805 Beach Breaks

805 Beach Breaks

Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closingsoon (9:00pm)
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

393 reviews

      WMUser399839885
      18 days ago
      5 stars

      Gas station 🔥💯

      This for sure was the best spot I have gotten my flower from the weed is super sticky and the smell of the weed made me go back and the high was for sure a 10/10 the best high I have had in a long time the Fatso strain is one for the books.
      Ro805
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      came in after a long time,I was treated very well

      came in to the store after a long time, the Security up front was very friendly, the lady in the front desk was incredibly nice. she even helped me at checkout. The products are priced very well for the area. Thank you so much for everything, I rate 5 stars.
      smokemorethenyou
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Well hot dang

      Well guys this is how you run a dispensary I walk in the lady at the front was super nice and I walk in and someone is right inside waiting for me kinda thru me off but cool. A very nice girl named Deanna helped me and a gentleman named guy answered all my questions. I found the prices to be fair and idk what else to say but thank you guys and if your boss doesn’t see this tell him he is doing a amazing job.
      5 stars

      A+

      Like a professional mechanics shop for weed. Quick and reliable service, sharp and knowledgeable staff. Hope you come to Paso soon!
      monamitervs
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      So glad they're here!

      Excellent representative for our first up & running dispensary! The store was clean, neat and functional both inside and out. Security was adequate and efficient. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was there on Friday at around 6 pm and they were very busy. The parking lot was a bit overwhelmed. Other than that, the rush was handled very efficiently. I would like to see them stay open later on weekends. It will benefit both the business and the community.
      5 stars

      Great place for anyone looking for quality

      This shop is always my go to when traveling through the central coast. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the budtenders are absolutely amazing. They always are very attentive to what I’m looking for and their product selections are always changing. I also love that you can check out the flower before purchasing, unlike some other shops. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a place with quality service and products. Those Raw Garden cartridges are delicious! I always stock up at 805 Beach Breaks. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
      plumbdog45
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome place!! With a really cool staff!!👍👍

      This dispensary is very welcoming, from the security crew to the back room Staff and everyone in between! Riley is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! Everyone in there knows there stuff, but my go to bud tender is Riley!!! Great personality and quality products! Raw garden is my go to!!!
      7Clary7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesomeness

      Riley (the redheas) is awesome at her job and very helpful. best bud tinder.
      boy65
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Price gouging

      over priced plus taxes! who pays 60 for gram cartridge?!! It’s almost 2019 Lower your prices
      Evenstrange
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Riley is awesom.

      I have been going to this pot store since it opened. I love it. Everyone that works there are amazing. Super fun and knowledgeable. I was having trouble sleeping and I couldn’t seem to get the right stuff, until I met Riley. She suggested I go higher on the THC and it worked. I love Riley. (Hope I spelled the name correctly ). This is the best one I’ve been too. And I used to live in Santa Cruz. Still this one is the best. And they have the best pot to choose from.
      Officialmotive
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service!

      Friendly staff and very helpful. They answered the questions that I had, and provided helpful suggestions. It was my first time and they guided me through perfectly. I will be back for sure. Keep up the great work 805 Beach Breaks!
      5 stars

      Loved it!

      Recently moved to the area and was lucky to find this place. Checking in was easy, greeted by a really nice receptionist who got me signed up. Once through, I was greeted by friendly sales associates eager to help. They explained the process and it was so cool to learn about the products at my own pace. They let me explore and were available whenever I poked my head up to ask a question. The place was very clean, professional and loved the beachy vibe. Picked up an array of goodies and was very happy to try them all out when I got home. Highly recommend to anyone in the area. Super knowledge and friendly staff.
      denae_marie
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      5 star all around!

      Great prices and good products! (They said new products are always coming in) Beautiful atmosphere inside and out. Friendly, helpful & welcoming staff! Definitely recommending 805 Beach Breaks!!
      HafaHaze
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Big ups 805

      “Home is where Love resides, memories, are created, friends and family belong and laughter never ends”. 805BeachBreaks represents the essence of the 420 cultural of the central coast. As a nickel city native and educated in the bay it’s always a pleasant and homecoming experience when coming to 805BeachBreaks. They are killin the game with friendly and innovative customer services. Truly the best of its kind. I get to feel a sense of belonging when visiting home with my favorite medicated products that are cultivated and crafted from the Bay Area. Shoutout to the crew at 805BeachBreaks. @HafaHaze
      AGisSmoken
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Select Cartridges

      Great selection of Select cartridges! Also, the technology used to explain the strains and order at the kiosk is OUTSTANDING!
      5 stars

      Best Shop Around

      This shop is always my go to. They consistently have good service and quality products. I like to stop by to see what's new on the shelf. Went in the other day and picked up this Be More Blunt joint and it was amazing! Great flavor and burned for a while. Highly recommend stopping by!
      rjvalle
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place! Great experience!

      I was a first time customer going in there today. Had great service! Great Flower! Good prices! Thank you guys! Will be going there from now on!
      methodikal119
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      my wife and I visited for the first time and had an excellent experience today. from the front door to the checkout counter, everyone was super helpful and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend them!
      mikeYt98
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super kind!

      Employees all give off a very kind and welcoming vibe, it’s almost like they all live at the beach or something haha! Any how I bought two 1/4 zips one lemon and one orange, they were both of exceptional quality for the 50$ price point and the orange had the biggest cured nug I had seen in my entire life(it’s was one huge nug and a nickel sized nug 😂). 10/10 would send a friend.
      mauiwowie96761
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and great stuff!!

      I give u five stars, for making my trip up the coast a memorable one. After I got some crappy bud from Venice Kush the day before I stop here hoping I’d get some good Cali weed and sure enough I did! Thank u for the detailed images and profile of each cannabis item. Super cool to just learn about ever product on the touch screen. State of the art place in a little town! Mahalo!!!