A Greener Today - Shoreline

A Greener Today - Shoreline

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

32 reviews

nopity4cowards
7 years ago
5 stars

Still the Best Hash !

Hey fellas nice new shop ! Keep up the good work the cantaloupe was Some tasty stuff You guys are the only people ill come see to get my concentrates you people make hash and concentrates as well as me so that's why i chose a greener today.
calicraig2
3 years ago
5 stars

Visiting from California and hit the jackpot

Flew in for visit and picked them because they were closest.... What I found was a nice selection of top shelf choices for reall reasonable prices.. wish I could of bought more but cant take it back on the plane... Strains we dont have in Cali too... Visit these guys... great service too
ViolentCupcakes
4 years ago
5 stars

Favorite shop

Can't say enough good things about this place. Staff is great. Shop looks great. Prices are easy to find on all products. really a 5 outta 5 for sure!
seanrask
6 years ago
5 stars

this is the best shop in washington!!!!!!

This place is hands down the best place to get anything you need to get yourself medicated never disappointed when coming here. I've gone to pretty much all the shops and AGT are far better. Thanks for always having a great section of flower and great prices!!!!
brenadah
7 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic!

Great service, great flower choice and quality, and best bubble hash in town. This place sets itself apart by just being the best, not paying for reviews or offering freebies to keep you coming back. If you want quick, good stuff and reliability, go here. They also have some awesome tshirts and stickers. My fav in the north area.
swvggio420
7 years ago
5 stars

THE SOLVENTLESS HASH

BEST DISPENSARY W/O A DOUBT love their bubble hash been comin g here sknce day 1 bring back the 10 a gram house special!;)
Lilkane74
7 years ago
5 stars

great staff and atmosphere. the medicine is top shelf for reasonable prices one of my top choices.
jlewi3
7 years ago
5 stars

Always a Great Experience

I've been in here a handful of times now and I love their bud! Great quality and variety. They have an awesome deal system that always makes it worth it. I had an o pen cartridge that was defective (It happens) and after testing it out they gladly traded for a different one. These guys always take care of me. I strongly recommend this location and staff!
synjack2012
2 years ago
5 stars

excellent Shop for all your medical needs

stopped by here today and had a great experience, excellent quality, great staff, all around amazing experience.
dd555e
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable Staff

Love this place. The staff is very considerate, welcoming and knowledgeable of all their products. They often run discounts, something everyday.
calicraig2
2 years ago
5 stars

Love this place

I stop in every time I am up here visiting from Bay Area... Love their selection of affordable and potents products... Picked up some awesome Prerolls this time,,, so easy too... this is my spot up in Shoreline
calicraig2
2 years ago
5 stars

Quality of cartridges is a great value

Every time I come up to Seattle I go here. Their cartridge selection is quite diverse and every one I have tried has been really nice. the White Widow was a bargain even though it wasnt the cheapest they had. The Alien Ass Hat was less expensive but nice and stoney too... Customer for Life !!!
kchad
3 years ago
5 stars

MUST SHOP HERE

Garrett hooked it up fat for a newcomer which i thought was so cool. Everyone was really nice and I am totally coming back again. Recommend 10/10
Mahogs
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOMENESS!!!!

EXCELLENT service and products!!!
BillFord1
3 years ago
5 stars

Definitely a 5 star shop all the way around!!

I only have good things to say! Seattle is flooded with shops but this one is a hidden gem! Huge selection, amazing staff and i never feel rushed or uninformed. They take there time with me and really help me know what im smoking. Its the little things that count! Thanks A Greener Today!!
Agtfan
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in the northwest

If you want to do yourself a huge favor shop AGT. Premium products and educated/honest employees make this the absolute best dispensary in the pacific northwest
Aloysius1970
4 years ago
5 stars

Aloysius1970

Excellent place to buy your medical marijuana. Exceptionally friendly staff. Clean environment. Nice atmosphere. Would recommend to other medical patients to visit.
Mkaction
4 years ago
5 stars

My favorite dispensary!!

You should totally check these guys out! Quality green for not a lot of green and great people working there! Love them!! <3
mma420710
4 years ago
5 stars

Good spot

Found this place on whim, some pretty good deals. Looks sketchy out front but the inside makes up for it real quick. Budtenders are keen and service was quick. 5 stars.
CindyBlendy
6 years ago
5 stars

Best staff! Best flowers!

This place is amazing. Everyone there is friendly, helpful and really knows their strains. The flowers are the best. I especially recommend the OG Ghost Train Haze. mmmmmm.