Select a product to start your order!
420 Bank & Lounge

420 Bank & Lounge

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

2.9

41 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Jrosales1972
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      This is Grrrrreat!

      As I walked into this awesome building the gentleman at the window helped me out very quickly. The inside is very cool , the furniture , the cool stuff throughout the collective . I'll be back this weekend. looks like a cool place for us adults to come hang out and listen to some live music while we smoke some great Weed.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      Thank you for your positive feedback, and we are happy to hear that you really enjoyed our place.
      Official Response11 months ago
      Brettster398
      1 year ago
      4 stars

      Unique Place

      Unique place that incorporates hanging out playing pool and having food into their business model. Very new and clean and open. Good selection of product but the sales representative was a bit naive(young inexperienced) and lacked information on pricing on things. I am looking forward to going back.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      cabear84
      1 year ago
      2 stars

      Too many Bosses!

      Went in yesterday...a lot of "guys" running the show and running around. Lousy customer service on their part when they SHOUTED to check in, while nobody was there to check anyone in....The bud tender was good...young gal and helpful.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      Harlow
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Bad customer service

      Walked in for the first time and stood there by the counter and none of the three employees helped or even noticed. I had to say “hello?” Out loud just to be noticed. None of the employees are wearing masks and the ID checker said customers don’t have to wear masks either. This is highly inappropriate when California still mandates inside masking. Well stocked, but Customer service here is very bad and very unfriendly and unprofessional. Shame.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      Levenson420
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Poor Customer Service

      They need to hire people that are more knowledgeable about the products they carry. I came in a few times and wasn’t even acknowledged, when someone finally decided to ask if I had been helped I asked for a specific product and the guy said he never heard of it and probably didn’t carry it, well I pointed out to him that the product I was looking for was directly behind him🤔
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      PSlocalYokle
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Pricing consistency

      I’ve been a customer at their other location for several years, and love the locations, people, offerings etc. Every time I visit, I am quoted s different price for the exact same product. Today my pods started at $35 (because of tax) then went to $29 - the bud tender wouldn’t budge from there.But I’ve never paid more than $27 at either store.I brought the exact amount I always bring, and have until today, always com away with my medicine.. No fear, dispensary “RockStar” right down the street (On s Indian canyon) had the identical product for $26 out the door. And they’ve saved my day. And my sanity!! RockStar!!
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      hulksmash28
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Not impressed

      Cool Set up. But below average selection for a cannabis connoisseur. How do you not have wax and you're a dispensary?
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      Sinterklaas
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Bad Weed, Worse Service

      Waited nearly half an hour for service. When I finally was served, by a very rude and impatient bud tender, the bud I received smelled like very ripe cheese and tasted AWFUL. Will not be returning.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      JsForDaze
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Bad selection; lack of knowledge and TRANSPHOBIC

      First, they have a very lame selection of product. You can tell it's their carry-over from their other shops. And it's way overpriced! There's no quality curation. They just create a superficial "low", "mid", & "top" shelf. The staff is not helpful; they don't seem to care about customer service; nor doo they seem educated on their product. Also, and most prudent; they operate under transphobic practices (and who knows who else they treat negatively); they suck on multiple levels. Don't go here; there are better lounges and pricing; and more welcoming lounges in the area.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly seeks ways to improve our customer service and product offerings. Dignified access and high quality experiences are the foundation of our operations and what we stand for. We have read your comment. Please know, however, that manufactured and orchestrated internet trolling that rings vindictive and lacks situational clarity is a disservice to all, so please be real and kind and if so, let us change your mind next time. One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      Sarahand56
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Terrible customer service

      If you don’t know a lot about bud avoid this place like the plague, the people here are not willing to answer questions or help out at all. They got very frustrated with me. I ended up going somewhere else where they were happy to help me.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      Rachieeeeee
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Terrible staff

      Not helpful, very standoffish... won’t answer questions and just assume you’re a connoisseur yourself and should know all the products. Pricing inconsistencies as well as just a terrible atmosphere to be in. I’ve genuinely never been so turned off by a place instantly, I regret coming in here and it honestly has ruined my experience of going to dispensaries.. so sad
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      aw468
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Ain't no gas here

