Select a product to start your order!
66 Treehouse

66 Treehouse

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.8

182 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (2)

Price (2)

JSleight
1 month ago
3 stars

Veteran's Discount for Sale Price?

First of all, I have had nothing but good experiences with this dispensary and their product. I swung by to check out their 4/20 sales as it was listed that their carts are as low as $6.25 each, but I was told in no uncertain terms that the listed 6.25 price is either inaccurate or only possible via Veteran's Discount, and their brand of carts are only 50% off, which is $7.50 and their cheapest carts during this sale. Still a great price, but not the price advertised and it doesn't say anything about Veteran's Discount being needed to hit that sale price on the flier. Sadly the owner was not in when I came by, so I am hoping to get in contact with him to ask him directly about this.
66 TreehouseShawnee
Thank you for the review and we apologize for the confusion. Our add stated "While supplies last." and "Just a sample of what you might find" and and the carts listed for $6.25 under those headers did not need a Veterans discount but had already sold out. We value you as a patient and want to take care of you so if you have any questions please email mail us at 66treehouse@66roots.com.
Official Response20 days ago
iejef
3 years ago
5 stars

66 treehouse

I was at the dispensary on my birthday I got an eighth didn't have quite enough money and Lady pulled money out of her tip jar. The Experience there though was wonderful and the bud was incredible.
hottiehippie420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best dispensary around

I am happy to leave another review and it’s been almost a year now so they deserve another review. I am a 2 times a week or more customer and I’m always telling people that these guys have best quality I have found. They are always so helpful and knowledgeable about the products. I am not one to buy a lot of prerolls but the best ones I’ve had were from the treehouse. This store also has a loyalty point system that will help those who return.
66 TreehouseShawnee
Thank you so much for the kind review! We aim to have the best quality and always put the patient first! Hope to see you again soon! 😜
Official Response2 years ago
okwithcannabis
3 years ago
5 stars

66 Treehouse Rocks!

What a cool store! It’s in an old bank on Main Street in Chandler. Such a well run place with great bud tenders and good prices. Will definitely be going back.
tonyprewitt
3 years ago
5 stars

Best store so far!

I’ve been going to this one since it first opened and all I’ve had is good strains and good customer service from them. They’ve also got the best deals that I’ve found so far. I’m tax exempt and a disabled veteran and this is the first place I’ve found that truly honors that and knows how to take off the taxes which is a big relief for me after all the issues I’ve had with other stores. It helps a lot that they know what they’re doing which is something you don’t find often around here. They’ve definitely won my business for life. Tony Prewitt
66 TreehouseShawnee
Thanks Tony!
Official Response27 days ago
5 stars

66 Treehouse 5 star

66 treehouse is the best dispensary in ok. They have the best product.. Top quality and the customer service is friendly, professional ,and with a down home atmosphere
66 TreehouseShawnee
We aim to please!
Official Response27 days ago
dannigirl2006
3 years ago
5 stars

great selection.

many more things than I've seen at a normal dispensary.
66 TreehouseShawnee
We strive to carry an array of products!
Official Response1 month ago
OhCaden
3 years ago
5 stars

I love this place!

I come here several times a week. Super clean place, friendly staff, and always quality product. I never leave disappointed!
66 TreehouseShawnee
We love repeat patients!!!!
Official Response1 month ago
MaddMartigan
3 years ago
5 stars

Keeping it 100”

The bud tender and company were second to none. I like dealing with locals, they’re local, very knowledgeable about the product I like the partnership Struck up with various vape/flower co. ,also this 100 strain is fire go grab some f real
66 TreehouseShawnee
Thank you!
Official Response2 months ago
Dunk420
3 years ago
5 stars

First time in... 👍

Very nice and clean with great products! The GG4 & Do-Si-Dos are both awesome. Can’t wait to see the results when the renovation is complete. Thanks Josh for the recommendation on some great meds!
66 TreehouseShawnee
Your welcome!!
Official Response2 months ago
Wellstongirl
3 years ago
5 stars

flnangel

Good location. Friendly &nice selection. I would recommend this shop.
66 TreehouseShawnee
Thanks for the recommendation!
Official Response2 months ago
Tinker2u
3 years ago
5 stars

super excited

im so excited
66 TreehouseShawnee
We're excited too! Come see us :)
Official Response3 years ago
Dunk420
3 years ago
5 stars

Excited for the future!!!

Close to home and I’ve heard excellent things are on the way.
66 TreehouseShawnee
Excellent things indeed! We're open...come see us!
Official Response3 years ago
tdforou
11 months ago
5 stars

Will come back for more

Great service and product. Friendly and knowledgeable. Cool location too in a historic bank building.
doctordabs405
1 year ago
5 stars

Great store

Dennis helped me find exactly what I needed. Great service and selection, 5 stars
5 stars

leave with a hazy smile everytime

I absolutely love this dispensary, a little pricey but totally worth it if u like quality over quanity
Thumper69er
1 year ago
5 stars

first timer

very friendly & more than happy to help...
MartheSuperStar
1 year ago
5 stars

keep smoking good for the holidays & hardtimes!!!!

The smoke here is pretty good and they have a pretty good flower selection as well different prices for whatever level you trying to get too and the bud tender shanna is a wonderful lady down too earth with a wonderful spirit willing to help you out with all your medical marijuana needs!!!!One
5 stars

The Treehouse with 30% off for Christmas.THANK YOU

Treehouse never fails with the deals and Quality of Products. You can actually look at the Flower and not from 15 feet. They don't have one Flower in a display looking beautiful, and then when you order you get POpcorn size flower...NO sir not here Mama . THey have a variety of prices for every budget..
brittney125
1 year ago
5 stars

best in town!

love Shauna! shes the best budtender!