Select a product to start your online order!
66 Treehouse

66 Treehouse

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.8

178 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

MBaggett1225
4 days ago
5 stars

great service

The tall blonde guy there is very knowledgeable about the products there and is very professional and still friendly 👏👌😋 love coming here. They have little dab containers that look like bouncy balls!!
doctordabs405
2 months ago
5 stars

Great store

Dennis helped me find exactly what I needed. Great service and selection, 5 stars
symphony_of_souls
2 months ago
5 stars

leave with a hazy smile everytime

I absolutely love this dispensary, a little pricey but totally worth it if u like quality over quanity
okwithcannabis
2 years ago
5 stars

66 Treehouse Rocks!

What a cool store! It’s in an old bank on Main Street in Chandler. Such a well run place with great bud tenders and good prices. Will definitely be going back.
5 stars

66 Treehouse 5 star

66 treehouse is the best dispensary in ok. They have the best product.. Top quality and the customer service is friendly, professional ,and with a down home atmosphere
OhCaden
2 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!

I come here several times a week. Super clean place, friendly staff, and always quality product. I never leave disappointed!
MaddMartigan
2 years ago
5 stars

Keeping it 100”

The bud tender and company were second to none. I like dealing with locals, they’re local, very knowledgeable about the product I like the partnership Struck up with various vape/flower co. ,also this 100 strain is fire go grab some f real
Dunk420
2 years ago
5 stars

First time in... 👍

Very nice and clean with great products! The GG4 & Do-Si-Dos are both awesome. Can’t wait to see the results when the renovation is complete. Thanks Josh for the recommendation on some great meds!
Wellstongirl
2 years ago
5 stars

flnangel

Good location. Friendly &nice selection. I would recommend this shop.
Tinker2u
2 years ago
5 stars

super excited

im so excited
66 TreehouseShawnee
We're excited too! Come see us :)
Official Response2 years ago
MartheSuperStar
5 months ago
5 stars

keep smoking good for the holidays & hardtimes!!!!

The smoke here is pretty good and they have a pretty good flower selection as well different prices for whatever level you trying to get too and the bud tender shanna is a wonderful lady down too earth with a wonderful spirit willing to help you out with all your medical marijuana needs!!!!One
5 stars

The Treehouse with 30% off for Christmas.THANK YOU

Treehouse never fails with the deals and Quality of Products. You can actually look at the Flower and not from 15 feet. They don't have one Flower in a display looking beautiful, and then when you order you get POpcorn size flower...NO sir not here Mama . THey have a variety of prices for every budget..
brittney125
5 months ago
5 stars

best in town!

love Shauna! shes the best budtender!
captaincrunch42
8 months ago
5 stars

caring.

they will take their time with you like you're the only customer in there.
WheelArtist85
9 months ago
5 stars

really good product, for a really good price

always a clean & friendly environment
mpanda_19
9 months ago
5 stars

1st time

They had exactly what I was looking for. Wish the girl would have known a little more, but she was extremely nice. I’ll be coming back for sure.
superhigh09
10 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in town!!

Always friendly service and knowledgeable bud tenders!! There’s a reason I won’t go anywhere else in town!! Mike’s crew knows what they are doing!
Kyno
10 months ago
5 stars

always friendly staff when I go in there

tdforou
10 months ago
5 stars

Great staff & product

A great dispensary with small town friendliness. Right on Route 66 in a historic building. Couldn’t be any nicer or more helpful.
OKC914
1 year ago
5 stars

Great quality

Always have a great selection. Prices are great for the quality. For sure the best in Chandler.