420 Main Dispensary

420 Main Dispensary

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

192 reviews

5 stars

AMAZING!!! NO CAP!!!

The closest thing you'll get to buying weed from a friend!!! As soon as I walked in to the building I felt amazing vibes!!! Staff is so down to earth and helpfull!!! Found my new home base!!! lol
squeenb23
3 years ago
5 stars

Best 420 around

Idk where these reviews came from or whatever. Obviously people have no idea what the MEDICAL CANNABIS world is about. This place by far is the most professional around. The rooms are size of bedrooms, not closets. They have safety and procedures to keep people safe in this type of environment. I have been to dispensaries in California, las vegas, Colorado and all over Oklahoma. You arent going to your homies house to buy weed. These people have laws and compliances to follow. Much rather have structure than khaos.
jacqb85
2 years ago
5 stars

Exceptionally professional!

Well informed, courteous, professional staff! This is the only dispensary I utilize. I've been incredibly impressed from the initial visit. I refer people solely to 420 Main!
Ewoods45
2 years ago
5 stars

best!

By far the best dispensary in town and if you don't check it out you're crazy.
bbergman1379
2 years ago
5 stars

great staff....better flower and good prices.

great dispo....nice staff and even better buds. the concentrates are awesome and of good quality. will definitely go back.
cfulton2007
2 years ago
5 stars

nice

nice people, good place to do business
tristanbaker78
2 years ago
5 stars

great prices

always has great sales and good bud
Kaelaj98_
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place

wonderful staff and very informative, will be coming back
mwitt02e
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and helpful!

Loved how quick and friendly the employee’s were. Nice place to stop by and get quality products!
shayla0420
2 years ago
5 stars

Very friendly and helpful

First time coming in and I am already In love :)
Clutsycupid
2 years ago
5 stars

420 is friendly

always helpful and take people back 1 at a time for a less stress experience
spingleton
2 years ago
5 stars

Preroll Sunday

Best place in town hands down. The 2$ preroll and the deals of the day are always on point. Y’all rock✌️
5 stars

They helped me fill out my app n get my card free!

Too expensive, always new people who have no clue!! Promised my sooner care discount, cant get it now!! Just payed almost $50 for 4 grams, and that was a special.. plus tip! I just saw where someone else commented it's a joke!! I have to agree now! They got greedy! Pass this one by! I only used their dispensary..and they still ask if it's my first time in...sad!! IM OUT AFTER TODAY!!
420 Main DispensaryMuskogee
Very sorry to hear about your experience. We offer our specialty discounts to all patients except for on discounted items. We would love to see you back at 420 Main!
Official Response2 years ago
Lwku420
2 years ago
5 stars

Great bud!

Love the bud! All around great selection and staff. Will definitely be going back.
RCarpenter06
2 years ago
5 stars

Love sundays

Best staff. They are always willing to go above and beyond to help me. Never make me feel dumb. Platinum flower is really platinum. Best prerolls for price too
5 stars

Medical Friendly

I was very impressed with the way the facility is setup.. The name alone was catchy to me and then the address to match how cool.. The product is the best I’ve had and the variety to choose from was even better... There is some wait time which now I understand why.. They give each patient the privacy and respect they deserve... The staff are all knowledgeable from the front to the back... The prices are fair and the weekly specials are awesome.. Thank you 420Main for showing us how a medical dispensary should be...
lyrea93
5 months ago
5 stars

The time is wrong on website.

420 Main has nice prices and an excellent atmosphere. It feels like walking into a doctor's office or pharmacy. My only critique is that Weedmaps has the opening time wrong. The store opens at 10:00 Am, not 7:00 Am.
strippywalk
1 year ago
5 stars

good quality for good price

came in last week for the 75$ ounce of shake got to pick some more up a little later good deal
Lovely_Brit69
1 year ago
5 stars

Daaank

wonderful! Kept me feeling good 💨
Bigcountry3816
2 years ago
5 stars

love the friendly stuff and love the prices