Select a product to start your order!
420 Pharma

420 Pharma

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

24 reviews

      shinson333
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      great place, great people

      loveeee 420 pharma! great bud!!! and if you like edibles they have a great variety!! They have ICE CREAM!!!
      moxiegirl1962
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary!

      My experience at 420 Pharma has been wonderful. Not only is the staff friendly but also very knowledgeable and helpful. I love how nice the storefront looks too! The products I've got there have all been quality stuff. Making 420 Pharma my go to place for sure.
      bubblibudz420
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great First Impression!

      Friendly sales people, and good selection! Will be visiting again!
      Dannyel22
      8 days ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      Excellent place not only to shop at, but to work at. An amazing crew 100% willing to help out, get what you need, and find the answers to any questions.
      KayleighC
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Definitely will be going back!

      Stopped by because I was in the area and wasn’t disappointed! Great deals and going to be a great addition for the locals!
      freon480
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      happily met by accident

      while searching on weedmaps for some thc capsules this spot came up. we happened to be close by and decided to try them for the first time. everyone was super welcoming and knowledgeable. the prices were awesome and the quality of the flower we got was phenomenal as well. ill definitely be returning to this spot.
      heathercelia
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Always a great selection

      always a great selection, friendly staff
      WMUser629753080
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      BEST VARIETY TO CHOOSE FROM!

      This lovely shop has the absolute best strains that definitely do the trick ! Don’t sleep on this dispensary!
      Andersze
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice Visit

      Always have good recommendations Can’t complain about anything good medication at a great price.
      Dieing2know
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      loved this store!

      They weight out the buds in front of you. Good selection an quality
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response1 year ago
      dolleyllama
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      highly recommend

      Such a great shop I drive 40 minutes just to go. Superb product & staff. Check them out.
      iheay81
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      to finding friends

      absolutely beautiful place amazing people awesome prices best part seeing a friend 😀 ❤ totally going back 😀
      jellelliott
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      So nice!

      The workers there are so nice! They were very welcoming and were there to help us and answer any and all the questions we had. Definitely going to be repeat customers!
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the business, kind words and we will be here for your cannabis needs!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Potsmoker207
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      By far best bud for your buck

      First time in the store was a great experience. They do keep up with weedmaps so i knew exactly what i wanted going in but he also help with every question i had. 10/10 recommend a visit worth the 40 min ride for me.
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Glad to hear you enjoyed the store!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DmT0617
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Definitely recommend!

      I had the pleasure of stopping here for the first time yesterday. Got a killer deal on oz of Snowball, which was perfect after a long day of shoveling! The shop is very nice inside, the owner is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I’ll definitely be going back to scoop up some of the amazing looking edibles they offer! 5 ⭐️
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Glad to hear you were happy with your purchase. Yes we have many edible and flower options!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Sasuke5512
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      GOOD QUALITY

      Very nice bud especially ghost train haze, that strain really puts you in your place, i will shop here again
      Highman57
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Deal

      Great dispensary to do your shopping. Very reasonable prices and very good products. Glad to meet you Bob and I will be back!
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to continuing to provide your canna needs.
      Official Response2 years ago
      valero73
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      TRIED OTHERS

      Ben offers a straight forward understanding .... he lets you know what is what...I have tried a few other places and his product is the bomb.
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks, glad to be of service, we appreciate the kind words
      Official Response2 years ago
      915ret420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality products, great location & friendly staff

      knockin it outta the park!
      marshmellow2018
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dang good J’s

      :) The J I got from them is dang good.
      420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
      Glad to hear you enjoyed it, make sure to come try our our newest pre-roll Double Tangy Banana next time you go by!
      Official Response2 years ago