Select a product to start your order!
420Releaf

420Releaf

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

181 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

      layray73
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      First timer

      I finally checked this place out with a friend of mine, I’m glad I did. It’s a nice and welcoming environment, friendly service and great recommendations on my cartridge choices. I don’t mind paying their prices for the in town convenience, sales are always nice and it seems they always have one goin. Thanks guys.
      ohman3
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      By far the best in the area

      The team at this store are incredibly fun, knowledgeable, and friendly. I love the selection of flowers and would recommend this store to anyone. Keep up the great work you guys.
      bonesrsu
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Hands down the best dispensary in Oklahoma.

      If you care about your money and the quality of you medical marijuana then you should check this place out. From daily specials, good prices with taxes included, and an amazing points rewards system. I drive here from out of town and still save tons of money. Not to mention amazing budtenders, popcorn, and the headshop.
      Jnperew1115
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      My fav

      The store in Grove is my absolute favorite hands down. The staff is always helpful, kind, and prompt. I can't remember the 3 ladies names this morning (sorry) but thank you very much. Everyone else go in and get your amazing deals on your goodies!!! Best products around y'all and plenty to chose from, sweet head shop as well..
      GingerM
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Attention, knowledgeable and super friendly.

      I can count on the staff to answer all my questions and give their opinion if I ask. They are a great group of people to work with to ensure I get what I need. I'll keep coming back for sure!
      shaybrown34
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      great store for this out of towner!

      On February 17, I stopped in while I was in the area. unfortunately had a mishap with their atm, and had to leave to go to the bank. once I got back, I was pleasantly surprised at the variety available. Prices were on point as well. Ended up purchasing an Oz of Lohan and an Oz of Maple Leaf. I'll be back again!
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort and look forward to next visit!! -Shaun
      Official response3 years ago
      elijahab
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      best selection of Grandlake

      Great atmosphere and customer service. Wide variety something for everyone
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      We love that you feel this way, we strive to ensure reasonable price points on a wide variety of products. Thank you for your review. -Shaun
      Official response3 years ago
      EricaSummerfield
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      perfect!!

      the people here have been so nice and kind both times !! very friendly, I got Afgoo Trim and now i got Auroa bud it is amazing!! they have the lowest prices around i would reccomend them to anyone !!
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!! -Shaun
      Official response3 years ago
      Cbrown2016
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals and service

      Daily deals and great flower. Knowledgeable staff that will take the time to find what fits your needs. The one store for all your needs! 100% satisfied.
      geeter2420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      love the moon rocks

      I love everything about this store, but got some moon rocks from them and they were awesome. They had 3 different choices of them, I had strong berry. great taste and smell, and very stoney. Deffanitly reccomend.
      maddoxcomplex
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      i’m a simple guy.

      24yo with epilepsy. i smoke to keep seizure triggers at bay, and let me say i’ve been doing good pretty good with that:) after getting my card i tried out a few different dispensaries in the area, gauging which one i liked best based off the environment and bud. 420releaf is eventually what i think i’ve settled on. the customer service is warm and the quality (the ones i tried) is top notch. i highly recommend the strain Wifi. but if those premium prices make you think again go in on a friday, you get premium for standard prices. much love to 420releaf, they’ve won a customer :) ✌🏼
      piratecoveGL
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fantastic Customer service

      Kari is great at pointing you to exactly the right Medicine. Ask for her she knows the buds and helps in any way she can to provide that extra special experience. Thank you staff. Friendliest staff in Grove!
      geeter2420
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Best in town

      I've been here a couple times and love the place. Tried several different strains and a couple kinds of keif and they were all top shelf. Buds are always fresh and sticky. Staff is very knowledgeable and can help get you what you need based on your condition. They never push anything and constantly have new products. Prices are good, 1st time I went I got the new patient promo, 2nd time was on a Friday so I got a discount on flower. They have an awesome loyalty program and sufficient parking in the back. Best spot in town for sure.
      Dabebo
      3 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Professional Cannabis Tester

      Been at this a very long time. I have been to all of our local shops. Value, Quality, Knowledge and just an Excellent mix of products that blows every one else away by far! I hope you keep your prices and mix of products the same with the multi level choices you offer. I loaded up on my first visit as you offered a very generous discount for disabled vets and I took advantage. Your flowers are top drawer and will match anyone for quality. Good parking around back off of the main street. Its like a mini cannabis mall with the range of stuff you have. I will give you my business this point forward as you seem to really have me very well covered. I saved alot on my first trip, folks should try your business out and see the difference for themselves. 44 year smoker, has now seen the light at your place!
      ganjamaster0420
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it

      Awesome store with great customer service. Definitely gonna shop here often
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thanks! Good to hear you will be back! Thanks!
      Official response4 years ago
      Way2bright15
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      NewPtAK

      First of all the people who work here go above and beyond. They know how to make you feel comfortable. They try and find a product to help meet your needs unlike some of the stores that just try to sell you anything to get your money. You’re treated like a patient. They have a great selection and great specials every day. I personally bought a cartridge from them and it leaked out. I took it back and they replaced it NO HASSLE. This place has truly taking steps to healing people. The only place to go in the Grand Lake area!!
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thanks for the great review!
      Official response4 years ago
      Drgadget11
      4 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Very Knowledgeable and friendly.

      They have grow supplies, lots of glass pipes and lots of accessories. Its really a cool store and the biggest around. The owners are very knowledgeable and eager to help you figure out what will help you the most. Check out there 4 compartment weed storage tins they are really cool.
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thanks!
      Official response4 years ago
      Weedrlm
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great thx

      Thanks 2 young lady who helped & advised me with product.
      VivAnnie
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      From a first time buyer...

      Awesome staff, very knowledgeable, amazingly friendly, and even helped this first time buyer feel right at ease. First rate treatment of customers.
      Mahoggy
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing!

      Amazing set up and amazing people. Very comfortable atmosphere!