420Releaf

420Releaf

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

179 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (14)

Price (14)

CMSCSB
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great selection

Super friendly and knowledgeable staff. Prices were very reasonable. Will visit again
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MPGallegos1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Prices!!

With online discount the prizes are amazing!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Grlsyko
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place yet

Been to several places in a couple of states now and this place is the tops on everything so far. Super friendly staff, well set up and nicely kept ship, great selection and prices with deals and a reward system on top of that!! Would love if one of these got opened in missouri!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
DJ_Mingo
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent dispensary

Great selection, knowledgeable staff, daily specials and a rewards program. My favorite and the place I recommend
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
MPGallegos1
9 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Online Discount

What happened to the online Discount?????
420ReleafMiami, OK
This Discount was a Discount Weedmaps had for the month of October. So sorry for the confusion. We will run another online sale very soon!! Keep an eye open! 🙂
Official Response9 months ago
Lexiehuffaker
8 months ago
5 stars

I made an account on Weedmaps just to write this

The girl that greeted me/was my budtender was phenomenal. I didn’t catch her name which I feel bad about because she really made an impression. She was knowledgeable and friendly. She had a pink dress and dark red hair I think. Idk but I just had to let her know how great she was. I was just passing through but I’ll definitely be going out of my way more often because of her.
Bionic_Spine
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Place

Drove 2 hours from out of state. Everyone was incredibly helpful and friendly. I found all the strains I was searching for, plus lots of others! Prices were on point and I was able to make the most of my drive. Shop was clean and easy to access. I passed by several other shops on the way and I’m glad I didn’t waste time with other places. I was highly impressed and will definitely be visiting again before my temp. license expires! Thanks so much, guys! Keep on being awesome.
ohman3
4 months ago
5 stars

Best shop in Grove, OK.

Hands down the coolest, friendliest staff. great premium quality product. Dani is my favorite budtender.
iamthegare
4 months ago
5 stars

The BEST in Northeast Oklahoma

The budtendes here are patient, and will take the time to help you find the right medicines for your taste and budget. Their weekly specials are a great value. Their downtown location always makes me feel safe and comfortable in their dispensary.
bro1ncos
6 months ago
5 stars

Best in town

Great staff, good variety, and great product.
JWPUFL
6 months ago
5 stars

Great flower great people

This place is top notch. The bud tenders are very knowledgeable and helpful. Been only a hand full of times but every time has been awesome. Thanks
zjames2001
7 months ago
5 stars

Great patient service

Thank you for the quality experience all around, great flower choices, as well as other ingestion methods and knowledge of products. Outstanding place.
5 stars

Love!

I love this dispensary. Best staff and flower in town hands down! Deryn and Robin are amazing!
ZPurdy420
10 months ago
5 stars

Good job you guys!

We literally had the lobby backed up... there was a man waiting 20 minutes because my friend had never been to a dispensary and they did not rush us one time. My friend literally got an 8th of everything.....they were fantastic and very fast. 😂
420ReleafMiami, OK
We hate to rush our patients picking out their medicine! Thank you for the kind review! We appreciate it so much!!
Official Response9 months ago
Ty_080204
10 months ago
5 stars

makes you feel like family

very knowledgeable staff best head shop in town very nice very helpful great products totally recommend
420ReleafMiami, OK
The 420 Releaf Staff Appreciates you!❤️
Official Response9 months ago
tholland70
10 months ago
5 stars

Flower

They always have a good selection and great product.
chadweed39
10 months ago
5 stars

Go to for growers

Stopped by for Fox Farm soil and a few other things. Super helpful to this novice grower. Best prices around! Lots of low pressure help/advice on my indoor garden. Will def be back!
lutanhojef
10 months ago
5 stars

Great selection!

I went and checked this store out for the first time, and I was impressed! The selection was great, and I thought everything on their premium shelf was great quality. The staff was very helpful and friendly, and with a first time discount I was able to get everything at a good price. I will go back to this store in the future!
420ReleafMiami, OK
Thank you for the kind words. Our premium flow is updated constantly! Stop bye on Friday for an even better discount the the first time discount! Flower Friday!!🤗
Official Response9 months ago
layray73
10 months ago
5 stars

First timer

I finally checked this place out with a friend of mine, I’m glad I did. It’s a nice and welcoming environment, friendly service and great recommendations on my cartridge choices. I don’t mind paying their prices for the in town convenience, sales are always nice and it seems they always have one goin. Thanks guys.
ohman3
11 months ago
5 stars

By far the best in the area

The team at this store are incredibly fun, knowledgeable, and friendly. I love the selection of flowers and would recommend this store to anyone. Keep up the great work you guys.