420 Friendly

420 Friendly

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

53 reviews

xbdrz
2 months ago
5 stars

✨DANK-tactularrr✨

We were traveling from California to our second home in Montana and made a split decision to stop here before crossing state lines. AMAZING CHOICE! We rolled up to this quaint little spot and were greeted by the friendly stoner behind the counter who made some fabulous recommendations! We walked away with the best weed we’ve had in a longggg time! Fresh buds and a new favorite! Thanks for your excellent service Levi, we’ll be stopping every time we make the journey thanks to you! Stay stoned🌬
WMUser717254282
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

If I could give this place more stars I would. Excellent experience all around.
Popcornmonster
7 years ago
5 stars

Great store and location

I love this new place. The first legal weed store in the west Spokane area. Near home and the airport. Prices are pretty fair and taxes are included in the prices so no unexpected price shock at checkout. They carry a very impressive selection of strains and each one I've tried has exceeded my expectations. A good store for the person with a smaller budget or just someone wanting to sample other strains without breaking the bank. Fun place with convenient late hours. This store is exactly what I've been wishing for.
Matt1e
5 years ago
5 stars

a-BLAZE-ing!!

I love 420 friendly. The staff aren't just nice and fun, they are really knowledgeable about their product. The weed is always top notch and no staff will let you walk out with a bad deal. Great location, great prices, great people, and GREAT weed!!
rollmyown420
6 years ago
5 stars

awesome service

just got back from 420 drove 6 hours oneway for my meds Very impressed with the 2 lady budtenders awsome buds great prices It was worth the drive from bosie id.we back for more in about 3 months ty ladies
afinefred
6 years ago
5 stars

this place has the best prices i've seen yet!

i've shopped around and bought nice stuff everywhere i've been. but the single best bargain on top-tier bud was from this place! the blue dream (by peak supply) for only $7.50/gram is superb weed. we got four of the two-gram packages. one was a single huge nug, the other three were close to that. the thin mint GSC (by fantasy farms) is pricier but well worth it for the quality of this product. long live the free market!!!
TheMoops
7 years ago
5 stars

My new favorite place!

This is a great little place with a huge selection. I went in with only a slight idea of what I wanted, and the staff was able to help narrow things down for me. They were very helpful! The prices are very reasonable. The location is good for me, and I like that it's a little tucked away from the busy street. I will definitely be coming back!
MrBlacktastic
7 years ago
5 stars

Unbelieveable service!

Great guys, friendly, knowledgeable and they don't pressure you into buying anything you don't want. The quality of the green is just fantastic and the prices are absolutely stellar. I lost my weed-ginity to these guys and I'm sprung. Definitely coming back here for sure! You gotta' check this place out!
Nathanielparker
7 years ago
5 stars

😋

This was my very first visit to any kind of store were you can legally buy cannabis and I have to say they have some very good quality buds and the staff at the time of my visit (1/2 @4:45) were very knowledgeable and very helpful. And they have a very large variety of cannabis to choose from. Everything from a bowl to 8th I'll be back for edibles lol
Galaxyuser420
11 months ago
5 stars

very helpful staff top shelf bud

top shelf marijuana ⛽🔥💯❤
Lisahippy
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing store

My husband comes to this dispensary Pacifically for the knowledgeable staff and great prices.
reisenpower
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in Spokane County !!

Best selection’s around awesome employees ready to help & inform you about the products. Drive 30 miles 1 way when there’s some 15 miles away!! Good job 4/20 friendly.
Sitka0277
1 year ago
5 stars

best ever

I have a disability that needs pain management. I have had a green card for years and these folks have always gone the exstra mile when it came to filling paper work ect. one year their was a major screw up with my paperwork and these people spent days helping me get things worked out. So yes they are about more than selling weed and thank God for it.
stephanie4454
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff

Knowledgeable friendly staff!
Raton210
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Good place and so many good options! Very friendly people! Keep up the good work!
Junyoure
2 years ago
5 stars

Sweet baby Jesus!!!

In Spokane? Go see these fine people. The entire staff was so cool and helpful I stayed a while and “learnt” some stuff. Variety and inventory on point.
Metzwatters
3 years ago
5 stars

Best Store In Spokane

I am a medical patient. 420 is the only store that I will buy from in this area. The staff is very knowledgeable on all aspects of flower, and they go out of their way every time to answer all your questions. If you are a medical member—definitely give 420 a try.
Mikeshan420
3 years ago
5 stars

Awesome store, friendly service

Great store near the Spokane Airport in a sweet little residential area. Excellent products, prices, and knowledgeable service. The folks here truly care and listen to your medical conditions and recommend excellent solutions that are suited for your medical needs. Loyal customer since May 2018.
Joroba
4 years ago
5 stars

Place to go

Great staff, very knowledgeable and very comfortable. couldn't have been happier. Highly recommended!!! Strawberry Diesel crumble is fantastic. crisp and clean. Jack's dirty balls r phenomenal!!!!! lol seriously best dirty balls ever🤣. Great glass selection. prices very fair. drinks, leaf, wax, oil best deals. Small place nice and discrete. TY Mike from MA
Joroba
4 years ago
5 stars

Top shelf

amazing people and products. highly recommend. staff knew does their homework. well up to date with all the new and old goodies. amazing glass. I was taken back. can't wait to come again. ❤ happy 420