Select a product to start your order!
A Green Alternative

A Green Alternative

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.3

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (87)

Price (74)

Dontevenknow
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wide selection of flower for affordable prices. I'll be coming here again.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
salmy00
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Great service and alternatives
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
AustintheDANK
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best legal dispo around!

Great customer service, amazing prices, and bomb flowers! Definitely would recommend this place and to go inside for better deals than online!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
isaiasmunoz9104
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They have the best prices

The prices on a lot of things are cheaper than any other legal shop that I ever been and you can compare the prices in this same app. Full gram carts from 20 dollars and up
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
guycerv22
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Fire

Its a great dispensary very good prices and the staff is great i would really recomend going there specially its right acroos the border
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ramirofallet
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Open at 7
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Ramirofallet
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Open

Please open earlier
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joeandrew86
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service I can’t complain
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joeandrew86
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Security

Security guy is always nice and polite and the products speak for themselves
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joeandrew86
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good experience. Worth the wait
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Joeandrew86
9 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Pick up order not as expected

I placed my order for pick up as I always do. This last time I was told I had to wait and complete the transaction on the curb and not at the window as every other time. Staff is always nice I personally don’t like paying and receiving my change in the curb. My change was dropped and I was also unable to speak with the staff to confirm what I ordered and ask for any additional recommendations. It was just overall not what I come to expect from a normally very pleasant dispensary to visit. I hope for a better experience next time around. (Service always great)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lilyisdank39
5 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

given the wrong strain but good affordable weed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Valarieh
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Disgusting attitude

Everytime i come here the girl who checked me out is always rude and unprofessional.
Thumbs up
Price
BlessedTT1993
11 days ago
5 stars

the vanilla dice flower is 5 star stuff

great prices. wish you guys had some left coast extracts stuff here. fire bud tho... thanks guys
Jppecjo
2 months ago
4 stars

Good vibes

This was my first time ever doing a pick up order, however, they didn’t have any signs in regards to pick up orders having a different line aside from the main one going into the store Other than my extended waiting time because of no sign for pick up order, this was a nice and very clean dispo with a semi big parking lot and a very friendly staff. Will definitely come back
WAYY2LLIITTYY
2 months ago
4 stars

Quick and convenient

Woulda been 5 if they let my girl grab some lol....she woulda grabbed a zip easy..... Anyways good flower options Tried the animal face by seed junkies (5*) And the stiizy flower mochilato (5*) Awesome spot
Hermitkrab
1 month ago
3 stars

Tricky to find Dispensary in Border area

I called this dispensary to schedule a pick up and was placed on hold. After several minutes the call was dropped. I tried again but was placed on hold. No one answered. I took my business to Urbn Leaf instead. Other times I have called, there was no problem. Quick express pick up usually available. Bad day I guess
GreenGabe
2 months ago
1 star

Not really open at 9am

My first time experience was an awful one. WM seys they open at 9am so I show up at 9:20 am only to hear that if I want to enter the storefront ill have to wait a long "unknown" amount of time (keep in mind there was noone in line) if you're not ready at 9am maybe you shouldn't open at 9.I ended up driving away to an open store. I wouldn't spend a pennies at this place due to lack of professionalism.
Ganjaleaves
3 months ago
1 star

🗑

The 1/2oz of humboldts finest I purchased was stemmy AF. When I called to speak to a manager on duty the girl said there were no managers available. It’s legal shop not a trap, how do you have no available managers on duty? 🤷🏻‍♀️ This is a poorly ran business! Save your time and Money and go elsewhere.
charger97
5 days ago
1 star

Waste of time

Online menu is useless. Placed an order online. Went to pick it up only to find out they had nothing in stock that I ordered. tried to sell me terrible alternatives.