365 Recreational Cannabis - Seattle

365 Recreational Cannabis - Seattle

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

38 reviews

thefinalmeep
2 days ago
5 stars

Good recommendations!

This place recommended two strains my husband and I had never tried before. One was for inflammation and the other was for insomnia. Both strains worked like a charm! Very pretty buds, too! (but we're from Arkansas, so our standards aren't very high lol) Very friendly staff that made us feel welcome in what was certainly overwhelming when coming from a place that has very small, very low inventory dispensories. Thank you for being a wonderful introduction to Seattle cannibis stores!
CookieeDee2323
2 months ago
5 stars

Great place!

Was able to make it in the last 10-15 minutes and staff was very Friendly and awesome! Had some great brands! Definitely coming back!
Gwopo
4 years ago
5 stars

Ode to my weed man

This is all pretty shocking to us older folk. We bought herb from strangers. What is it? It's weed!! What kind? Kind that gets you high, fool. I been smoking since...well a long ass time. Had no idea what indica and saliva even were That said, I'm very impressed and satisfied with the service- great variety, excellent prices and a good 98% of the time, the bud blows me away Plus the whole pneumonic device thing they offer "You wanna be indacouch?" Hahahaha great stuff. I pass two rec shops on my way to 365. I always get better deals and more info on what I'm buying there. Take advantage of the rewards card thingy. And the daily deals are the best prices man
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so much for the awesome review! hope you take this advantage and grab 10% off your entire purchase next time you're in the shop for writing this review!
Official Response4 years ago
Mzblueskittlez
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great customer service good deals
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so much for the awesome review! We try our best to provide you with the best customer service and great deals! Just for the review come on back and receive a 10% off your entire purchase!
Official Response4 years ago
Rham
4 years ago
5 stars

365 rocks

Awesome service. Very knowledgeable
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Hey Rham! YOU ROCK! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and please remind us the next time you're in to receive 10% OFF your entire purchase just for the feedback ;) **Excludes Gold Star Items**
Official Response
Forgedyouth
4 years ago
5 stars

Awesome!

This place is always great. I always feel like I've gotten a good deal and they're service is always wonderful!
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Super happy we can provide the deals for you, Forgedyouth! For your kind review please enjoy 10% off your entire purchase next time you're in. Just bring along the review to show us either on your phone or print out ;)
Official Response
shayb_
5 years ago
5 stars

Great little shop!

Found this little gem while running some errands around the area. Very clean shop with a nice selection of items. The staff was friendly, attentive, and helpful and I left a very happy customer. Will definitely be in again soon!
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Shayb_! Thank you so much for the positive review, sweetie!! Glad you were satisfied :) We make it our goal to put a smile on faces and provide the most reasonable prices around so thank you for coming back!! Specially for your 10% deals!!
Official Response
Damiso
5 years ago
5 stars

365

Great service good bud
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Hey, Thank you for the awesome review! Don't forget to come on in and get 10% off for the review!
Official Response
yourmomfhritp
5 years ago
5 stars

Best Weed Store Ever!

So I have wrote a review of this place before when I first started going there and I had to write another one because they are and have been the most amazing rec shop I have visited. I absolutely love every one of the bud tenders, they are all very helpful and super knowledgeable. the shop is really nice and I have not bought anything that disappointed me. The girls there really really go the extra mile for you to get you what you need and want. Every single one of the employees are really amazing. New shops are popping up everywhere but I can't stray away from super awesome customer service with excellent product! I heart 365!
jis3la
10 months ago
5 stars

710

They have the best products and selection. Did i mention 710 at an affordable price!!!!
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so much for the shining review! We strive to have product to suit everyone's needs! Let your budtender know that you wrote this review next time you are in the shop and get 10% off of your entire next purchase!
Official Response10 months ago
Corny5jokes
12 months ago
5 stars

Very helpful and kind!

This is my usual dispensary. Everyone who works here is very knowledgeable and excited to teach you if you ask. They are very kind and fun. Definitely recommend this place! Plus they have great specials.
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so much for the glowing review! Let your budtender know that you wrote this review next time you are in and you will get 10% off of your entire next purchase!
Official Response11 months ago
Jamesee
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Shoppe

Really good everything! Great Service!!! Thank YoU!🖖😎🖒
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so much for this kind review! Show this to your budtender next time you are in the shop and get 10% off of your entire purchase!
Official Response2 years ago
WKS2016MYNEWLIFE
2 years ago
5 stars

Seed of Life.. Billings Montana

The staff here is amazing and the buds is the best I have had...
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you so very much for this kind review! We are so glad you had an amazing experience at our shop! Show this to your budtender next time you are in the shop and you will get 10% off of your entire purchase for writing this review!
Official Response2 years ago
msparadise4200
2 years ago
5 stars

Y’all are awesome

Sabena you’re awesome!!
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
We think you are awesome! Sabena is definitely an awesome budtender and great asset to our team here at 365! Flash us this review the next time you are in the shop and recieve 10% off of your entire order!
Official Response2 years ago
coast2coast702
3 years ago
5 stars

14 grams of panda fire just a little under $100

Super fire strains by phat panda , amazing quality , the best in Washington , Monday deal is the best deal in town thank you Guys
365 Recreational Cannabis - SeattleNorth Seattle
Thank you for the great review! We always try to keep a large selection of Phat Panda for our Pandamonium Mondays! Come on in and get 10% off of your next purchase for this much appreciated review!
Official Response2 years ago
Skate907
3 years ago
5 stars

The best place in Washington state

Best prices and awesome staff. Thanks for everything
GreenTea725
3 years ago
5 stars

Always Awesome

365 consistently has amazing sales and a great staff that excels at customer service. I literally go past 3 others stores closer to my house to go to 365!
f324094
3 years ago
5 stars

great place

This is a great place I have been going here since they started with a small medical shop known as sea shore collective. As their business has grown they have continued to offer a fantastic selection and great prices.. The regular specials and deals are always a welcome surprise.
CAuggie
3 years ago
5 stars

PNW Love

Attention to detail and customer satisfaction is a high priority with this shop and staff. Great experience every time I stop by. Recommend to all!
Nicksaavaa
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing

Good weed good oroce