Select a product to start your online order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division

3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.5

611 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (178)

Price (158)

GroMyMedzPlz
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online Order

Stopped in for 1 cart. I had to wait in the check in area. It was weird, they took my cards, took my cash, then asked me my name. Also I had to ask for my cards back, overall it was ok, product was great. The problem was they had 3 employees in one spot no one knew what the other was doing. I was happy with what I got. Employees we're great too, just a bit too many people trying to help one person. Online ordering is the way to go now that 315 is rec, no waiting go in pay leave!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in! The feedback is greatly appreciated! We will continue to work on all the cogs in the machine to continue to provide excellent service. Hope to see you soon!
Official Response4 days ago
miketaylor8908
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Had to wait inside with a no masker

Everything was great, with the except of the wait time. Order almost 2 oz, very appreciative of the freebies even if the replacement joints weren't full joints they were quarter joints, and had to wait inside with a NO MASKER for about an hour to hour and a half. Thankfully he some how was got in after I already checked in for a pick up, and got out before I did. So I at least had half hour to myself before my order was ready. TL:DR Good deals, but horrible wait time if you have to wait with a no MASKER.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for your feedback. We value your input and will work to make things better.
Official Response2 months ago
DianAlexander
23 days ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

315

informed specials on weed maps sometimes they do not have the product. Also their customer service has alittle bit of improvement to be done not very friendly
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're always aiming to improve our customer experience.
Official Response4 days ago
hipsundew420
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful staff

First visit was great! I didn’t know what I was doing my first time and they were so nice about answering questions and helping me figure out how to place an order :)
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
grassyknoll710
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Honestly, probably the best one in Grand Rapids

Much better than Fluresh or the other dispensaries in Grand Rapids.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience!
Official Response9 months ago
andrewquintanilla
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 ⭐ review

Everyone took absolutely great care of me all my questions and needs were met!!! Staff makes it feel very friendly/welcoming environment. Shout out to. Jo, Mercy,Isaiah, Ellie,Keron,Rich,Tyler and Davion. Great crew!!🤘🏽✊🏽
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We are so grateful for your continued support and kind words, Andrew. Thanks for sharing your experience with us and the community.
Official Response7 months ago
FarDarter
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

In-N-Out

Pulled up, met my 'tender who was cool and professional, and drove away. I was there for roughly five minutes. Snoop Dogg is excellent, thank you.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
Official Response9 months ago
Tigomommy73
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cartridges

Love this place my choice to go
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response9 months ago
Tattedbbw37
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Budtenders always helpful

I got a cartrage from them and it was faulty. They had no problem helping me out.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in and sharing your experience with the community! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us.
Official Response4 months ago
PmAngel
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

3Fifteen Rocks!

I got an email from them and had never visited so I ordered on WM and went and picked it up. Fast, easy and great grams of one of my favs, Gorilla Glue #4 with nice discounts. I recommend this dispensary.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thank you for stopping in and for sharing your experience at our location! We are glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response4 months ago
Maininsanity
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Place

professional, knowledgable and friendly. Great staff, great product!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in and taking the time to share your experience with us! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response6 months ago
andrewquintanilla
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 ⭐ review

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
Official Response6 months ago
andrewquintanilla
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 ⭐ review

Cecilia took absolutely great care of me she was very approachable and knowledgeable i was very pleased with my visit overall.!! And she had the killer moves too lbvs😂🤘🏽 💃🏼
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in Andrew! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us! We appreciate your continued support.
Official Response6 months ago
Bluueeys
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Senior Citizen

Frendly staff nice selection of vapes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to stop in and writing your review. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience! We hope to see you back at our location soon.
Official Response6 months ago
andrewquintanilla
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 ⭐ review

Everyone took care of my every need. Over all great experience.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Hi Andrew, thank you for sharing your kind words about your experience at our location. Our goal is to provide the best experience for our patients and you feedback is important to our team.
Official Response7 months ago
cweitz01
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

3fifteen

At first using them I had some issues, but now they’re my favorite place!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We are so grateful for your continued support and kind words. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.
Official Response7 months ago
Devyn19
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome staff and products

staff is always knowledgeable and able to give great suggestions for all the products!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us.
Official Response8 months ago
alancooke
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Current patient

A very friendly atmosphere great people to work with fast service and good prices on MKX
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us.
Official Response8 months ago
andrewquintanilla
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

5 ⭐ review

Was taken very good care of mercy did a great job of showing me all the products i was interested in i was very highly satisfied. 🤘🏽
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
Official Response8 months ago
Ppastoor1
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly and great deals.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids DivisionGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response8 months ago