Select a product to start your order!
420 Utica

420 Utica

Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

21 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (3)

      Skaraffa19
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Weed

      Great place Josh has get customer service would recommend this place to everyone
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you so much! Jacob is great! We appreciate you!!
      Official response3 months ago
      Shawnzy918
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Layout of the store is amazing, the product/Deals amazing, and the staff is even more amazing! Get everything you need right here!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you! We really appreciate your kind words! We do have a pretty great little team! :)
      Official response5 months ago
      CMMorrison77
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome atmosphere, kind and knowledgeable

      Very informative with all the questions i had.
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you! We really appreciate you taking the time to come see us! We hope you make it back in! :)
      Official response5 months ago
      PerseuSBassist6
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Staff!

      Staff is super informative with all their products. They will make sure to find the right strain that fits you!
      420 UticaTulsa
      We love helping find the right product and/or strain that works for YOU! Everyone is different and we want to make sure you are getting the full experience you are looking to achieve! Thank you for the review and we really appreciate you! :)
      Official response5 months ago
      highhello918
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      I came in for the first time yesterday & i’m so impressed. The boutique part of the dispensary is so unique and I can’t wait to come back and pick out some goodies next time i’m in! Most dispensaries don’t have that so that’s what I loved about 420 Utica. The staff is very kind & they carry TRUE medicinal products. I will be back - thank you!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you thank you!! We love our little Pothole boutique! And we also really appreciate that you are thankful of the medicinal selection! We thrive to educate people on the fact that there are so many ways to medicate and heal our bodies with this amazing plant!
      Official response5 months ago
      TheWatcher64
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Some of the nicest people ever

      I love this dispensary because of the people and selection! Always down for a conversation and I like their accessories.
      420 UticaTulsa
      We really appreciate that!! Thank you SO much! Getting messages like these are super rewarding for us, as we put a lot into our product selection and staff education! :)
      Official response5 months ago
      stormeebre
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great dispensary!!

      Super neat place to find something for a specific need. Tons of product options & very knowledgeable! So many products that other dispensary’s in town don’t have. Amazing gourmet edibles if that’s your vibe!!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you! We work hard to keep options open for our patients! We hope to see you again soon! :)
      Official response8 months ago
      kjcollins
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      A Great Experience

      Such a nice dispensary!! Beautiful atmosphere with a very educated staff. They helped me find exactly what I needed. They have a large edible selection including nice low dose options!! The attached boutique is such an added bonus because they have so many different cbd options! Between the 2 stores they have everything I need in just one quick stop. I will definitely be back!!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you for your kind words! We are so happy you found all you were looking for! We spend a good deal of time curating the perfect products for our patients. We look forward to seeing you again.
      Official response9 months ago
      Inickson
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      Such a beautiful boutique and dispensary.

      Since I am new to cannabis, I really appreciate the time and care you showed to me. I like that you have low dose and CBD products for medical patients like myself.
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you! We love helping patients find what is right for them and their needs! :)
      Official response9 months ago
      cannakianna
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Beautiful Location- Excellent customer service!

      I LOVE this location!! The staff is so friendly & educated .. beyond impressed by this place- I will be back ! . . I smoked a house preroll from here 🙀 🔥 I had to put it out a few times ! Listen y’all - i am not a Carmel fan !! But… I also got the white rabbit Caramels !!! Wow !! I was impressed!!! They are like a soft crumble caramel bite that isn’t tacky & gets stuck on the top of your mouth/teeth- it was creamy fluffy caramel the taste was amazing!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you!! We also love White Rabbit products! They are an awesome team and have great medicine! Thank you so much for your kind review!! :)
      Official response11 months ago
      Skeeskeezle
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Blown away

      Beautiful store. Facility is so clean and easy to shop. Staff is super knowledgeable and helpful. Products are top notch, at good prices!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you! We love hearing such great feedback! :)
      Official response11 months ago
      TMobe
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      GREAT EXPERIENCE!!

      I’ve been in both sides of this place and the staff and knowledge of products and willingness to help is awesome!! Most definitely will be back!!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We really appreciate you and hope to see you soon! :)
      Official response11 months ago
      Sarasheabutters
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome flower and staff!

      The staff was so friendly and helpful! I got some pre rolls which amazing!! They also have really great prices and awesome pipes with great prices too! I will definitely be returning!
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you Sara! We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again soon! - Shelby
      Official response1 year ago
      Trevor010815
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very professional

      They are not open yet, but they gave me a tour and an understanding of how they will run business. They have a mindset to make sure every “patient” that comes in gets the right service that suites their medical condition. Even if you don’t have an illness, they will guide you in the right direction of getting what you want.
      420 UticaTulsa
      Thank you Trevor! We are so excited to help our patients and meet their needs. -Shelby
      Official response1 year ago
      Soarngeagle420
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      Kool place

      very helpful and super nice people, had alot of regulars who gave great reviews
      420 UticaTulsa
      We truly love and appreciate all of our patients!! Our regulars are amazing! :)
      Official response5 months ago
      KathyLA
      8 months ago
      3 stars

      why does price not include tax

      pricing NOT includes tax on menu, expected more
      420 UticaTulsa
      We are sorry to hear that our pricing structure wasn't ideal for you! Thank you for the feedback!
      Official response7 months ago
      valpal33
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      harsh

      harsh preroll and weird vibe. can get same stuff for cheaper elsewhere
      420 UticaTulsa
      Hi there! We're sorry you found our vibe to be weird, we are an eccentric bunch of cannabis lovers and strive to build a rapport with all of our patients! As far as the product, if you choose to give us another try, you should check out one of our house prerolls, they are a fan favorite!! We are happy to go over our products in the store as well as our weekly specials and deals! :)
      Official response11 months ago
      heydude12
      11 months ago
      1 star

      No One Home

      Went during posted hours no one was there.
      420 UticaTulsa
      Hello, I am not sure what dispensary you visited. We have a boutique and a dispensary, both fully staffed at all times, even before opening and after closing. Our hours are Tuesday through Saturday 11-7 and we are always here. I would like to check back on the day and time you came, if you could provide that information to us!
      Official response11 months ago
      Birdie85
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      paiged107
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price