Select a product to start your order!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- Recreational

3Fifteen Columbia Ave- Recreational

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

111 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (26)

Price (25)

SparkleEyez
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Nice waiting area and wonderful staff!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for always being a loyal customer!
Official Response8 months ago
SparkleEyez
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Great Customer service always!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the great review! We hope to see you back in the shop again soon!
Official Response8 months ago
Lydamore
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First Time Was Okay!

Admittedly my first time at a dispensary, and I went to 3Fifteen because they had a particular gummy I was looking for. Going inside was a touch confusing, they have a waiting area where you get signed in, and then security folks at the door to the actual store. It was extremely clean and well organized from what little I saw lol. Lots of employees, I'm sure you could get all sorts of help if you needed.
Thumbs up
Customer service
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We are so happy you chose to come to us for your first dispensary experience! Thank you for leaving us such a great review, and we hope to see you in the shop again soon to check out our new stock of recreational edibles!
Official Response11 months ago
nomorekings420
2 months ago
5 stars

great deals

great deals, knowledgeable staff, and delivers.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the great review! Our staff aims to deliver the best experience, whether it's in-store or on a delivery, and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know we're doing a great job of it! We hope to see you back in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
fishman91
2 months ago
5 stars

awesome!

great deals. friendly staff. drive from kzoo to be here! :)
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We are blown away to hear that you enjoy us so much you're willing to travel just to come see us! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, and if you ever find yourself not wanting to make the drive give our delivery service a try and we can bring it out to you at no extra charge!
Official Response2 months ago
BrennaDawg
2 months ago
5 stars

Favorite Dispensary

I shop here on a regular. Jarred is usually my bud tender and helps me find exactly what I came in for at a great price. I highly recommend 315, because of the friendly staff, good deals, and fast service.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the great review, Brenna! we will make sure to pass your review off to Jarred so he knows he's appreciated by his customers! We're glad you continue to choose us and hope to see you back in soon!
Official Response2 months ago
awatkins92
2 months ago
5 stars

Great prices and service

Great service and prices here. Always so friendly
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the awesome review, A! It makes us happy to hear that our staff has been treating you well on our visits, and we hope to continue to give you reasons to keep coming back!
Official Response2 months ago
Fasteddie911
2 months ago
5 stars

Five Stars

Had another great visit. Staff was spot on and the prices make me want to go back soon.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review, Eddie! We're glad you have been making the most of our sales, and our staff appreciates the compliment! We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Catherineloyce
2 months ago
5 stars

very friendly!

great deals and super friendly people
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thanks for the review, Catherine! We're always aiming for the best prices for our patients! Please come see us again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Tmaple614
2 months ago
5 stars

fantastic customer service every time I come

they are beyond friendly and helpful every time I stop in. I continue to come back.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We appreciate you T, and the review! Our staff really strives to give the best customer service around! We're glad you're a loyal customer and continue to choose us!
Official Response2 months ago
bruins10
3 months ago
5 stars

Great prices Friendly staff!

Best dispensary in town
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you, we take that to heart and really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a great review! We hope to see you back in soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Brandon87218721
3 months ago
5 stars

All Hail 3fifteen Columbia Ave!!(REC)

Everything about 3fifteen is AMAZING! Best prices on POTENT Flower,carts,and concentrates! Bud tenders are fantastic! Will be back for sure! Thanks so much 3fifteen!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for the awesome review, Brandon! We've made sure to beef up our stock with great products to keep our rec customers like you coming back! We hope to see you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
DopeyDewayne
9 months ago
5 stars

excellent costumer service

they have a great selection and have been very nice Everytime I have been
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Dewayne, thank you so much for the great review! We hope to see you soon to check out our new drop! we've got plenty of new strains and concentrates to try!
Official Response9 months ago
Dradavic
12 months ago
5 stars

Cant wait to try you guys out

I'm looking forward to trying your dispensary. I'm coming from Illinois for the holiday weekend and want to make sure it's a great one. All I see are great reviews and looks worth the extra hour drive from our hotel.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Awesome to hear you are coming into town for the holiday weekend, we appreciate the kind words and cant wait for you to shop with us. First timers always receive 20% off sticker price!
Official Response12 months ago
Debi1229
12 months ago
5 stars

Awesome

A great place for everything, Employees are very nice and friendly..i would recomend 3fifteen to everyone.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We appreciate the 5 star review debi! Cant wait to have you back in our doors!
Official Response12 months ago
hurtzalot
1 year ago
5 stars

Always a great place to go Very friendly and great Product
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Glad to hear you enjoyed our service! We aim to provide the fastest and most accurate yet welcoming service. Please come back anytime and don't forget we are now open to the public!
Official Response1 year ago
mamalake69
1 year ago
5 stars

Excellent customer service. Easy to order on line.

We have a dIspensary in the town I live in, but it does not compare with the service and variety. I only purchase gummies to help with sleep. I am in my mid 70s so I really enjoy good customer service.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We are very pleased to hear we could help! We do our best to keep a great selection of products and always give our best effort to keep our menu updated with clear pictures and acceptable prices. Be sure to always check out the deals everyday and remember we are now open to the public!
Official Response1 year ago
Emilyryan17
1 year ago
5 stars

Fast service!

Ordered and it was ready about 30 minutes later. She was super nice and friendly.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Glad to hear that! We really aim to be fast and error-free, while still being respectful and welcoming. Please come back anytime and remember we are now open to the public!
Official Response1 year ago
Smokin_Beauty
1 year ago
5 stars

Delivery fast & convenient

The only problem I had was, I didn't get the percentage off of my order. The deal going on if you spent $Ă—Ă—Ă— on flower & get % off. I spent well above the minimum amount & still paid full price.
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
We always aim to deliver a great experience and want to ensure we meet your expectations in the future. Thanks for taking the time to bring this to our attention. We will use the feedback to make us better and to ensure this doesn’t happen again.
Official Response1 year ago
mlg0912
1 year ago
5 stars

Always great service and great product!
3Fifteen Columbia Ave- RecreationalBattle Creek
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you have a positive experience!
Official Response1 year ago