Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - Recreational

3Fifteen Michigan Ave - Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

3.9

101 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (11)

Price (10)

ducky_8369
9 months ago
5 stars

My Experience

Was very friendly and def had fast service with many options available! Def the best one in the Creek!!!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for your fantastic review, we're proud to offer fast service and a variety of options for all of our visitors! We can't wait for your next visit, and don't forget to check out our awesome daily deals when you stop in.
Official Response8 months ago
Jrsuite420
11 months ago
5 stars

Helpful and Honest Dispensary

I had the best experience, the employees are very helpful, friendly and honest. I was made to feel like I was an important necessity to their business. Also product is amazing and priced good. This is my favorite store. Thank you for a easy safe experience. Anyone looking for good med or rec come here.
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience! We do the best we can. Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com). Come back for our new edibles.
Official Response11 months ago
nicmoon420
1 year ago
5 stars

great place helpful

very helpful and plesent experience!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hi Nicmoon420, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Gzeider05
4 months ago
5 stars

they were awesome

I had a really great experience
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the amazing review! We strive to provide an exceptional experience and amazing products here at 3Fifteen! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Official Response4 months ago
HitchesAndBows
5 months ago
5 stars

The best.

The budtenders are so knowledgeable, and they really care to make sure you get a product that's right for you. They're happy to answer questions, which I appreciate because I really ask a lot of them. I love this place!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
We take pride in the Budtending experience here at 3Fifteen, we're glad you do too! Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome review.
Official Response5 months ago
Carmel69
6 months ago
5 stars

Service was amazing

This was my first time going an They were very helpful.. I can't wait to go back.. An there products are great....
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review, we're thrilled that you loved your experience.
Official Response6 months ago
Johncasault
6 months ago
5 stars

blue cheese

I need some blue cheese but most of your flower is listed under vape pens so I don't know if you have any thank you
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals found at 3Fifteen.com:)
Official Response6 months ago
xomo808
7 months ago
5 stars

✨ Brenda the Budtender ✨

Brenda is such a gem!!!! đź’ś Her energy is so uplifting & she is full of cannabis knowledge. She always has the best recommendations :)
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response7 months ago
Briiveson
7 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

In my experience I received great and friendly customer service. I was also given a great deal on product prices. The delivery was also a plus.
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We're glad you had a positive experience!
Official Response7 months ago
Kentwood
8 months ago
5 stars

GREAT EXPERIENCE

Thank you to everyone in the shop to make my first time so amazing. I had a large order and everybody took their time to help out. I only had a large order due to the great deals they provided. Great positive atmosphere great positive people will be back. Coming from Grand Rapids!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
We appreciate you stopping in, and are happy to hear you had such a positive experience. Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us!
Official Response8 months ago
Mb2233
8 months ago
5 stars

Great quality service

I was in and out within 10 minutes. Staff was very friendly and kind.
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience!
Official Response8 months ago
larry42069
9 months ago
5 stars

awsome

great dispensary! great bud-tenders!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Great Budtenders & dispensary, for the BEST customers! Thanks for the awesome review, we really appreciate it - next time you stop by don't forget to check out our daily deals.
Official Response8 months ago
Charon420
9 months ago
5 stars

Love!

I have been to a lot of dispensaries around Battle Creek and Kalamazoo and I feel this one is the best hands down. The budtenders the atmosphere everything is just the best!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
It makes us so happy that we make you happy! Our great customers truly are what make our atmosphere and budtenders so great ;) Thank you so much for coming back to 3Fifteen on Michigan; we can't wait to see you next time!
Official Response9 months ago
BryerRoseCoohon
9 months ago
5 stars

Review

Amazing weed and great deals. Always a great joy from friendly bud tenders
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey Bryer, Thanks for your review. We're so glad that you enjoy us and our products as much as we enjoy you! Can't wait to hook you up with some more of our amazing deals, see you next time.
Official Response8 months ago
Mack08174
9 months ago
5 stars

Great Place!

Highly recommend they have the best products
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for the great review, we're glad you enjoy our product selection! Don't forget to check out our Daily Deals on your next visit, we can't wait to see you then.
Official Response8 months ago
michaelcarrano8790
9 months ago
5 stars

COME ONE COME ALL

315 is hands down the best dispensary for recreational or medical marijuana in Battle Creek area. Great service, great products, amazing results. Tell your friends, they are located at the corner of helmer and Columbia in the plaza. Come on down and get your weed on!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey Michael, thanks for the fantastic review! We really appreciate it. Next time you stop by don't forget to check out our daily deals.
Official Response9 months ago
tameiaevans27
9 months ago
5 stars

TWE

I came into the location for the first time and my bartender (Moriah) was SO amazing. Her energy was so chill and just kind.. Now when I come I always ask for her. SHE NEEDS A RAISE!!!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey Tameia, thanks for that wonderful review. Mo is one of the best budtenders we have. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience and can't wait to see you again.
Official Response9 months ago
tyb710
10 months ago
5 stars

Best Staff in TOWN!!!

The staff is always up to date and knowledgeable on products! They point me in the right direction every time. Autumn and Mo are my favorite “budtenders” as long as they work here I will keep coming back!!! Everyone kepp up the great work!
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for your fantastic review! Autumn and Mo will be pumped to see that they are your favorites. We do the best we can to stay updated on cannabis so we can offer the best solutions to our visitors. We can't wait for your next visit!
Official Response9 months ago
viihaze
10 months ago
5 stars

Professional and Friendly

Staff seems like they love what they do. That goes a long way in the business of making people happy
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hello viihaze! Thank you for acknowledging the passion we have, for cannabis, here. We do the best we can to give extraordinary service to our visitors.
Official Response10 months ago
Sarebear0216
10 months ago
5 stars

Great selection and even better staff.

Being a daily smoker and being able to stop in for a different gram frequently aka daily... And having such a variety of flower is by far my favorite thing about this place. And now being a semi frequent flyer I can honestly say I’ve never been disappointed by a product, tasty concentrates, huge flower and edible secretion always. Beyond that the staff is phenomenal!.
3Fifteen Michigan Ave - RecreationalBattle Creek
Hey Sarebear0216 thanks for the thoughtful review. We all are glad that you enjoy coming here and love to see feedback! I will inform the staff as well. Hopefully we will see you soon!
Official Response10 months ago