      The flower was crispy and brown. People who come here would pay $80 for a dub.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      mdsl10
      11 months ago
      1 star

      bad customer service

      bad customer serivce
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      We are very sorry to hear that your visit didn't reflect a positive outcome towards us. We would love to be able to get a chance to redeem ourselves and show you our budtenders are here for you and your medicating needs. We have also added a few more very knowledgeable budtenders, who will be able to assist you in the right direction that will cater to your needs in the best possible way.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Scorinaflores
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Service sucks

      Slow and unprofessional
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      1 star

      Service

      Absolutely the worst dispenser ever there is absolutely NO and i mean NO customer service !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      We are very sorry to hear that your visit didn't reflect a positive outcome towards us. We would love to be able to get a chance to redeem ourselves and show you our budtenders are here for you and your medicating needs. We have also added a few more very knowledgeable budtenders, who will be able to assist you in the right direction that will cater to your needs in the best possible way.
      Official Response9 months ago
      Brizzle286
      11 months ago
      1 star

      So rude

      This place has THE rudest owner. Went in with my friend and he was extremely harassed for trying to use the restroom. The owner physically blocked him out. Kept questioning if he had the right “parts”. And even after showing their Id as being male the owner said it “didn’t matter”. My friend was harassed, discriminated, and all around treated terrible. I tried to review via google but they keep removing it. 👍
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly seeks ways to improve our customer service and product offerings. Dignified access and high quality experiences are the foundation of our operations and what we stand for. We have read your comment. Please know, however, that manufactured and orchestrated internet trolling that rings vindictive and lacks situational clarity is a disservice to all, so please be real and kind and if so, let us change your mind next time. One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      JamesDS
      4 months ago
      1 star

      Poor service/ Old product.

      I mean it’s a kool place that does shows and events and such and if you’re there for that then kool have a blast. But if you’re there for weed you’re probably going to be disappointed. Unless you’re speaking with the owner behind the counter the tender is probably gana try to push some bunk weed that’s been cultivated 6+ months ago at full price. I’ve been 4 times and probably won’t again cuz only once did I get what I actually asked for the first time I asked for it. The tenders I had, other than the owner, got really upset when I turned down the first thing they showed me. They were trying to obscure the cultivation date on the packaging and when I asked to see it they scoff at me. Like I asked for what you had that was new so like last 3months tops, not for what you’re trying to get rid of.
      RonByrd
      9 months ago
      1 star

      They aren't masking

      Nobody in that place wears a mask, and again, this is a place where people SMOKE AND VAPE INDOORS. I am mindblown at this decision. Stay away.
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      Hey RonByrd, We pride ourselves on making sure our patients feel comfortable and safe , and its unfortunate that is not the experience you had with us. I would just like to clarify a few things regarding your comment. Hopefully after, your prospective might not reflect how it did at first. Before entering we do REQUIRE MASKS, there is a sign posted outside the building that states this as well. Once inside, as you noticed we have a HUGE lounge space, stage, dab area, pool tables, and more. Air filters are running consistently the whole time, and with having all this available space providing a SAFE SOCIAL DISTANCING atmosphere is unquestionable. While consuming mask are not required to stay on. With us being a lounge, this is also the reason you saw other patients "smoke and vape indoors." Amongst all our other products we do carry THC oil and cartridge's, which can get confused with nicotine vapes by the looks. One Love
      Official Response8 months ago
      chiefmufasa710
      11 months ago
      1 star

      Horrible

      Moldy product, expired, rude service
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Thank you for reaching out. Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly looks for ways to improve our customer service, product quality and entertainment offerings. We hope to see you again to make it right during your next visit. Come say "high" and tell us why. Until then...One love."
      Official Response11 months ago
      fatalemami
      11 months ago
      1 star

      transphobic and bad product

      I literally a witnessed a man being told he could not use the men’s restroom under suspicion that he was transgender. When he presented his ID, showing a male gender marker, they began referring to him as “she” and forced him out of the store. I was so disgusted. On top of all of that, the weed I got wasn’t even good. Stale, seedy, 2/10. If you’re going to have bad employees AND bad weed, what’s even the point?
      420 Bank & LoungePalm Springs
      "Four Twenty Bank takes legitimate criticism to heart, and constantly seeks ways to improve our customer service and product offerings. Dignified access and high quality experiences are the foundation of our operations and what we stand for. We have read your comment. Please know, however, that manufactured and orchestrated internet trolling that rings vindictive and lacks situational clarity is a disservice to all, so please be real and kind and if so, let us change your mind next time. One love."
      Official Response11 months ago