Select a product to start your order!
Skymint Grand Rapids Division -Recreational

Skymint Grand Rapids Division -Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

3.6

65 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (19)

Price (14)

      juliusScott
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Shake

      I went in there for shake i seen on weedmaps & they said they dont use weedmaps so i was highly confused & Wasted my time because i didnt wnd up purchasing anything
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      krf25
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great options and service

      Curbside service was fast and efficient. This site could keep up with their live inventory better, but that’s why ordering through 3fifteen’s website is better. Overall, good product selection and price. Highly recommended.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Hello krf25, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Panamecoco
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service and fast pickup !

      The employee I spoke with was very professional and kind, great customer service and products !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thank you for taking the time to review your experience at our location! We are happy that we were able to assist you get the products you were looking for!
      Official Response1 year ago
      MookSmkalot94
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Decent

      After dealing with any company once youve played parts in spending often or at all they have deals your offered. These places never do for something actually is natural as hell on earth and sharing. Something simple as amount of things by amount of cash spent should be done! They will always win.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Tegan98
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Bad management and customer service @ PLAINFIELD

      The manager kid at Plainfield is a brat and doesn’t know how organize his employees work or the facility. Much to be desired compared to companies like high profile or Lume. I wouldn’t suggest going to Plainfield location and will not return. I spent 45-50 minutes in store even tho my order had been packaged an hour before I arrived. The curbside associate will watch you wait and offer no help
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      We understand your disappointment. It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately. Please reach out to us if this ever happens again!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Issaclong
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Terrible

      Waited for over an hour to get into the bud room and they had 3 options for wax none of which were online came in looking for something specific they had online and they didn’t have it
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      We apologize for the negative experience you had with us, we will take your feedback into account to make sure this doesn't happen again in the future. Please feel free to call the store with any menu item questions at 616-259-8542!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jesusofgr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      They're rude

      Got into the waiting room and waited 45 minutes and watched 3 people get there after me, they where shopping recreational, and went back before me. I asked what the hold up is and they told me it's because they have online orders but they where shopping like me. I didn't want to wait so I left. I wonder how long they would have had me wait. I feel like I got pranked. Maybe they got a problem with me or something. I'm definitely not going back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our patients with the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jdsobolik
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      It is what it is; what it is…

      It is what it is; what it is…
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      We are sorry for the negative experience, we take customer feedback into high consideration. Please feel free to call the store at 616-259-8542 so we can hear more on your experience and work on this internally.
      Official Response1 year ago
      Blackman006
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Justin

      Best the guy in the world good looking
      Ginajuarez
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best experience I've had.

      Very helpful and friendly staff. I like the way their service is set up and how it's operated. overall great customer service and I'm really happy with the product they suggested for me.
      LauraEHaggard
      3 months ago
      1 star

      They “don’t use” Weedmaps

      Placed an order and got a text saying they were working on my order. When I arrived, they told me there was no order and that they don’t use weedmaps. I tried to get them to put together my order and make the best of it, but the guy was extremely rude and they didn’t offer to match the prices that were listed here. Don’t bother, they’re overpriced once you walk in the door.
      WMUser879456603
      1 month ago
      1 star

      Budtenders not knowledgeable

      This place only sells 3.5 or ozs and the flower almost always gonna have a seed or two in it and the budtenders are pretending to be educated but will sell you anything you seem interested in. Told him I did not care about thc content and only cared about the taste. I recieved bud with seeds and tasted like it was just dug up out the ground. The first budtender that saw me couldn’t work her tablet, they couldn’t find my name after I signed in intially after walking in you don’t know where the check in is because the pick up station is usually got a line and you’ll just stand there thinking it’s a check in. 60% of the employees are wondering around or standing outside taking smoke breaks. Wasn’t impressed
      ryanwilliams420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      To the manager..

      I was struggling in the stores I did not know what to buy! I asked the manager what do you recommend! And he took care of me hooked me up! I love this places I will always donate my money 😂
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      We are always happy to help with any questions on products and recommendations! Thank you for such a positive review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      PalmerNicole
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Don't order on here from weedmaps

      I love this dispensary. Its fast, the prices are decent, and the staff are friendly. But, the products on here are not accurate with what they have available. Go to the actual website.
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      jaysmoker420420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      great place

      okay deals definitely great service been a customer for a month and a half and not disappointed haven't gotten any bunk at all love this shop keep up the great work guys
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Dear jaysmoker420420, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're thrilled that you loved your experience and continue to keep coming back.
      Official Response1 year ago
      mario4
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      they're very cool guys,and they have good stuff

      good attention fast service👍👍
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Great experience every time with quality products!
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thank you for the positive review!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Wafflecake1229
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      1st timer

      I was a 1st timer and everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. I would def recommend and will be returning!
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Hi Wafflecake1229, we are so happy to hear about your positive interactions here at 3Fifteen! Thank you for kind review and we hope to see you back soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      JayySnaxx
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      I really enjoyed this place. The building was very very nice and modern. The wait time was not bad at all, and the service was awesome. The bud tender I spoke to was quite the gentleman and was very knowledgeable. I had never been here before but I was never uncomfortable. It was really cool. And of course, the product is magnificent. Will be back.
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thank you for such an awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear of your great experience with us here at 3fifteen, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Gwc6723
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Public service announcement

      My experience was fantastic! The prices were very fair. I would like to address the 1 star reviews. My wife and I frequent other weed shops. 3fifteen Cannabis was twice the speed of any other weed shop, and the weed was top tier. Their edibles were very potent and accurate, with great results. Please try before judging it.
      Skymint Grand Rapids Division -RecreationalGrand Rapids
      Thank you for sharing your experience with the community, we appreciate the kind words and continued support from you and your wife. We look forward to having you back at our location in the future.
      Official Response1 year ago