Select a product to start your order!
420Releaf

420Releaf

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.6

180 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

      CMSCSB
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great selection

      Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices were very reasonable. Will visit again
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MPGallegos1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Prices!!

      With online discount the prizes are amazing!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grlsyko
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best place yet

      Been to several places in a couple of states now and this place is the tops on everything so far. Super friendly staff, well set up and nicely kept ship, great selection and prices with deals and a reward system on top of that!! Would love if one of these got opened in missouri!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DJ_Mingo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent dispensary

      Great selection, knowledgeable staff, daily specials and a rewards program. My favorite and the place I recommend
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MPGallegos1
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Online Discount

      What happened to the online Discount?????
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      This Discount was a Discount Weedmaps had for the month of October. So sorry for the confusion. We will run another online sale very soon!! Keep an eye open! 🙂
      Official Response2 years ago
      Nicolereece
      12 days ago
      1 star

      Worst experience iv had

      Nice workers terrible dispensary. SIX dollar ATM fee extremely high prices for very low quality. Small selection and just all around terrible experience when it was my first and only time going.
      Lexiehuffaker
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      I made an account on Weedmaps just to write this

      The girl that greeted me/was my budtender was phenomenal. I didn’t catch her name which I feel bad about because she really made an impression. She was knowledgeable and friendly. She had a pink dress and dark red hair I think. Idk but I just had to let her know how great she was. I was just passing through but I’ll definitely be going out of my way more often because of her.
      Bionic_Spine
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Drove 2 hours from out of state. Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. I found all the strains I was searching for, plus lots of others! Prices were on point and I was able to make the most of my drive. Shop was clean and easy to access. I passed by several other shops on the way and I’m glad I didn’t waste time with other places. I was highly impressed and will definitely be visiting again before my temp. license expires! Thanks so much, guys! Keep on being awesome.
      brittanysblazin
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My FAVORITE dispensary!

      It doesn’t matter what time of day I visit, every employee from the front to the back is amazing and all go above and beyond to take care of me. I wish I could work here, I always laugh with the budtenders and they make you feel at home!! I have not had one bad experience since becoming a customer. I had an issue with a preroll (out of their control), & they didn’t hesitate to make it right. It wasn’t even something they caused, but they took ownership and made sure I was happy. Thanks 420!!!! :)
      ohman3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in Grove, OK.

      Hands down the coolest, friendliest staff. great premium quality product. Dani is my favorite budtender.
      iamthegare
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      The BEST in Northeast Oklahoma

      The budtendes here are patient, and will take the time to help you find the right medicines for your taste and budget. Their weekly specials are a great value. Their downtown location always makes me feel safe and comfortable in their dispensary.
      bro1ncos
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      Great staff, good variety, and great product.
      JWPUFL
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great flower great people

      This place is top notch. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and helpful. Been only a hand full of times but every time has been awesome. Thanks
      zjames2001
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great patient service

      Thank you for the quality experience all around, great flower choices, as well as other ingestion methods and knowledge of products. Outstanding place.
      5 stars

      Love!

      I love this dispensary. Best staff and flower in town hands down! Deryn and Robin are amazing!
      ZPurdy420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good job you guys!

      We literally had the lobby backed up... there was a man waiting 20 minutes because my friend had never been to a dispensary and they did not rush us one time. My friend literally got an 8th of everything.....they were fantastic and very fast. 😂
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      We hate to rush our patients picking out their medicine! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it so much!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ty_080204
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      makes you feel like family

      very knowledgeable staff best head shop in town very nice very helpful great products totally recommend
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      The 420 Releaf Staff Appreciates you!❤️
      Official Response2 years ago
      tholland70
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Flower

      They always have a good selection and great product.
      chadweed39
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Go to for growers

      Stopped by for Fox Farm soil and a few other things. Super helpful to this novice grower. Best prices around! Lots of low pressure help/advice on my indoor garden. Will def be back!
      lutanhojef
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great selection!

      I went and checked this store out for the first time, and I was impressed! The selection was great, and I thought everything on their premium shelf was great quality. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and with a first time discount I was able to get everything at a good price. I will go back to this store in the future!
      420ReleafMiami, OK
      Thank you for the kind words. Our premium flow is updated constantly! Stop bye on Friday for an even better discount the the first time discount! Flower Friday!!🤗
      Official Response2 years ago