Select a product to start your order!
A Better Bud

A Better Bud

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

5.0

83 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

rmvanir08
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

They have it all

They have a nice variety of flower, edibles, etc. Great service with a smile and good prices.
Jayrayna
1 month ago
5 stars

TJ my homie my man of knowledge

Man such a breath of fresh air to come to someone that has knowledge on what I’m struggling with and ways to help me TJ also known as Thomas was a amazing I will have to try a few more things and will be back for your knowledge and your help thank you so much again if you’re needing help on what to get and choices definitely head to that guy he’s a wealth of knowledge
joshb1991
2 months ago
5 stars

visits

I love this place. not far from mi house n I love there sour garlic cookies!! one of the most tastiest bud I have smoked. an this go around is higher n thc and terps. gotta try it.
Crystals420
3 months ago
5 stars

Best bud in Oklahoma by far

Lilac Cookies hands down best strain sativa in my opinion. Best budtenders as well
ByrdDogg1963
1 year ago
5 stars

Not just a better bud, a better dispensary

Nice collection of flower and edibles, which is where all my attention goes in any dispensary, Although ABB did have some sweet looking glassware too. Here’s what I felt sets them apart: atmosphere and attitude. When I go to a dispensary I have specific medical needs that need met, and Daphne definitely knows her products. I felt more like I was at a “pharmacy with a thrill” rather than a “used car lot lookin to make a deal” which is where most of our local dispensary’s fall. Price ranges are competitive and some of the specials are hard to beat. Location is centrally placed and also allows for discreet shopping in my opinion. Definitely gonna be a regular customer.
Bacps
1 year ago
5 stars

The Flower of all Flower!!!

Stopped in this new Shop in Town. ABB is a nice 1 stop shop they seem to have a little of everything. But I went in for the Flower! As they truly are a 1 stop shop. As they grow their own Flower!! So they have a nice commercial grow i hear. They also carry other Flower too. I went in for 2 strains!!!! Grown by them!!! Lilac diesel (Love this strain) was smooth and just a nice all around 👌 good taste and smoked great. Sour Garlic Cookies!! This is what i really went for!! I will say wow just wow!! I'm a 35yr partaker. And this was some of the best flower ive had in a long time. Wow is all I can say. The staff was nice and helpful! This place is in my top 10 of Lawton Dispensary!!
Cbar65
1 year ago
5 stars

Perfect flower, great edibles, knowledgeable staff

I visited "A Better Bud" today, and I was impressed. The store was easy to find, near 38th and Bishop road in Lawton, with an ATM on its premises. With an entryway that is cool and comfortable, with leather easy chairs and reading materials, "A Better Bud" is well appointed with tasteful decorations and glass display cases. In addition to a variety of paraphernalia, including various pipes and vaping devices, there are plenty of edibles, waxes, diamonds and shatter. The flower selection was the best I've ever seen. The buds were absolutely beautiful. Every variety's nuggets were whole, large and heavy. The knowledgeable Daphne and Casey are there to guide you. They were able to tell me which product was best for a particular ailment; such as pain, anxiety and sleep disorders. No question I had was too complicated, or too simple. I left the store confident that I had the right medications to suit my needs, and very satisfied that I had gotten my mon
brittgol21
7 months ago
5 stars

Love it here

They always have the best
teezy1989
1 year ago
5 stars

man man man they have some good medicine

thanks guys and girls
Army2003
1 year ago
5 stars

My new go to place👍🏽👍🏽

I’ve been buying flower in Lawton for about two years now and this place has the best flower I’ve ever tried . It was one of their top self and they grow their own. ✌🏾and ❤️
highokiegirl
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Dispo

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff along with a nice selection of flower. They had a great selection of edibles so I went ahead and picked up a few gummy‘s and couldn’t be happier with my service and purchase. Thanks for a great experience, will be a regular from now on.
gonked
1 year ago
5 stars

Great new dispo

Great location, really good in-house bud (the Lavender Diesel was really good, for instance), and friendly people. Dude who owns/works at the place watched me driving around his parking lot like an idiot trying to figure out how to park and was nice enough to show me. Super happy to live so close to this place.
goldamazon
12 months ago
5 stars

love love love

the service was amazing! bud tender knew her stuff. wonderful atmosphere will be back for sure!!!!
kellysmith
1 year ago
5 stars

☄️☄️☄️

Best place in Lawton
ChiChiSmith
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service !

Great service and good deals🙂
deeturner420
1 year ago
5 stars

go for the edibles stay for the flower

Love this place they have the biggest selection of edibles in town. I can't wait to try them all. The Budtenders are awesome and really know their product.
MindyMonoessy05
1 year ago
5 stars

.

very nice spot and friendly thank ya ladies for your help I will definitely be back here
Smokeywashere
1 year ago
5 stars

Great experience

I went in to buy a Pax era Premium Vaporizer as I am a fiend for carts/pods. Unfortunately my first Pax Era was having issue’s it would simply not come on after first charge so I went back a few hours later and they replaced it no worries and told me to come back if that device doesn’t work. The second device I received had no problems and was worth the money. Very clean and cool looking place on the inside, this place is definitely about quality products. I had quick look around and have to say if you are in the Lawton Area it’s never a bad idea to stop by The staff was very friendly and I appreciate you ladies for all the help. Definitely made it a better experience @ A Better Bud glad I made the trip and will continue to go here.
JoniBoyd49
1 year ago
5 stars

Friendly

Big buds and good deals!!
ouzealot
1 year ago
5 stars

Great BUD!!!

Excellent weed and great service we will be back.