Select a product to start your order!
420 Pharma

420 Pharma

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.7

15 reviews

JHV420
2 months ago
1 star

Not impressed, won’t be back.

The cartridges I was given smelled like & tasted like rotten eggs... NOT A PLACE TO SPEND YOUR MONEY.
KayleighC
10 months ago
5 stars

Definitely will be going back!

Stopped by because I was in the area and wasn’t disappointed! Great deals and going to be a great addition for the locals!
Dieing2know
4 months ago
5 stars

loved this store!

They weight out the buds in front of you. Good selection an quality
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Thank you so much. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response2 months ago
dolleyllama
5 months ago
5 stars

highly recommend

Such a great shop I drive 40 minutes just to go. Superb product & staff. Check them out.
iheay81
5 months ago
5 stars

to finding friends

absolutely beautiful place amazing people awesome prices best part seeing a friend 😀 ❤ totally going back 😀
jellelliott
5 months ago
5 stars

So nice!

The workers there are so nice! They were very welcoming and were there to help us and answer any and all the questions we had. Definitely going to be repeat customers!
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Thank you for the business, kind words and we will be here for your cannabis needs!
Official Response5 months ago
Potsmoker207
6 months ago
5 stars

By far best bud for your buck

First time in the store was a great experience. They do keep up with weedmaps so i knew exactly what i wanted going in but he also help with every question i had. 10/10 recommend a visit worth the 40 min ride for me.
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Glad to hear you enjoyed the store!
Official Response6 months ago
DmT0617
6 months ago
5 stars

Definitely recommend!

I had the pleasure of stopping here for the first time yesterday. Got a killer deal on oz of Snowball, which was perfect after a long day of shoveling! The shop is very nice inside, the owner is knowledgeable, friendly and professional. I’ll definitely be going back to scoop up some of the amazing looking edibles they offer! 5 ⭐️
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Glad to hear you were happy with your purchase. Yes we have many edible and flower options!
Official Response6 months ago
Sasuke5512
7 months ago
5 stars

GOOD QUALITY

Very nice bud especially ghost train haze, that strain really puts you in your place, i will shop here again
Highman57
9 months ago
5 stars

Good Deal

Great dispensary to do your shopping. Very reasonable prices and very good products. Glad to meet you Bob and I will be back!
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to continuing to provide your canna needs.
Official Response8 months ago
valero73
9 months ago
5 stars

TRIED OTHERS

Ben offers a straight forward understanding .... he lets you know what is what...I have tried a few other places and his product is the bomb.
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Thanks, glad to be of service, we appreciate the kind words
Official Response9 months ago
915ret420
9 months ago
5 stars

Quality products, great location & friendly staff

knockin it outta the park!
marshmellow2018
9 months ago
5 stars

Dang good J’s

:) The J I got from them is dang good.
420 PharmaLewiston / Auburn
Glad to hear you enjoyed it, make sure to come try our our newest pre-roll Double Tangy Banana next time you go by!
Official Response9 months ago
woodlandnymph10
10 months ago
5 stars

New in the area

Great people. Very kind and helpful.
bdrake86
10 months ago
5 stars

Beautiful place with beautiful product

great service and product. highly recommend