Select a product to start your order!
3fifteen Ann Arbor - Recreational

3fifteen Ann Arbor - Recreational

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.4

201 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (101)

Price (86)

      Anb6198
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fast, friendly, and great product!

      I was at noodles ordering food and decided to put in an order at 3fifteen. Got my food and headed across the street. Online it said my order was still being prepared. But the guy that came out was super friendly and went inside and grabbed it right away. Awesome service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello Anb!Thank you for the great 5 star review! We strive to create an inviting and explorable experience paired with excellent service! We look forward to serving you again soon!
      Official Response5 days ago
      Gmankean70
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Deals

      Good deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We’re glad you had a positive experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      joe_g7
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Dude was vary nice , vary quick
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hi Joe, Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Denver_likethecity
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service + even better price

      The customer service in person over the phone and in service was exceptional especially with the added gift! Love the fact that the discount on my edibles was as good as it was. I just might move to Michigan! I’ll be back on my day off!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hi Denver_likethecity! Thank you for the 5 stars, we hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      tcrist
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love these guys.

      They are easy to deal with and in a great location!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for taking the time to stop in. We’re glad you enjoyed your experience!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Swalker9917
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Product and Customer Service

      We had a good experience thanks to Bubba!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello Swalker9917, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
      Official Response2 years ago
      jdziengo
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time customer. will return!

      Service was quick. prices were less than when I ordered. Good quality product!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official Response2 years ago
      kushman1984
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place

      This place is awesome
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      We're glad you enjoyed your experience. Thanks for taking the time to stop in!
      Official Response2 years ago
      UniversoulAnt
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      CARTS/FLOWER

      They have very high (no pun intended) pricing on all recreational which leaves you with a lackluster experience/very little reason to shop here. Might as well keep going to your *friends* ✌🏽✌🏽✌🏽
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for the feedback! Next time you're here, you should check out our daily deals (also found at 3Fifteen.com).
      Official Response2 years ago
      Heatherk0313
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Received wrong cart

      Ordered a mkx grape ape 1g cart and received a 1/2 g cart instead. Please fix!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for your review. I’m sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience, but I really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. If you wouldn't mind, please call our store number734-436-4017 to rectify this issue.
      Official Response2 years ago
      wendysworld2020
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      recreattional weed prices in Michigan...OMG $$$$

      why do recreational weed places charge so much more than medical patients? Its not fair recreational weed smokers are poor Michigan residents justike medical users why the huge price spike? Where can poor folks in Michigan buy weed thats not overpriced due to greed?
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for your feedback. We value your input and will work to make things better.
      Official Response2 years ago
      blackmsco
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, flower, and distribution

      As soon as I placed my order, they were on it. I was updated when they left and when they arrived. The service was friendly, personable, quick, and easy. My total ended up being $13 less than I expected. The flower is great. My expectations were exceeded.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the rating! We're glad your expectations were exceeded.
      Official Response2 years ago
      PaperPlatoon1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Showing love

      came back every thing iz alllll goooood.
      axvxr
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Easy Pickup

      Easy curbside pickup. The carts are smooth & the pre rolls were fire.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for the feedback! We are glad you enjoyed your experience with us.
      Official Response2 years ago
      Phlyguy17
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Super easy online order and pickup

      Friendly people, quick and easy pickup
      hashbash1
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Hashbash1

      i come through here cause you are right by the eway grab my order and back on the eway convenience at its best.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thanks for stopping by and leaving us a great review! We try our best to provide quick and efficient service. I hope you will stop by back and say high!
      Official Response1 year ago
      Scottman1818
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top notch!

      I have been to ALL of the rec shops in the Adrian, Morenci, Ann Arbor area and 3fifteen is the best. They have the best prices out of any shop, the freshest buds and the most efficient bud tenders.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello Scott, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us
      Official Response1 year ago
      Cohiban1
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Quick and Professional

      Easy order. Nice staff. Good location. A little limited on flower selection.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you for the review. We appreciate your time and effort and will do our best to exceed your future expectations!
      Official Response2 years ago
      wilburwb
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great experience!

      All good, no bad at 3Fifteen Ann Arbor. Pulled in, dude came right out. Five minutes later I'm on my way home! Easy peasy. Plus, I had several (most likely stupid) questions that he was more than happy to take the time to answer. I'm an old dude that seriously appreciates great customer service! Only down side is that it's an hour away! But it's worth it...
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Thank you so much for your detailed review. We're happy to hear that your experience was so enjoyable! We'll see you next time!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Mitchell2398
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Good

      Excellent customer service definitely recommend coming here. They have great deals as well.
      3fifteen Ann Arbor - RecreationalAnn Arbor
      Hello Mitchell, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with us
      Official Response2 years ago