Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield

3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

255 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Price (91)

      Dbody
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly

      I appreciate the courtesy shown by all of the bud attendants. So far they all have courteous and friendly. Willing to answer any questions you may have.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the awesome review!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dbody
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful

      I just want to thank Bradon Randall for taking the time to answer my questions and giving me information about 3 fifteen services.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Glad you had a great experience with Brandon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Beenaroundablock
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome budtenders

      Louis is definitely a favorite bud tender, but they are all knowledgeable about medical cannabis. Good prices, and friendly service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you had a positive experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Grassyknoll345
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Go here often.

      They usually have some sort of deal going on.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're thrilled that you enjoy our weekly deals! Thanks for the great review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Grey_Lady
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      consistent

      always a 5 star experience at 3Fifteen! Good prices and specials, good quality. Wish there was a rewards system though. Still my favorite in GR.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We appreciate the kind words and the great review! Thank you for being part of our 3Fifteen family! Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      juanyae01
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great spot
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thank you so much for the awesome review! Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      sassypanta
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I had to show them my new license as the one on my Weedmaps file was expired, but that was easily fixed. The employees were super helpful and offered replacement items for the ones they didn't have in stock but I still got what I wanted pretty much. Love the prices and the people! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hey sassypanta, we're so glad you had a great experience with us! Thank you so much for your feedback. See you soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Ski48838
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      This place offers the BEST specials

      Really impressed with the deals 3Fifteen offers. Often find myself driving out when I don’t even need anything, but I can’t pass up the current offer :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're so glad you love the deals we run! Don't forget to check us out this weekend for 35% off! Happy Holidays!
      Official Response1 year ago
      PitbullBitch
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great budtenders

      Apparently I smoke too much.. Is that a real thing? Love this place!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Doesn't sound like a problem to us! ^_^ Thanks for the great review. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dbody
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful

      I spoke with Budtender Manny about new products on this visit. He was very informative. Thanks for your assistance.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Glad you had a great experience! Manny is a wonderful employee!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cascoop
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Staff is great at the 3 Fifteen I usually go to. Recommend to my friends and family
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hey Cascoop, we're extremely grateful for the kind words! Hope to see you soon (:
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dbody
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly

      The staff is very friendly and they make you feel welcomed in the store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We're thankful for your kind words. Hope to see you soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ski48838
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great visit

      Loved the bud, RSO was priced good. Thanks!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hey Ski48838, we appreciate the 5 stars! Have a great day!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      GroMyMedzPlz
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      In & Out Online Ordering for the WIN

      I picked up an oz of Sweet Pink Stink. Decent bud. However ALOT of small buds. Please any buds smaller than .5 needs to be put in shake. I had 3 grams of shake, in my ounce! Looked to me he dumped the jar to make my oz. Please use tongs/sticks to pick buds individually!! That is the correct way. There were no % online which was a bummer, is this tested? The flavor is there. The potency is there. 15% off flower adds up. I saved $38!! Also Nikki and Manny were real nice. There was no wait as my order was ready. When I arrived there were 2 people ahead of me. I mentioned I preordered & had cash, Manny took care of me right away!! I like not having to wait, as I've already ordered ahead of time!!! Thank you for offering safe clean affordable medication to patients. ***Tip your bud-tender* ****4 stars because I didn't order shake! I ordered bud flower!****
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi GroMyMedzPlz! Thank you so much for the positive review! As for the shake situation, we are truly sorry and we'll be following up with our team to make sure we're sending out satisfactory product and offering flower alternatives. We're glad to hear you had a positive experience with our staff and our daily deals! If you could give us a call at 616-734-6331, a manager would like to follow up with you about your visit!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Axilla616
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Long time for pre-order

      Not sure what the point of pre-ordering is if you still have to wait 15mins in the waiting. During Covid it would better to do pre-orders as curbside.
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hey Axilla616, sorry to hear about your experience the other day! We are striving every day to make our process as fast as possible for our customers so we're sorry for the hold up. Just for next time, we actually have the option of curbside pickup for online pre-orders, you can call the store when you arrive and we will send out a bud consultant to give you your order! Please feel free to reach out and call the store if you have any more problems, we're always more than happy to help!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Dbody
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      I wasn't satisfied with the online ordering. It was over three hours before I was notified to pick up my order. Which by that time I had driven out to see why it was taking so long. There were only three people ahead of me. After getting my order I received the text that my order was ready for pickup.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Thanks for sharing your feedback. We're always aiming to improve our customer experience. We will implement a new procedure to ensure we are doing our best!
      Official Response2 years ago
      cpabalis
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Could be better

      I ordered online, got the text that my order was ready but wasn’t the case when I arrived. Not clear about where to go/what to do for curbside pickup so I had to go inside. They didn’t have my order ready so I had to wait, didn’t tell me I could wait in the lounge, almost tripped over one of their mats inside too. Not really impressed for a first timer and may not be going back.
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention and we apologize that your experience wasn't up to standard. Could you please give us a call at 616-734-6331 so that we may try to resolve the issue? We really hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      DarthCheech76
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Unhappy

      I've gotten charges from products of which there's a deal on that particular item. Argo I paid 90$ when the deal was but 2 for 70$..I shop every week and feel like I've be taken advantage of. Very had issues with similar situations at this location but still give them a chance, im.not sure if I'll deal with them again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi DarthCheech76, thank you for your review. I'm so sorry to hear that you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to my attention. We set a high standard for ourselves, and we're sorry this was not met in your interaction. We would like the opportunity to investigate your feedback further. If you could call our store manager at 616-734-6331, we'll work with you to resolve any issues as quickly as possible.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Cormicazi
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Did not like the detroit fudge brownie

      I have had many other brands of 100 mg edibles that have been much stronger for my medical needs. Not worth the money. The staff was really nice upon entering though, Ill be back but not trying that brand or product again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Dear Cormicazi, Thanks for sharing your feedback! We’re sorry your experience didn’t match your expectations.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Julie69
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      🔥 🏆

      315 is in a league of their own❗❗ Outstanding service, quality,selection and pricing❗❗👏🏻 Completely impressed❗❗ I highly recommend 💯🔥 Thanks 315
      3Fifteen Grand Rapids PlainfieldGrand Rapids
      Hi Julie69! Thanks so much for the 5 star review! We strive to create an inviting and explorable experience paired with excellent service! Our team loves to recommend products from our thoughtfully curated selections and we look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response4 days ago