Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -Recreational

3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

3.7

54 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (13)

jdsobolik
18 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

It is what it is; what it is…

It is what it is; what it is…
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We are sorry for the negative experience, we take customer feedback into high consideration. Please feel free to call the store at 616-259-8542 so we can hear more on your experience and work on this internally.
Official Response14 days ago
krf25
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great options and service

Curbside service was fast and efficient. This site could keep up with their live inventory better, but that’s why ordering through 3fifteen’s website is better. Overall, good product selection and price. Highly recommended.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Hello krf25, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
Official Response2 months ago
Panamecoco
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great customer service and fast pickup !

The employee I spoke with was very professional and kind, great customer service and products !
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our location! We are happy that we were able to assist you get the products you were looking for!
Official Response4 months ago
Tegan98
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bad management and customer service @ PLAINFIELD

The manager kid at Plainfield is a brat and doesn’t know how organize his employees work or the facility. Much to be desired compared to companies like high profile or Lume. I wouldn’t suggest going to Plainfield location and will not return. I spent 45-50 minutes in store even tho my order had been packaged an hour before I arrived. The curbside associate will watch you wait and offer no help
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please reach out to us if this ever happens again!
Official Response2 months ago
Issaclong
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Terrible

Waited for over an hour to get into the bud room and they had 3 options for wax none of which were online came in looking for something specific they had online and they didn’t have it
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, we will take your feedback into account to make sure this doesn't happen again in the future. Please feel free to call the store with any menu item questions at 616-259-8542!
Official Response2 months ago
Jesusofgr
5 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

They're rude

Got into the waiting room and waited 45 minutes and watched 3 people get there after me, they where shopping recreational, and went back before me. I asked what the hold up is and they told me it's because they have online orders but they where shopping like me. I didn't want to wait so I left. I wonder how long they would have had me wait. I feel like I got pranked. Maybe they got a problem with me or something. I'm definitely not going back.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response5 months ago
ryanwilliams420
2 months ago
5 stars

To the manager..

I was struggling in the stores I did not know what to buy! I asked the manager what do you recommend! And he took care of me hooked me up! I love this places I will always donate my money 😂
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We are always happy to help with any questions on products and recommendations! Thank you for such a positive review!
Official Response14 days ago
PalmerNicole
2 months ago
5 stars

Don't order on here from weedmaps

I love this dispensary. Its fast, the prices are decent, and the staff are friendly. But, the products on here are not accurate with what they have available. Go to the actual website.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response2 months ago
jaysmoker420420
2 months ago
5 stars

great place

okay deals definitely great service been a customer for a month and a half and not disappointed haven't gotten any bunk at all love this shop keep up the great work guys
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Dear jaysmoker420420, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're thrilled that you loved your experience and continue to keep coming back.
Official Response2 months ago
mario4
3 months ago
5 stars

they're very cool guys,and they have good stuff

good attention fast service👍👍
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response2 months ago
mollicious
2 months ago
1 star

So bad

1.Preordering means nothing here. Ordered online in AM to pick up at night. On my way there I get a voicemail, unbelievably, saying they are out of one of the strains I ordered hours ago. I ended up with less than what I had originally ordered, of a different strain that was my 3rd onthespot choice. Bonkers. 2. The errors. Go to pick up an order & they had prepped less than what I ordered, printed new receipt without my rewards, all without telling me. Today I went in for lemon berry. Receptionist read off lemon gelato so I corrected her. She comes back, rings me up at correct amount, all seems fine. Then I see the lemon berry sticker is on top of another sticker. Lemon gelato. So either this is mislabeled lemon gelato, or they shook that out of the bag and repacked. Hint: both are terrible. 3. Saw a glimpse of their management today. He came up in front of us maskless and asked through the window for a mask. Sat behind the counter and bought discounted weed from his own store in front of paying customers. Gross. I also see they do nothing at all to help their bad reviews here. Good look.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied every visit. Please if another circumstance like this happens again please call the store at 616-259-8542.
Official Response2 months ago
LosSkywalker
3 months ago
1 star

Trash Customer Service.

I like 3Fifteen but this location lacks customer service. I waited for 30 minutes curbside for them to tell me they couldn’t serve me because it was passed 9. I called them twice and both times they told me someone would be right out. 30 minutes later, a bud tender is asking me if I had problems with my legs. Assuming I couldn’t get out my vehicle to get the product myself. I had to explain my child was in my vehicle and I wasn’t going to leave them unattended. Not complaining because I don’t have my product I can wait until tomorrow, it’s to inform future customers about their customer service and how they handle things. Horribly. Oh I was offered 5% off next time after being brushed off because I couldn’t walk inside. Why have curbside? Plainfield is always my go to.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. We are going to bring this up internally and make sure this never happens again. Please feel free to always call the store at 616-259-8542 with any future issues.
Official Response2 months ago
420workingallday
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

Great experience every time with quality products!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for the positive review!
Official Response2 months ago
Wafflecake1229
4 months ago
5 stars

1st timer

I was a 1st timer and everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would def recommend and will be returning!
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Hi Wafflecake1229, we are so happy to hear about your positive interactions here at 3Fifteen! Thank you for kind review and we hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
JayySnaxx
4 months ago
5 stars

First timer

I really enjoyed this place. The building was very very nice and modern. The wait time was not bad at all, and the service was awesome. The bud tender I spoke to was quite the gentleman and was very knowledgeable. I had never been here before but I was never uncomfortable. It was really cool. And of course, the product is magnificent. Will be back.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for such an awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear of your great experience with us here at 3fifteen, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Gwc6723
5 months ago
5 stars

Public service announcement

My experience was fantastic! The prices were very fair. I would like to address the 1 star reviews. My wife and I frequent other weed shops. 3fifteen Cannabis was twice the speed of any other weed shop, and the weed was top tier. Their edibles were very potent and accurate, with great results. Please try before judging it.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for sharing your experience with the community, we appreciate the kind words and continued support from you and your wife. We look forward to having you back at our location in the future.
Official Response4 months ago
ricardo93
5 months ago
5 stars

best welcome 🙏 yet!

good weed . best yet in town
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response5 months ago
Nikia101388
5 months ago
5 stars

First time

We were in the area and needed some smoke. The enviroment is clean. The business is easy to find and very friendly staff
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response5 months ago
AMBER_B
5 months ago
5 stars

Great Experience

3Fifteen is a wonderful company 💚 They should not be left bad reviews because of having to wait during the busiest time a dispensary could have. Any business is going to be busy on opening day, especially a first time recreational dispensary that's doing all it can to keep up in a time where everything is more challenging, especially customer service. Patience is a virtue, things will get better 💚! I appreciate all of the workers hard work & look forward to continuing my business with 3Fifteen 💚
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience with us and the community. We look forward to your next visit!
Official Response5 months ago
Dan42092
5 months ago
5 stars

Excellent job

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Overall excellent service and great experience. Will definitely be going back again soon.
3Fifteen Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response5 months ago