420 Spot Shop

420 Spot Shop

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.4

23 reviews

Cromanski
7 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic selection, staff and store!

I visit here everytime I’m in town! Timmy and his staff are so nice and helpful! They made some great suggestions today. They are more than happy to answer any questions. I started coming here as a complete newbie to thc and they’ve educated me so much. Shop is spotlessly clean and organized. They have a helpful little book at the counter for your shopping pleasure. I will of course return when back in town!
Cromanski
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly service, great prices

I came in from Chicago knowing very little about cannabis, but wanting to try some new items. The budtender was EXTREMELY patient, friendly, and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions and made several suggestions. I left with a good haul that I can’t want to try! Thanks so much!
Beevine
3 years ago
5 stars

one of my favorite shops

always ready with product information
Shellbd
4 years ago
5 stars

My fave

Great product, customer service and a loyalty program.
woodsygurl4life
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Kitsap!

Out of all the shops that I have went to, this shop by far is the best one. Their staff is courteaous, professional, and knowledgable. They not only understand what they are selling but have a plethra of information to suit everyone's needs. This will definitely be my spot to go for now on.
woodsygurl4life
4 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Kitsap!

Out of all the shops that I have went to, this shop by far is the best one. Their staff is courteaous, professional, and knowledgable. They not only understand what they are selling but have a plethra of information to suit everyone's needs. This will definitely be my spot to go for now on.
behrskull
4 years ago
5 stars

Best 420 shop in Port Orchard

Great deals and sales, friendly and helpful employees, good hours and open on most holidays.
Indiqueen
5 years ago
5 stars

Best shop around!

This is MY FAVORITE shop! I highly recommend it to anybody I know who smokes. The prices are low and everything smokes amazing. The budtenders are great also, although Dwayne and Justin are my favorites. They really take their time to help figure out what I like, instead of rushing me. And they make the whole thing a fun experience everytime. If you're in Port Orchard, this is the place to go!
SAMURAIGOD
5 years ago
5 stars

SWEET

I've been to over 20 legal marijuana stores in WA now, and this place is my favorite. The dudes in here really know their shit, they aren't rude, and they don't judge you if you just buy a gram or get an entire ounce. The vibe here is real, the workers are real, and the prices are real sweet. I don't ever leave the store without a smile. I rarely go to any other pot shops because this place rules! Thanks for all the kindness and wisdom!
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
"The vibe here is real, the workers are real, and the prices are real sweet. I don't ever leave the store without a smile." Wow, thank you! That is exactly what we're going for with every interaction we have with the public. It feels good to hear that you were served well by the employees here, they work hard to please our friends and customers. Thank you for your positives vibes.
Official Response5 years ago
420CannabisGirl
5 years ago
5 stars

Most Favorite Place!

Friendly staff! Great prices! Superb product quality!
sabrinagalatea
5 years ago
5 stars

My favorite pot shop!

Everyone is so nice and helpful here. Never have I been disappointed with the service here. Always good deals and good weed!
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
Stop it, I'm blushing. Jokes aside, thank you for your review. We work very hard to keep our prices fair (LOW) and get our people the weed they want, hearing that we continue to please even one of you makes it worth it! You made my day, thank you!
Official Response5 years ago
jamesclark
5 years ago
5 stars

Sketchy rob

Great spot! Wish I'd stopped in sooner, the prices are great and the staff knows their products.
AJEC
5 years ago
5 stars

All around great!

Very helpful, extremely friendly and amazing quality products. Will definitely keep coming and suggest to friends.
Keason
6 years ago
5 stars

Erin & Justin

These ladies made my experience amazing. After working 37 hours in 3 days I walked in to get some bud & these ladies were so inviting and just had such a warm welcome! Beyond that, they are extremely knowledgeable about their product ! I'm usually very indecisive, but the information the continued to provide made my selection process so easy. Their menu is color coded for ease & the prices are great! I had an amazing experience here! Will definitely be back!
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
Thank you so much for your kind words, we definitely strive to provide exceptional customer service and outstanding quality product. On an unrelated note we found your id and a few other cards from your wallet. Hopefully you see this before you panic, we will keep it safe until you return. See you soon!
Official Response
saltklipazines
6 years ago
5 stars

My favorite 420 Spot!

Favorite spot in town! Great price any day of the week and daily specials too. Very inviting place to walk into and be in, tunes are good and there is usually a sport on the tv. The weed is great stuff and the price range is even and broad which I really appreciated. There are so many different ways I can fill out a 20 dollar bill between edibles, joints and buds that everyday kinda feels like payday. Also... SO. MANY. STRAINS. I LOVE IT! Keep on keeping on man!
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate it! SO. MANY. NICE. WORDS. I LOVE IT! We're glad you enjoyed the atmosphere, price range and selection. Come by and check out our $5 cookies and $10 grams for a few more ways to fill that 20. You keep being awesome!
Official Response
tacosforweed
6 years ago
5 stars

Best selection, prices, and people!

Seriously the best. Top notch bud at fair prices and just the nicest people! If they don't have what you're looking for you may not know what you want. This is THE ONLY store in Port Orchard for me and mine!
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
Thank you for the great review! Keep coming back for the great deals we have, and don't forget to check in with our VIP program! Thanks again!
Official Response
Babydoll_326
7 years ago
5 stars

Groovy

They are cool
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
You're cooler.
Official Response
mamaluv
7 years ago
5 stars

love this place! :-)

love the product, value, and their glassware is gorgeous ( I know what I want for mothers day)!!! this is my new shop.
mctanuki
7 years ago
4.8 stars

Awesome Low-Key Shop

This is my favorite store in town. Even after the tax increase, they always have $10 grams, and they're the only place I've found with trim bags for super cheap (really useful for cooking edibles, and also just to stretch my smoking supply when I'm low on funds), so all else being equal, this is where I go for reefer. The people who run the place are really friendly and welcoming, and their staff are all nice and good at what they do. Also, AC during the summer! If it's your first time going to a weed store, go here. If I had any complaint, it would be that they don't generally go below $10/gram, even during sales, but I suppose lower prices the rest of the time balance that out.
pwnkush
6 years ago
3 stars

Best shop around & great deals!

Wow! I love this place! Every one is so nice and the prices are the best in town! I brought some edibles down the streets at $16 while they were selling the same product for $13! When you smoke as much as I do $3 could go towards more weed.
420 Spot ShopKitsap Peninsula
Thank You! We work hard to get and keep the best overall prices around, I'm very glad you noticed our efforts! Try our $5 Cookies next time, or maybe one of our $6 Sunday Joints!
Official Response