Currently not accepting order requests
99 High Tide - Malibu

99 High Tide - Malibu

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

263 reviews

ZumaRich
5 years ago
5 stars

Exactly what I was looking for

I started down PCH at the other shop - Their I was greeted by a guy with two hand guns and body armor. Complete wrong vibe and Buzz kill - High Tide was greeted by a Big serious guy who didn't treat me like a threat. But I felt secure and safe. Experience was stress free, warm and inviting. Great selection, great decor and a legendary surf shop downstairs. Don't make my mistake of going to the store next Colony Liquor. 99 High Tide was and is Exactly What I was Looking For.
99 High Tide - MalibuMalibu / Pacific Palisades
Thank you so much for the review and for appreciating our environment. It is created for you to feel comfortable and safe. You are always warmly welcomed with us! We're so glad you found us and hope you continue to come back. We have wonderful new strains on our Menu and continue to bring in new products and dependable ones you will always find in our shop. Look out for hour Healing Center opening next door where we will have more space to share good, high vibes! Blessings!
Official Response
5 stars

The Highest of Vibes 💚

You can feel the energy when you pull in the parking lot. If you are in need of the highest quality meds and healing energy than this is THE spot! They always have an amazing healer of some sort to do small treatments.. I had this woman do some crazy energy work.. left feeling like a damn alien! I go wayyyyy out of my way to pass thru 99 high tide when I'm not in the area.. by far my favorite dispensary on the planet. Much love to the High Tide fam!
99 High Tide - MalibuMalibu / Pacific Palisades
We are so grateful you are a part of our tribe and it is our great pleasure to bring you the best vibes and medicine! Look out for our Healing Center opening up next door where we will have more healing magic and space to share! We really appreciate your support and so happy to bring you new and exciting products, strains and supplements to fuel your days! Its always a pleasure to have you visit and look forward to seeing you soon!!
Official Response
5 stars

Dream Dispensary 100%

Thank you 99 High Tide for such a positive and uplifting visit to your dispensary! I had a demo with Lea in the healing room which made me feel amazing. I stoked up on some sage, essential oils and bought a present for a friend in the boutique! I discovered 99's Coconut Kush & Happy PreRolls! I am a very very happy high mermaid!! Thank you for creating a perfect environment for an amazing day, any day, every day!
Mcclutchy20
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place!!

The best medicine in California ! Nicest people. They are so helpful !
rubioisaac47
5 years ago
5 stars

Thank you

Thanks to these wonderful people my son can keep getting his meds I'm out of resources we've been fighting cancer for over a year now my son is only two his name is Noah and I've been blessed by this wonderful place they donated completely free of charge a supply of more than 50days to keep treating him my name is David im Noah's father thank you and God bless #bestlplaceever #prayfornoah
okiedoikie
6 years ago
5 stars

holy moly Compassionate Veteran Guacamole

considering i only get a hard time from the VA, thank you for being the only entity that i'm aware of that actually helps Veterans (calvetmeds too :) and told my friend Nelson bout' ya! Thank you Kayeloni, for all that you do; i will smoke that lady OG and be thankful too! Holy freakin' blue butt balls batman! i can't believe you did it! and freakin' hooked it up! seriously, all's i get for free and being a veteran, hard time, so the weed really ffffffn helps :) prayers and blessings to my HIGH Tide family meow ~okie
westsideweedguy
6 years ago
5 stars

LMFAO!

I'm sitting here reading the bad review below and laughing at what (maybe it's because of the super lemon haze I just medicated with, but) this person typed. I've been a member of the collective for long enough to get to know the staff and the house strains, both of which are phenomenal. I've lived and belonged to collectives in hollywood, weho, culver city, three delivery services and have never found a place where I can count on the availability of dank, chemically correct flowers always being there. The strains are grown consistently, so even when they bring in new jars, my meds stay the same. Plus, there are so many of the hash, wax, vape, honeycomb, pills, and other super pure and strong derivatives available it's impossible to single any of them out. I'm currently adding a small dose CBD pill to my daily routine. I had no idea there was a way to actively reverse some of the negative side effects from THC accumulation. I'm more alert and my memory is better. I learned this from the staff at 99. It's also the first collective I have ever seen older adults, 55+, both picking up THC meds and actual cancer fighters and survivors needing CBD and knowledge. Don't like edibles? Me neither, but the refrigerator has these little organic "lover's" chocolates that I treat myself to. Back to the buds...I tried the Lemon to change off of the house XJ-13 and this is way straight sativa (look how much i'm writing) relatively clear and awake. My favorite house indica is grown by Tommy Chong (it's cool, c'mon) and named accordingly. I tried the Gorilla Glue #4 for a change, it wasn't a very good looking bud, but it got me. My hybrid du jour is 1st cut Girl Scout Cookies grown indoors and organically in Big Sur, don't think anymore explanation is necessary there... If you're looking for deals, they have weekly deals. If you want 1/8's for a certain $, they have them. If you're looking to be showered with low quality gifts and weird edibles, this is not the collective for you. I (obvi:) love it there and receive a lot of love in return. I think this is where the thought process has been heading all along: the 99 builds relationships with it's members in order to deliver them the best overall experience possible. If you're in Malibu, obviously go. If you live within a beautiful drive through a canyon or up a coast and you want the best Southern California has to offer, go.
Grahm420
6 years ago
5 stars

