them. They make getting your meds fun.
xxxvolumexxx
7 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

was a new guy visiting family, came in to a truly a++ place! Anytime I'm in the area I'll be back
J_holmes2324
7 years ago
5 stars

The best!

I always get the best service when I go there! 5 out of 5!
Imheyer420
7 years ago
5 stars

quality convience and professionalism

this place rocks
bigboymattyg
8 years ago
5 stars

First time in, pretty impressed....

So I stopped in for the first time today. Looks like these guys have a good business platform. Easy to find on Rainier Ave. Great signage and ample parking. I liked the secure environment and was very impressed with the bud room. Very large and had more than one guy working. Very large selection of great meds with daily specials that really make it worth it. The real kicker that in my opinion makes them stand out is that they offer price breaks!! WAY TO GO GUYS!!!
Thcsdad
8 years ago
5 stars

These guys are the best

They are the most imformed people i know. They always have a smile and wise words. No reason to even go to another. These guys are great
tonefire13
8 years ago
5 stars

the spot

the best in town period. got get on
bigblow12
8 years ago
5 stars

fire house

every since i had my card these guys been the best around hands down, check them out dont pass em up
NWKevin
8 years ago
5 stars

This Is How It Should Be,

First time in, couldn't be happier. I had some problems getting verified with my doctor, the guy at the front desk was completely cool and helped me through the situation and the guys in the back were awesome. The variety they had was crazy, I came in for the 5* full melt and was not disappointed at all. Great customer service, awesome location and great medicine. Again thank you guys!
5 stars

Best Dispensary around!

this place has everything from a friendly staff that makes you feel right at home to top shelf flower meds and 5 star concentrates and edibles! I'd definitely recommend this place to any patient!
thomcat206
8 years ago
5 stars

Great weed!!!

This place has the best selection of weed and great prices as well as many edibles and concentrates as well.
Axeman777
8 years ago
5 stars

Home Sweet Home

Wow !!!!!!!!!!!!! A.G.T. you guy's rock, great staff all around, from the front desk to the cornucopia of echotopian delight. I was treated with respect and understanding, and got a hands on lesson as to which meds would benefit me the most and why.. Huge thank you to you guy's.. I walked in and was instantly blown away at the level of professional care.. This is my new home for meds...
t_hunddollarbill
8 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!!!

These guys greener today has the best pineapple express im never disappointed
ninjaturtle610
8 years ago
5 stars

quality is key & this collective has it.

so this is my review. I've traveled all the way from Pennsylvania and drove here to Seattle to be introduced to the best medication in the city. A Greener Today is my favorite collective because the staff are so chill down to earth, the quality when looking at the high price stuff it's def. legit. shows why this collective won multiple high times awards. the concentrates, edibles, lotions, glass, almost everything you need if you new walking into this industry. I will forever promote A Greener Today and recommend this collective to every patient. thank you so much for everything & see you soon!!
DEMIGODZBUD
8 years ago
5 stars

****BEST HANDZ DOWN****

I came in Friday afternoon for the first time, and I was extremely happy I did! I was in heaven once the beautiful young lady let me back. ((((SORRY GUYS I FORGOT YOUR NAMES)))) After that free prerolled you guys donated me I forgot LOL. Once back I was in awe, So much meds to choose from. I leaned more toward the dry meds (INDICA). I was torn between a few strains he recommended me. So I decided on both (P.E.=PINEAPPLE EXPRESS and B.D= BLUEDREAM) The BUDTENDER was real patient with me, I liked that. Lots of places rush you, I feel sometimes. Just my opinion. I went over to pull out some money from ATM. Then came back over and my BT already had me bagged up it seemed lol. BTW I like what the meds come in. No smell for the trip home. Told them Ill write a good review. They said mention their names and get a free gram. Im writing this review because you guys are awesome, not for any free item. Like the many free new member items I received. ((((((STICKERS A GRINDER AN A JOINT))))) come on? who does that?? GREAT LOCATION+ GREAT PARKING+ GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE+ GREAT MED SELECTION + AWESOME PEOPLE!! My new home, well worth my drive from Puyallup!!! Go HAWKS.......and see you guys on my next visit.
Tylerb731
8 years ago
5 stars

Best place to go

This is one of the best places I have found even tho I pass like 5 on the way to a greener today I still pick them over everyone else cause they have a friendly staff and great meds for super great prices so go check them out I'm glad I did!!!!!
JAEROCC
8 years ago
5 stars

Its green today

My go to spot for meds! Amazing hash and flowers! Just been slackin on the amount of choices for bubble hash the past couple of weeks. Other than that, great place!
David Johnson
8 years ago
5 stars

greenlight is awsome

like and five stars for all catigories
ebobbylee
8 years ago
5 stars

Grade A Service.

Polite staff and a clean spacious area make this a establishment you constantly want to return too. Great service with a wide variety of medicine with daily deals ad low prices.
nopity4cowards
8 years ago
5 stars

Hands Down Still the best Shop for concentrates

Hands Down Still the best Shop for concentrates and the best staff !!! Just wanted to say thanks again you guys all ways help me out and the staff is the best in Washington Your hash and bho skills take out the rest They got the cups and awards to prove it but dont take my word come in and check them out Oh and thank you again !!! NP4C out!!!!