Select a product to start your order!
3fifteen Ann Arbor - Recreational

3fifteen Ann Arbor - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.4

202 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (101)

Price (86)

      Mitchell2398
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Excellent customer service definitely recommend coming here. They have great deals as well.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello Mitchell, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us
      Official response2 years ago
      stressfree33
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      THANK YOU

      I would have to give Kudos to 3fifteen for basically being the ONLY Ann Arbor dispensary to offer a discount on Weedmaps. AND on top of the the TWENTY % discount, you guys gave me ANOTHER 5 % ! That's considering my wallet for sure. Customer service was fast and courteous. I'll be back.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Barbrob420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly

      Will definitely be going back! Great service and very friendly!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      porgyism
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great location

      the customer service and quality of products are outstanding!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      Banker29
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great customer service

      I had the pleasure of working with Tyler U, I had a bunch of questions and he answered them all with no frustration and bunch of patients. Then had the pleasure of him bringing my meds out so I was actually able to thank him. Definitely a good worker you guys have there!! This is why I always keep coming back to this location.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hi Banker29, we appreciate the time you put into this review! Thank you!
      Official response2 years ago
      Dank_Sinatra3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thumbs up

      We had our first visit today and we loved it. Staff was really nice, and I was really impressed with the deals and prices. Our edibles were fresh and hit the spot. We’ll be back!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking your time to write this review! We change our deals twice a week so make sure to be on the lookout!
      Official response2 years ago
      King380
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Impressed

      1st time and love it!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Glad to hear you had a great first experience here! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      groulxha
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      First time here. Staff is so nice and great at explaining the products. Will go back.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hi groulxha, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      smokeychef14
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices and service. Bud runners constantly working their asses off. Curbside went really smoothly. Dont forget to tip they deserve it
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the review! We appreciate you and your feedback. Hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      GOONYBYRD
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great staff

      Even with the inside closed I’m impressed with the staffs efficiency and service. About a 5 min wait from the time I ordered.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop by!
      Official response2 years ago
      sp8750
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Very good experience

      I've never been here before. Guy was very polite and quick. Very happy with product as well. Thanks a lot. Will be back.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello sp8750, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
      Official response2 years ago
      Amoswild
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      A+ Customer Service (Taylor A2)

      My second visit was today and once again the customer service was excellent. Taylor was friendly, funny and very helpful. I recommend 3Fifteen and will be back again soon.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official response2 years ago
      ScoobyDoo1a
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing staff and Banging product

      Positive staff, great service, amazing prices, and banging product! Come in and ask for Tyler!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you have a positive experience!
      Official response2 years ago
      5 stars

      Crushalot

      Easy and fast ...I love it frfr....thank y'all for y'all hard work n effort!!!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for your review! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official response2 years ago
      marimarie4
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      The service was really quick and convenient. The staff was even more amazing. Recommend them any day. They will definitely receive my business again.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We appreciate you stopping in! Our goal is to provide our customers the best experience and your feedback is important to us.
      Official response2 years ago
      StacB
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First time there I will be back curbside service was great Staff was nice&friendly!
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope too see you again soon!
      Official response2 years ago
      triley9990
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My experience was the opposite of the bad reviews.

      Another review complained about shake, I got a call ahead warning me and an offer of a price reduction or substitution. Great service to not leave me with an unpleasant surprise. Also 2 for 30 edible chocolates just confirms the 5 star rating.
      jenweiberg
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      everything was in stock and the staff was super friendly and speedy
      Brittanykeck3
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy

      Ordering process was easy and they were super nice.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Were glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
      Official response2 years ago
      wurlman
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and easy

      I was very happy with there answering service. The person on the phone walked me through everything. My pick up was easy curb side assistance. Thank you 😊
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hi wurlman, We're happy to hear you had a positive experience.
      Official response2 years ago