420Releaf

420Releaf

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

179 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

ohman3
1 year ago
5 stars

By far the best in the area

The team at this store are incredibly fun, knowledgeable, and friendly. I love the selection of flowers and would recommend this store to anyone. Keep up the great work you guys.
bonesrsu
1 year ago
5 stars

Hands down the best dispensary in Oklahoma.

If you care about your money and the quality of you medical marijuana then you should check this place out. From daily specials, good prices with taxes included, and an amazing points rewards system. I drive here from out of town and still save tons of money. Not to mention amazing budtenders, popcorn, and the headshop.
Jnperew1115
1 year ago
5 stars

My fav

The store in Grove is my absolute favorite hands down. The staff is always helpful, kind, and prompt. I can't remember the 3 ladies names this morning (sorry) but thank you very much. Everyone else go in and get your amazing deals on your goodies!!! Best products around y'all and plenty to chose from, sweet head shop as well..
GingerM
1 year ago
5 stars

Attention, knowledgeable and super friendly.

I can count on the staff to answer all my questions and give their opinion if I ask. They are a great group of people to work with to ensure I get what I need. I'll keep coming back for sure!
shaybrown34
2 years ago
5 stars

great store for this out of towner!

On February 17, I stopped in while I was in the area. unfortunately had a mishap with their atm, and had to leave to go to the bank. once I got back, I was pleasantly surprised at the variety available. Prices were on point as well. Ended up purchasing an Oz of Lohan and an Oz of Maple Leaf. I'll be back again!
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your time and effort and look forward to next visit!! -Shaun
Official Response2 years ago
elijahab
2 years ago
5 stars

best selection of Grandlake

Great atmosphere and customer service. Wide variety something for everyone
420ReleafMiami, OK
We love that you feel this way, we strive to ensure reasonable price points on a wide variety of products. Thank you for your review. -Shaun
Official Response2 years ago
EricaSummerfield
2 years ago
5 stars

perfect!!

the people here have been so nice and kind both times !! very friendly, I got Afgoo Trim and now i got Auroa bud it is amazing!! they have the lowest prices around i would reccomend them to anyone !!
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!! -Shaun
Official Response2 years ago
Cbrown2016
2 years ago
5 stars

Great deals and service

Daily deals and great flower. Knowledgeable staff that will take the time to find what fits your needs. The one store for all your needs! 100% satisfied.
geeter2420
2 years ago
5 stars

love the moon rocks

I love everything about this store, but got some moon rocks from them and they were awesome. They had 3 different choices of them, I had strong berry. great taste and smell, and very stoney. Deffanitly reccomend.
maddoxcomplex
2 years ago
5 stars

i’m a simple guy.

24yo with epilepsy. i smoke to keep seizure triggers at bay, and let me say i’ve been doing good pretty good with that:) after getting my card i tried out a few different dispensaries in the area, gauging which one i liked best based off the environment and bud. 420releaf is eventually what i think i’ve settled on. the customer service is warm and the quality (the ones i tried) is top notch. i highly recommend the strain Wifi. but if those premium prices make you think again go in on a friday, you get premium for standard prices. much love to 420releaf, they’ve won a customer :) ✌🏼
piratecoveGL
2 years ago
5 stars

Fantastic Customer service

Kari is great at pointing you to exactly the right Medicine. Ask for her she knows the buds and helps in any way she can to provide that extra special experience. Thank you staff. Friendliest staff in Grove!
geeter2420
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

I've been here a couple times and love the place. Tried several different strains and a couple kinds of keif and they were all top shelf. Buds are always fresh and sticky. Staff is very knowledgeable and can help get you what you need based on your condition. They never push anything and constantly have new products. Prices are good, 1st time I went I got the new patient promo, 2nd time was on a Friday so I got a discount on flower. They have an awesome loyalty program and sufficient parking in the back. Best spot in town for sure.
Dabebo
2 years ago
5 stars

Professional Cannabis Tester

Been at this a very long time. I have been to all of our local shops. Value, Quality, Knowledge and just an Excellent mix of products that blows every one else away by far! I hope you keep your prices and mix of products the same with the multi level choices you offer. I loaded up on my first visit as you offered a very generous discount for disabled vets and I took advantage. Your flowers are top drawer and will match anyone for quality. Good parking around back off of the main street. Its like a mini cannabis mall with the range of stuff you have. I will give you my business this point forward as you seem to really have me very well covered. I saved alot on my first trip, folks should try your business out and see the difference for themselves. 44 year smoker, has now seen the light at your place!
ganjamaster0420
2 years ago
5 stars

Love it

Awesome store with great customer service. Definitely gonna shop here often
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thanks! Good to hear you will be back! Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
Way2bright15
2 years ago
5 stars

NewPtAK

First of all the people who work here go above and beyond. They know how to make you feel comfortable. They try and find a product to help meet your needs unlike some of the stores that just try to sell you anything to get your money. You’re treated like a patient. They have a great selection and great specials every day. I personally bought a cartridge from them and it leaked out. I took it back and they replaced it NO HASSLE. This place has truly taking steps to healing people. The only place to go in the Grand Lake area!!
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thanks for the great review!
Official Response2 years ago
Drgadget11
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Knowledgeable and friendly.

They have grow supplies, lots of glass pipes and lots of accessories. Its really a cool store and the biggest around. The owners are very knowledgeable and eager to help you figure out what will help you the most. Check out there 4 compartment weed storage tins they are really cool.
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thanks!
Official Response2 years ago
VivAnnie
11 months ago
5 stars

From a first time buyer...

Awesome staff, very knowledgeable, amazingly friendly, and even helped this first time buyer feel right at ease. First rate treatment of customers.
Mahoggy
11 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Amazing set up and amazing people. Very comfortable atmosphere!
Scott8O6
11 months ago
5 stars

My favorite place

Staff is fantastic, the 2 ladies I felt with today were beyond helpful and very knowledgeable about the products sold. I will definitely be back and highly recommend for everyone including the Out of state patients. Lots to choose from!!!!
Cshylah
11 months ago
5 stars

Best store hands down.

This store has a variety of the best top shelf bud. The employee’s always know the knowledge of every item. Love this store tremendously.