Currently not accepting order requests
805 Beach Breaks

805 Beach Breaks

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

390 reviews

1021
11 days ago
5 stars

nice

perfecto serves son la verge
smokemorethenyou
3 years ago
5 stars

Well hot dang

Well guys this is how you run a dispensary I walk in the lady at the front was super nice and I walk in and someone is right inside waiting for me kinda thru me off but cool. A very nice girl named Deanna helped me and a gentleman named guy answered all my questions. I found the prices to be fair and idk what else to say but thank you guys and if your boss doesn’t see this tell him he is doing a amazing job.
5 stars

A+

Like a professional mechanics shop for weed. Quick and reliable service, sharp and knowledgeable staff. Hope you come to Paso soon!
monamitervs
3 years ago
5 stars

So glad they're here!

Excellent representative for our first up & running dispensary! The store was clean, neat and functional both inside and out. Security was adequate and efficient. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. I was there on Friday at around 6 pm and they were very busy. The parking lot was a bit overwhelmed. Other than that, the rush was handled very efficiently. I would like to see them stay open later on weekends. It will benefit both the business and the community.
5 stars

Great place for anyone looking for quality

This shop is always my go to when traveling through the central coast. Everyone from the front desk receptionist to the budtenders are absolutely amazing. They always are very attentive to what I’m looking for and their product selections are always changing. I also love that you can check out the flower before purchasing, unlike some other shops. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a place with quality service and products. Those Raw Garden cartridges are delicious! I always stock up at 805 Beach Breaks. Thanks guys, keep up the great work!
plumbdog45
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place!! With a really cool staff!!👍👍

This dispensary is very welcoming, from the security crew to the back room Staff and everyone in between! Riley is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable!! Everyone in there knows there stuff, but my go to bud tender is Riley!!! Great personality and quality products! Raw garden is my go to!!!
7Clary7
2 years ago
5 stars

awesomeness

Riley (the redheas) is awesome at her job and very helpful. best bud tinder.
boy65
3 years ago
5 stars

Price gouging

over priced plus taxes! who pays 60 for gram cartridge?!! It’s almost 2019 Lower your prices
Evenstrange
3 years ago
5 stars

Riley is awesom.

I have been going to this pot store since it opened. I love it. Everyone that works there are amazing. Super fun and knowledgeable. I was having trouble sleeping and I couldn’t seem to get the right stuff, until I met Riley. She suggested I go higher on the THC and it worked. I love Riley. (Hope I spelled the name correctly ). This is the best one I’ve been too. And I used to live in Santa Cruz. Still this one is the best. And they have the best pot to choose from.
Officialmotive
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Service!

Friendly staff and very helpful. They answered the questions that I had, and provided helpful suggestions. It was my first time and they guided me through perfectly. I will be back for sure. Keep up the great work 805 Beach Breaks!
5 stars

Loved it!

Recently moved to the area and was lucky to find this place. Checking in was easy, greeted by a really nice receptionist who got me signed up. Once through, I was greeted by friendly sales associates eager to help. They explained the process and it was so cool to learn about the products at my own pace. They let me explore and were available whenever I poked my head up to ask a question. The place was very clean, professional and loved the beachy vibe. Picked up an array of goodies and was very happy to try them all out when I got home. Highly recommend to anyone in the area. Super knowledge and friendly staff.
denae_marie
3 years ago
5 stars

5 star all around!

Great prices and good products! (They said new products are always coming in) Beautiful atmosphere inside and out. Friendly, helpful & welcoming staff! Definitely recommending 805 Beach Breaks!!
HafaHaze
2 years ago
5 stars

Big ups 805

“Home is where Love resides, memories, are created, friends and family belong and laughter never ends”. 805BeachBreaks represents the essence of the 420 cultural of the central coast. As a nickel city native and educated in the bay it’s always a pleasant and homecoming experience when coming to 805BeachBreaks. They are killin the game with friendly and innovative customer services. Truly the best of its kind. I get to feel a sense of belonging when visiting home with my favorite medicated products that are cultivated and crafted from the Bay Area. Shoutout to the crew at 805BeachBreaks. @HafaHaze
AGisSmoken
2 years ago
5 stars

Select Cartridges

Great selection of Select cartridges! Also, the technology used to explain the strains and order at the kiosk is OUTSTANDING!
5 stars

Best Shop Around

This shop is always my go to. They consistently have good service and quality products. I like to stop by to see what's new on the shelf. Went in the other day and picked up this Be More Blunt joint and it was amazing! Great flavor and burned for a while. Highly recommend stopping by!
rjvalle
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Place! Great experience!

I was a first time customer going in there today. Had great service! Great Flower! Good prices! Thank you guys! Will be going there from now on!
methodikal119
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

my wife and I visited for the first time and had an excellent experience today. from the front door to the checkout counter, everyone was super helpful and answered all of our questions. I would highly recommend them!
mikeYt98
2 years ago
5 stars

Super kind!

Employees all give off a very kind and welcoming vibe, it’s almost like they all live at the beach or something haha! Any how I bought two 1/4 zips one lemon and one orange, they were both of exceptional quality for the 50$ price point and the orange had the biggest cured nug I had seen in my entire life(it’s was one huge nug and a nickel sized nug 😂). 10/10 would send a friend.
mauiwowie96761
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service and great stuff!!

I give u five stars, for making my trip up the coast a memorable one. After I got some crappy bud from Venice Kush the day before I stop here hoping I’d get some good Cali weed and sure enough I did! Thank u for the detailed images and profile of each cannabis item. Super cool to just learn about ever product on the touch screen. State of the art place in a little town! Mahalo!!!
Cannathustra
2 years ago
5 stars

Made my vacation weekend improve tenfold

WOW! I often encounter shops which have the appearance of state of the art level aesthetics but this shop walks the walk! I started my vacation with absolute style after visiting this shop. Came in clutch when I needed a re up on my Heavy Hitters 1G of Malibu OG. Thank you!