420 Holiday

420 Holiday

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

32 reviews

curtmandu
2 months ago
5 stars

Not going to find lower prices anywhere else

I rotate where I buy regularly, and I have to say that 420 Holiday is consistently always cheaper than other dispos. If I’m staying in Washington, I’m shopping here, simple as that.
Doctor_Weed
8 months ago
5 stars

I drive from Vegas to shop here!

Andy and his crew always have the best products for the lowest prices!
Samsmith76
2 years ago
5 stars

Good weed for cheap

good
SwimLikeaChamp
2 years ago
5 stars

Great service!

Helped Me as I'm. Barely learning the Ropes and as well didnt know what to buy and was able to describe to the staff and their choice was the best!
TonyGetsHigh710
2 years ago
5 stars

Best in Town!

Yo! You lookin for some good bud but don’t have the money to buy the ultra top shelf, then this is the place for you, the working man! Or woman! They have everything from $10 grams of bud/wax to $40+ grams! Not looking for either of those? Well they have other things too, such as keif, joints, cartridges, edibles and more! Ignore any other reviews because I visit this place once a day and I can tell you firsthand that the employees are wonderful and the deals are just as, if not more, wonderful than the employees. Shop 420!!! I wasn’t paid or anything for this review either, I just love going here!
Equitube
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome staff awesome store

Best prices in town
RobbiePowers865
3 years ago
5 stars

The Only Shop In Town That...

Treats. You. Right. Dont get me wrong = Longview and Kelso are full of shops. And I have shopped around. Though these guys undercut the competition in quality and price. Concentrates are a steal - Lots of choices. For flower they have all the respected growers in the area. Small store atmosphere might fool some but this is my go to store. The employees are rad; just like the prices.
Sunmist
4 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Customer Service

The people at Holiday 420 are very knowledgeable about their products. My husband and I both suffer from chronic pain. I told the person what I needed and purchased what they recommended. . I took it home and we tried one of the CBD capsules. Within 30 minutes both of us were feeling significantly better than we have for a long time. We are customers for life. Thank you Holiday 420.
DMomilani
4 years ago
5 stars

Their Favorite Hawaiian

Always got mad love and respect for all of you!!! Andy, Taylor, DJ, Vern, & Joe!!!!
Funnyguy29
5 years ago
5 stars

Best place in town

By far best deals good staff love it here Ryan
picklesnow
5 years ago
5 stars

Keep up the good work Andy!

Literally never had a bad experience, and frequent this place quite often. 👍👍
Jamie37
5 years ago
5 stars

Holy goathead

We have dispensary hopped through 2 states and 420 Holiday is by far the BEST place for service with a smile, prices, quality, etc.... highly highly recommend.
5 stars

Mtnmom4ever

This place is great. They have specials every day. Cheapest in town!! I tell everyone about this place!!
Crzypn75
5 years ago
5 stars

Great prices and helpful staff. ☺

The staff is always helpful and the prices are great. They always have killer deals!!
duckydiddler
5 years ago
5 stars

always a holiday at 420 holiday

they have the best prices, friendliest staff, and great quality.
adandy
5 years ago
5 stars

awesome products and great prices

This is the best recreational marijuana store I ever been to and it's the cheapest and has the best product hands down!!!!!
5 stars

Bummed

Went to my first pot store in my life and got ripped off! Been smoking a long time ,I'm 67, and told the guy I needed something to get me ripped plus also for pain and sleeplessness. What does he recommend? Crap! Enigma is the name and it doesnt even seem to effect me. AND it's over a year old!!!! Not going back to 420 Holiday. That's for sure!!!! So many other places to try and maybe they won't rip me off!!!
KillinBowlz
6 years ago
5 stars

Great Everything

I tell you never a dull choice when it comes to quantity.. and the quality just the same. I am a frequent shopper here @420holiday.. Dj and Taylor always know what you need.. so I urge you to stop by if you always pass by and never stop. IT'S WORTH IT
AnotypticA
6 years ago
5 stars

This place is BY FAR my favorite in town

I remember coming in last year and having only a few choices (around 10 different strains) BOY was I surprised when I came in last night!!! I didn't count but there was a whole bunch of new cases all stuffed to the brim with different options! If i had to guess I'd say around 80 different strains... anyways, I was greeted by the same guy who totally recognized me after a year and it blew my mind! I had quite a few questions, and he answered each and every one exactly. Fantastic service, not pushy at all like alot of other stores, and the weed is BOMB!!! seriously some of the best Chemdawg ive ever had. The OG kush was just as good as last time too. i seriously cant rave enough about this place. they absolutely KILL the prices of vancouver, and stomp on the oregon stores prices. seriously, if you get the chance, stop by and i promise you wont be disappointed!!! A+++
Greensforme
6 years ago
5 stars

Awesome all around

I always enjoy coming here! The prices and product are always great. I always appreciate how friendly and helpful the employees are!