Select a product to start your online order!
405 Releaf - Penn

405 Releaf - Penn

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

820 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (44)

Price (43)

tinkerette
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Very nice place & folks!

Provided product in pouches, not cannisters. Really didn't like that much. Hard to open!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
We apologize you did not approve of our packaging as it makes us easier to serve you and tend to your needs! We hope you return and we can show you the easiest way to open our packaging!
Official Response2 months ago
DMCoss
13 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time

This was my first time in a dispensary and they made me feel very comfortable. Great prices and good variety. I will be coming back.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
We always try to make sure when you walk into our store you are comfortable and anxiety free! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your first time and hope you continue to come back and have an easy visit!
Official Response10 days ago
kbivings
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome!

great place ill be back for sure!! awesome place to get your meds
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for the review!
Official Response2 months ago
brittybrit23
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Will be coming back!

405 was great! They were so friendly and helpful with everything I needed! I will definitely be coming back a lot more thanks guys!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for shopping here with us at 405 Releaf! We are glad to hear about your great experience with us. We can’t wait to have you back in our store.
Official Response7 months ago
LeMarie
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Red Sky Grab

Had them at the best price in the metro!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
We always have great deals and affordable prices for everyones budget! Thank you for leaving your honest opinion and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
JessicaE93
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

AMAZING

They have great products, good prices, and amazingly sweet and caring staff!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for coming by! We love making our patients days better wether that be with our words or our products. Having someone here for all your needs is always good! We hope to see you back soon!
Official Response4 months ago
Lkimbrell
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

They have great prices and a huge selection with things you can’t find anywhere else.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ErechBarrowman
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service

Team is very knowledgeable and freindly
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thanks for taking the time to stop in! We try our best to give knowledge and accurate information for each patient. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
dark12
21 days ago
5 stars

great deals!

405 Releaf is by far the best screaming deal yet! The owner and Kallie were so helpful and informative. They have everything! You will love the prices and selection! I'll definitely be back!
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for shopping with us here at 405 releaf! we'er glad to hear about your great experience with us! we can't wait to see you again!
Official Response13 days ago
Archer76
27 days ago
5 stars

A great experience.

My first experience with a dispensary. I just got my license. 405 releaf made everything really easy and a good experience. Cait was really helpful. They offer a good selection of products at good prices.
annasun97
1 month ago
5 stars

first time, great time!

Alyssa & Chase were super helpful and super cool like, let’s be best friends?? (shoutout to the security guard too, I didn’t catch his name but he was so nice!!) Chill environment with tons of options! Will def be back :)
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Giving our patients a safe environment is always a plus to giving them a safe way to medicate! We enjoy hearing all the positive feedback and appreciate your honesty. We can not wait to see you back in!
Official Response13 days ago
aswomedude15
1 month ago
5 stars

Awesome place

The store was very welcoming they were nice I like the weed and Alysia was very nice and very helpful I appreciate what she dose for me and other costumers
brell91
1 month ago
5 stars

Excellent service and so much fun!

Cat was extremely helpful and the BEST! Recommend and so helpful.
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for coming in we love hearing your responses! Helping you is something we are here to do anytime, come back and see us soon!
Official Response19 days ago
JeremyC87
2 months ago
5 stars

excellent

best store I've been to yet recommend to everyone I know.. great people and service
trueforrest
2 months ago
5 stars

Solid Store

One of the better stores for selection. One of, if not the best on price! Chris is the man and will help you out
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Appreciate you for stopping by! come see us for even more great deals!
Official Response2 months ago
StevenHWonder
2 months ago
5 stars

Best prices on edibles in OKC!

Excellent price and selection on Wana 2:1 Yuzu gummies, Juicy 300 mg, and Dabba. All products I used to easily get at Project Releaf but now have a hard time finding for the same price. I gotta hand it to 405 Releaf - they are my new favorite over my usual go to spots: Project Releaf, High Voltage, Origins, and High Society (I between the Plaza and 39th St District).
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
We appreciate your honesty, we love helping our patients find affordable pricing on all their needs! We are happy to welcome you to our 405 family and continue to make your purchases easy and quick! Thank you for being honest and supportive!
Official Response2 months ago
Oklappraiser
2 months ago
5 stars

Wild about the Larry OG!

Nice, heavy indica -- just my cup of tea!
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
we have plenty more! Come by and see us again!
Official Response2 months ago
swrdlss
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing service

Cammy helped me out and I haven’t had service that good at a dispo in a long time!
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
appreciate the review! We hope to see you in again soon! :)
Official Response2 months ago
TheUnabonger
2 months ago
5 stars

Not bad

I would have to say my first experience with this dispensary was not bad everything I bought was on point.staff was friendly and knowledgeable the only problem I have is Nothing!!
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you, We love to hear that! We hope to see you back in soon.
Official Response2 months ago
Boogie997
2 months ago
5 stars

the bomb!

Best experience by far thank so much for the help! 😊 You'll be seeing me again!
405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
Thank you for the review. We hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago