Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield

3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield

Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closed
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

255 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Price (91)

      smokealotdan
      3 months ago
      1 star

      seeds seeds seeds

      i brought my wife here for her first time ever at a dispo to only have a bad experince. she purchase a oz of guava to only find seeds in almost every bud. straight bull they didnt warn about seeds.
      PitbullBitch
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Not bad prices, great location!

      Nice clean environment and helpful staff.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      msmith12374
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Plenty of choices

      Great Options and staff
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Kaylaj572
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this store!

      Such a clean store with great selections. The staff is super friendly as well. Will definitely be returning!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      super kind!

      they're nice here, there were good deals for high-quality brands, considering other store's prices, and they're generous with freebies, while also being personable, I had a nice talk with the budtender who checked me in, my hoodie graphic was album art and we talked about both of us liking the same artist!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Julie69
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 🏆

      315 is in a league of their own❗❗ Outstanding service, quality,selection and pricing❗❗👏🏻 Completely impressed❗❗ I highly recommend 💯🔥 Thanks 315
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi Julie69! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We strive to create an inviting and explorable experience paired with excellent service! Our team loves to recommend products from our thoughtfully curated selections and we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Bh_97
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place to get it

      Only place I buy my carts from
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi Bh_97! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We strive to offer the highest quality products at the best possible prices and weed love to be your regular place to shop! Please come back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Cwerdon
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      I almost never write reviews but great service is always more important to me than the product. Madison Bouwhuis was extremely nice and helpful with my order this afternoon.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi Cwerdon! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! Madison is very knowledgeable and loves helping our customers find the perfect products! Come back soon!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Skulligan
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best dispo in GR

      Fast service and always great quality bud. Best dispo in the city.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hey there! We appreciate your kind words and awesome review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      cokorowski
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Cool place!

      Great selection of flower and prerolls. Convenient location too!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you had a positive experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      starmanX
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      friendly and helpful staff :)

      beginner here, the staff was helpful picking stains and really friendly even got a free lanyard with my meds lol
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're thrilled that you had a great experience with us! Welcome to the 3Fifteen family!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bholovich
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great Place

      The employees are awesome, very helpful and friendly! The atmosphere is great, with a variety of products. They are strictly following covid regulations as well, something I appreciate!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the kind words and the wonderful review! We do everything we can to keep our patients and staff happy and healthy!
      Official Response1 year ago
      All36Chamberz
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best trees and service around.

      This place is the cats frickin pajamas yo!!! The girl Ellie who helped me was obviously a pro and knew exactly what I was looking for no problem. They all make me feel like a VIP every time I go there. I give it two thumbs up. Great service and the meds are always fuego!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're so glad you had a 5-star experience! Hope to see you again real soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      420workingallday
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing store!

      Amazing store with friendly employees that helped me get what I needed!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much for providing some feedback for us! (:
      Official Response2 years ago
      whitesis
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Service

      Wonderful customer service especially on phone orders.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the great review! We appreciate the kind words and hope to see you soon. Come check us out today for 31.5% off! Have a great day (:
      Official Response2 years ago
      trevormoser17
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very satisfied

      Always has great deals and friendly environment
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the kind words! Don't forget to check us out this weekend for 35% off everything!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cormicazi
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service!

      3 fifteen has really stepped if up! Staff is super helpful and the store is very clean and feels very organized! I enjoy going there to pick up my meds and learn about new products.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit! Thank you so much for your feedback. Stop by this weekend for 35% off the whole store! Happy Holidays!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Drivingmisshazy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Incredible Experience

      Clean store, wonderful staff, great product!
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thanks for the amazing review, Drivingmisshazy!
      Official Response2 years ago
      lani_jade
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice fast and professional

      Workers are very friendly even with everything going on, very pleasant experience, lots of bud options. They also have my favorite gummy’s
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad that you're happy with our selection of products. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      DereckBrandon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Perfect experience

      From the set up to customer service to the selection, everything was top notch.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi DereckBrandon, we appreciate the kind words! Thank you so much for your feedback. See you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago