Select a product to start your order!
405 Releaf - Penn

405 Releaf - Penn

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.9

1,693 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (92)

Price (90)

      Alliallioxenfree74
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      The Best!!!

      Andre was great, he answered all my questions, super friendly, and very courteous!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      We are here to help you better understand the products you are interested in! Thank you for stopping in and we appreciate your honesty! See you soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      marilynnd
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service. Very kind bud tenders

      I am curbside only due to disabilities. They bring me what I need And they recommend products when I don't know what to get. I love you guys and appreciate you so much. Keep up the good work.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      wrightb0517
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Store

      I have been to many dispensary here in Oklahoma City and surrounding areas and this is by far the best store in the okc area. Their prices are by far better than most and the flower is the best that I have. I would recommend this to all of okc to check out and you tell me what you think.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      YoungKing903
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This is the spot!!!

      By far one of my top spots for green. Friendly laid back staff and never been let down
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rfokc81
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      STILL The Best Deal In Town!

      I can't say it enough - 405 Releaf is where you go for the DEALS. Their concentrate selection is mind blowing and some products go for $17 OTD for straight fire quality. Check these guys out- they have the right idea and seriously killer selection. Thanks guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Rfokc81
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This is THE Spot in OKC

      Holy crap - I've been a cannabis buyer from dispensaries for a decade and this spot has one of the best selections I have seen yet. The prices though- those were killer! Seriously products that go elsewhere for $80 are $40 at this spot. Go give them a try I don't think you'll be disappointed and as a bonus they're even open late!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thank you, we love hearing all the positive words. We cannot wait to have you back in!
      Official Response9 months ago
      Pystol1127
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Sunday Funday

      My experience with 405 Releaf was awesome! Carlos, Brandon and Alyssa were very sweet and nice and very helpful. Knowledgeable staff and just 100% on the customer service. I enjoyed my experience today!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      We appreciate you coming in and checking us out. We love helping our patients find exactly what they need! Thank you and we hope to see you back in soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DMCoss
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time

      This was my first time in a dispensary and they made me feel very comfortable. Great prices and good variety. I will be coming back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      We always try to make sure when you walk into our store you are comfortable and anxiety free! We are so thrilled you enjoyed your first time and hope you continue to come back and have an easy visit!
      Official Response1 year ago
      tinkerette
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very nice place & folks!

      Provided product in pouches, not cannisters. Really didn't like that much. Hard to open!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      We apologize you did not approve of our packaging as it makes us easier to serve you and tend to your needs! We hope you return and we can show you the easiest way to open our packaging!
      Official Response1 year ago
      LeMarie
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Red Sky Grab

      Had them at the best price in the metro!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      We always have great deals and affordable prices for everyones budget! Thank you for leaving your honest opinion and we hope to see you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JessicaE93
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      AMAZING

      They have great products, good prices, and amazingly sweet and caring staff!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thank you for coming by! We love making our patients days better wether that be with our words or our products. Having someone here for all your needs is always good! We hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      brittybrit23
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Will be coming back!

      405 was great! They were so friendly and helpful with everything I needed! I will definitely be coming back a lot more thanks guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thank you for shopping here with us at 405 Releaf! We are glad to hear about your great experience with us. We can’t wait to have you back in our store.
      Official Response2 years ago
      kdbales
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Happy customer

      Brandon was the best I walked excited
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      HRuby83
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Excellent customer service!

      Just what I wanted. Thanks
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Lkimbrell
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!

      They have great prices and a huge selection with things you can’t find anywhere else.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      ErechBarrowman
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      Team is very knowledgeable and freindly
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in! We try our best to give knowledge and accurate information for each patient. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      justmessc
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      405 Releaf for sure

      Great selection, great new customer discounts. Everybody is incredibly friendly and helpful from security to the bud tenders. Has become my new go-to dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thank you so much for checking us out! We appreciate all the positive words and are pleased to hear you had a great experience! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response11 months ago
      kbivings
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      great place ill be back for sure!! awesome place to get your meds
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      405 Releaf - PennOklahoma City
      Thank you for the review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      AThompson88
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Last Night (UPDATED)

      I’ve always been impressed with Releaf customer service. Unfortunately that wasn’t the case last night. I ordered ahead & went into the store for pickup. One of my items was sold out, no biggie it happens. They were rude when I asked about similar products. I was rushed out the door. I’m hoping I caught them on a bad night, they’re usually great with service. Update: The next time I went to 405, I was pulled aside by the owner. He apologized for my bad experience, & explained what happened that night. I appreciate you guys fixing my problem, it’s refreshing to see how serious they take customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Breezybabe1
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      The best in OKC

      Andre and Brandon are amazing and so helpful. I’ll continue to come back.