420ville

420ville

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.7

55 reviews

      dELTAfORCE82
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      BEATS THE OTHER PLACE HB

      They handle the Holy Bud with wooden tongs..at HB they use blue rubber gloves like for a rectal exam! They have not one but TWO digital scales that you can watch up close for accuracy..at HB they HIDE the scales! $50-$75/oz primo sticky bud...go here before there.
      5 stars

      Best place ever

      I always feel at home when going into 420ville. And anyone complaining about the long lines...go on a weekday lmao
      JohannRitz
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Actually have high CBD products

      Unfortunately, Hotbox Farms doesn't have many, if any at all, strains that are high in CBD. Wonderful staff here and lots of cannabis for people who need high CBD strains
      fatty4pimpdaddy
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      It's weed, not a gourmet dinner

      I've read these reviews a few times and I just cannot relate. If you are a yuppy, privileged, pretentious snob, by all means visit Hotbox Farms; very nice decor but overpriced. I don't need a weed buying "experience". Or to prove to some "budtender" that I know more about weed than they do. The folks at 420 have always been nice to me- particularly the Manager/Owner. They do have some folks who smoke but most don't. Who cares! They sell all the fancy crap you'd ever want. Personally, I just need my medicine. They sell good weed at a low, fair price. No hassle. No worries. No problems.
      SirPuffsAllot
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      If I'm going to be Honest!!

      I've been to 4:20ville 3-4 times now and I absolutely love the staff and I do love quite a few of the selections of buds, however it is way to overpriced by far and for me after as many surgeries as I've had and all the bills I've got I think it BS to put a price that high on my meds. Especially when I can go on Tuesday right down the street and hit the 12/gram any strain from Hotbot. But I Love the Shatter From 4:20 and will keep coming for both that and flower
      JamieChris
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      was busy. the bud tender dont like his job.

      was busy
      abacabbabacabb
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      friendly

      very friendly staff that talks you through products/strains even when they are slammed. the workers seem to remember regulars names, and i've seen a lot of nervous older people loosening up and getting more comfortable from the atmosphere here. i also have been to the other one a few times, where my experiences were either ok, or terrible with a super rude cashier.
      Buffyjones68
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!!

      First time I'd ever been in this place the staff was friendly helpful and great prices I will definitely be back thank you so much.
      shi
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      love them

      every time I walk in I'm comfortable the wait isn't long is always a smile on one of the employees faces and I love it cuz they're always cracking jokes it's a real respectful chill plants and they take debit yes!!!!🤑🥦🥦🥦
      Sueann83
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place to go to strong weed
      St0nedViking
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing at home feel!

      Been to alot of diapenseries in various states, this place is awesome! Great bud tenders, organized and well thought out sales process. High quality bud that smells fire! Definitely the place to go!
      mutinyink
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      super friendly

      great people and better prices
      Shmadrian
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Long trip.. Worth the wait

      Yesterday, you guys were down a budtender so the wait was more than expected but I’m happy with the purchases! Also, the staff is amazing. Quality bud, quality service!
      mkkemperak
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Akgypsy

      Love the customer service & the selection!
      Yoursuprgrl
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Just awesome all of it.
      Gypsysoul4eva
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I'll be back....

      friendly staff!! left with everything I paid for unlike smoother place!! and my dogs are welcome!!
      Thatguy1973
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      What an amazing staff. Thankyou again Robin for your recommendation. I fee your suggestion was spot on. Thankyou again
      Resatlc
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      great store!!

      I love getting great price on full ounce products and the whole family lives close..
      stroopwafel
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      thank you for being so awsome

      you are the best
      Jenstarr
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      💖✌️