Excellent service

really cool place with great quality and great people. Keilani is a great bud tender and really made my experience amazing.
Derekkozak
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Club in Cali!

Let me start by saying, this is absolutely the best club I have been to in California! From the moment I walked into the store I had good vibes. I was greeted by a nice man who took my medi card and then introduced me to Kailani, who was an absolutely incredible host!! She took me to where "The good stuff was" and showed me her favorites and explained why as well. She was such a huge help with everything! The selection was huge and the smell even better. My personal favorite was the extreme blue dream. Needless to say if you want a great shop to get great nugs, this is the spot to go.
Sconni666
6 years ago
5 stars

About time.

Since I live and work in Malibu this place is a blessing. They have everything from $35 8th's to the most awesome bud available. Plus a wide variety of edibles and concentrates. Great staff and chill atmosphere. Can't say enough. Great place.
Ksigrob
6 years ago
5 stars

Yeah buddy!

Was driving through Malibu and thought I'd stop by. I loved it! Super friendly awesome people! I I'll definitely be back!
Bettmo
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Love it! Clean and chill, staff is super nice an knowledgeable.
thor2loki
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Shop in Malibu? Best shop in LA!

Yes, I make the trip to see 99 High Tide even when I have dispensaries close to me. Why? Where else will you get their exclusive strands? Not to mention their service comes with a smile! They do this because they truly love giving care with compassion. If you believe the energy of the staff rubs off on the product, then you should stop by 99 High Tide EVERY time you're in Malibu... or just make the special trip. It's worth it!!!!!
Dazjalzoll
6 years ago
5 stars

BEAUTIFUL BEACH DISPENSARY! RIDE THE WAVE:)

Love this place:) You will feel its tranquil vibes the minute you step into the place:) The staff is super nice! Everyone is beautiful and you feel really taken care of:) I would drive miles to go here any day anytime:) Serving Santa Monica and Malibu come check it out! Best herb in town!
Ryanne24c
4 months ago
5 stars

space gems!

those space gems really took me to the moon🛸 highly recommend. high tide is chill asf!
GotsHops69
10 months ago
5 stars

100%

Great prices and friendly people, have searched far and wide to try this new brand left coast maybe you could pick some pods up??! ❤️
mixhmixh
1 year ago
5 stars

malibus best spot for some gas

thanks to Trey and the security guard for making my friends and myselfs first time experience a very pleased one. we picked up 4 joints of fire 🔥 highly recommended
adamzeek445
1 year ago
5 stars

This shop is great. The staff members were all very helpful and they had some good bud
99 High Tide - MalibuMalibu / Pacific Palisades
Thank you and we hope to see you again !
Official Response1 year ago
keyes90
1 year ago
5 stars

loved it

the guy was really friendly and he walked me through the whole entire process and get me the best bud for a great price definitely coming back
99 High Tide - MalibuMalibu / Pacific Palisades
We are happy to hear that ! thank you for shopping with us and we hope to see you back soon.
Official Response1 year ago
IAmJoshLanesJL1
2 years ago
5 stars

Malibu's Most Wanted, My Dispensary Of Choice!

I Love Smoking Your Dabs, Vaping Your Dab Vape Carts, & Smoking Your Cannabis Flower Products, As Well As Eating & Drinking Your Cannabis Infused Edibles & Cannabis Infused Beverages, They Are High Quality with at least 70% THC mixed with CBD, CBN, & CBG oils & terpenes as THC is the Real True Healing Cannabinoid!
99 High Tide - MalibuMalibu / Pacific Palisades
We are so happy to know that and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago