Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - Recreational

3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

2.8

38 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (13)

Price (10)

Issaclong
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Ridiculous wait

They were running a special so they were busier than normal but it was still well over an hour wait just to get my online order
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Hi there! I'm sorry you had a bad experience with us. We are always working on things and how to better serve you. We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response3 months ago
miketaylor8908
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Read google. I went to two of your dispensaries

Read my google review. I went to two separate dispensary of yours and was unhappy at both.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please help us to improve by providing more information on your experience. We can be reached at [616-734-6331].
Official Response3 months ago
CHONCHO616
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Order never finished

My first time ordering through the rec version of 3fifteen. For some reason majority of concentrates were on recreational page but not medical page so that's my reasoning for ordering this way. Received a confirmation that my order was sent at 6:30pm but, never received another message of when to pick up. I called and even looked up my order online and was still pending 10 mins before closing. Never had any issues with 3fifteen until this one.
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please help us to improve by providing more information on your experience. We can be reached at [616-734-6331].
Official Response3 months ago
wineandwit
28 days ago
2 stars

Used to be one of my favorite shops

The staff is still great, and please understand I’m not faulting them in any of this, but when they started doing recreational marijuana sales, the selection for med patients (despite me asking -before- they started doing rec if the selection for med patients would be affected & being assured it wouldn’t really “too much”) for anything, up to and including flower. So if I want something only rec patients can have I’m forced to pay 16% sales tax, which is bull crap, honestly. Today will be the last day I come here. And I have been coming here since the day they opened.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please reach out to us directly at 616-734-6331 at your earliest convenience.
Official Response16 days ago
Bmsportsking
1 month ago
2 stars

Slooowwww

Bud is good but they are soooo slow. They have a dozen people working but very few are budtending. Very sluggish
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
I am so sorry to hear about your disappointment. Sadly, we are only allowed so many people in each area of the store due to covid and we try our best to follow those guidelines. We will try our best in the future to get things running a bit faster.
Official Response16 days ago
WMUser921724618
1 month ago
1 star

Many issues...

There was no parking, the building was tiny, customer service rude and slow as heck, over an hour wait (for an online order from a day in advance), bad and incorrect pricing, etc...
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for your honest review. I’m sorry to hear about your bad experience. At 3Fifteen, we’re striving to create the most customer centric Cannabis company. I will be sure to address this with the team and make sure it never happens again.
Official Response16 days ago
beadedboy
29 days ago
1 star

Never called me about my order being out of stock

You guys never called me about my order being out of stock you had hours to call and never did so made a wasteful trip for nothing.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We are so very sorry that this happened. This is going to be addressed with the team immediately.
Official Response16 days ago
Ricky_boy710
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Place in GR for Rec

Great deals, got 20% my first time and they had affordable weed, along with a huge selection of strains. Pretty quick for rec as well
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks so much for the great review! We appreciate you so much!
Official Response3 months ago
honeypotbakery
5 months ago
5 stars

Go HERE

Staff was super friendly, it was pretty busy but only waited about 20 minutes to see a budtender, this place is super cool on the inside
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
So glad to hear that you had a good experience with us! Thanks so much!
Official Response3 months ago
terpymanatee
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Pricing

This place has some of the best selection of flower in GR, wait was crazy like fluresh
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Hey there! So glad to hear that you enjoyed our selection! We are working on getting our wait times down currently. We appreciate you!
Official Response3 months ago
ehicky45
4 months ago
4 stars

Top 3 for product

I love the people and the way the shop looks! All employees are super nice and very helpful. It is a tad expensive with taxes and they don’t always take card. However, this is becoming my top shop every time I need to restock!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response3 months ago
schori187
5 months ago
1 star

Poor service

This place feels hap hazard unbelievably slow service could overhear the employees discussing misplaced pick up orders and not very competitive pricing
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
I am so sorry to hear that you had a less than satisfying experience with us. We aim to please all of our customers and appreciate all of the feedback we get. We are working on getting things done faster and being more organized. I hope we will see you again in the future. Thank you so much for your feedback. Have a wonderful night!
Official Response3 months ago
miketaylor8908
4 months ago
1 star

Honestly this whole dispensary company is terrible

This company is terrible. I have been going to dispensaries since I first got my medical card originally years ago. I've gone to dispensaries in colorado, cali, lansing, detroit. And I don't mean one or two times. No I mean at least once maybe twice a month to a week depending on location. Let me say this. THIS DISPENSARY COMPANY IS TRASH. Two separate visits, two separate purchases, two separate locations. Both plainfield and division how no respect for those who order online, and in fact forced a disabled person, ME, to walk on slippery ice and stand waiting for them to find my order both times at both dispensaries, and then made me wait over an hour at both. Despite putting an order in online 2 TWO HOURS IN ADVANCE.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. If you wouldn't mind, please call our store number [616-734-6331] to rectify this issue.
Official Response3 months ago
Thebuxombella
5 months ago
1 star

Went down hill fast

Ugh.... so disappointed. The inventory is horrible always seems to not have anything in stock Advertised specials not in stock Line out the door to check in and receptionist kept answering the phone and solving those issues and not getting paying customers in the door Shelves are emptied Brought someone new in to get concentrates They’re gone from display. The budtender rambled off so fast what they had. The music was so loud wouldn’t have heard him anyway Charging $10-12 for 8% prerolls Deals for med were horrible. I’ll take my $200 weekly drop elsewhere
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please reach out to us directly at [616-734-6331] at your earliest convenience.
Official Response3 months ago
Johneey
4 months ago
1 star

This place is garbage đź—‘

Stupid deals shitty prices employees that are higher than me its a walk from my house but ill drive to a different dispo everytime
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm sorry that your visit with us fell short of expectations. We will address this internally.
Official Response3 months ago
LaHigh23
5 months ago
1 star

Won’t be coming back

Almost no recreational choices , bad service, and nobody there seemed to know how to use their card machine and stood around forever not knowing what to do. All the workers seemed to be stoned too.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We’re so sorry that your experience did not match your expectations. Please help us to improve by providing more information on your experience. We can be reached at [616-734-6331].
Official Response3 months ago
GrimFate
5 months ago
1 star

overpriced

I refuse to pay this bs price gouging. People, shop smart and be considerate of what your money endorses. Shop around dispensaries. drive a little bit further it's worth it sometimes. Anything but support this nonsense.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm sorry that your visit with us fell short of expectations. We will address this internally.
Official Response3 months ago
tourchwood2499
5 months ago
1 star

Slow service

Made an order hour prior and currently sitting at curbside service for another half hour! and I havnt presented my ID or cash because no staff is out assisting anyone. The curbside parking lots are filled and they only seem to care prioritize for the people in store. Do you want the money or not! I even called the number and the front desk lady was super rude to me and bluff saying someone would be out there soon. Highly disappointed for a dispensary that’s been around for quite a bit now. Won’t be coming back here again. I also don’t trust the text message after ordering off their main site because they don’t stay on top of that either because it’s highly inaccurate!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. If you wouldn't mind, please call our store number, 616-734-6331, to rectify this issue.
Official Response3 months ago
edv80
3 months ago
1 star

0

placed an order. they never got it. stood for an hour in lobby to be told I wasn't checked in. Edit to add: was told WeedMaps doesn't always work. A few hours later, my order went thru but got a text that my order was cancelled. The next day, got a text that my order was put back because I didn't show up.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response3 months ago
bonglord26
3 months ago
1 star

Terrible service

Great products, absolutely awful service. People were able to cut in line due to knowing people, and medical patients were disregarded in line. Would not recommend
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Plainfield - RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We want you to feel comfortable sharing good or bad news with us. I'm sorry that your visit with us fell short of expectations. We will address this internally.
Official Response3 months ago