Accepting orders until 12:00am
315 North

315 North

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.9

2,531 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (23)

      Smokeboy1990
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Good selection

      Good
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TiffanyS23
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      LOVE LOVE LOVE THE DEALS

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      pleko82
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      This was my first time going to 315 in their new building. Same great customer service and prices as the old spot.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      calikal
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      5star dispensary

      Awesome Place Awesome deals Awesome People
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      calikal
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I love this shop :)

      My New Go To. Chill People. Awesome deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      315 NorthYpsilanti / Wayne
      Thanks Kal!!! I got your tincture in
      Official response4 months ago
      calikal
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I love this shop and I appreciate all the workers

      Awesome Shop. With Awesome People. A go-to for those looking for amazing prices & deals
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mjones914
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3.0 stars

      Weed maps advertising says no cbd in products when there is
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      315 NorthYpsilanti / Wayne
      We are sorry you couldn't find cbd products on our menu. If you type just cbd into it will bring them all up for. Hope that helps.
      Official response3 months ago
      Kevinkowalcik
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Review

      If I could write this place 315 north higher than a five-star I would it's got a very good selection of Bud and also their bud is very good my favorite is the trophy wife and the green crack if I had an opportunity to live in marijuana that would be the most dispensary I think I would pick for being the top grade marijuana around whatever you do you should go to this dispensary they also give you points towards your bud and not also just points but you also get 20% off your first visit and 10% off your second visit in a free pre-roll it is a very good selection and a very good medical marijuana store and recreational store to go to if you are looking for any bud and you are near this location please stop in and check it out it is a very good spot to go you will be very satisfied when you leave that dispensary trust me on that it is located on Michigan avenue right past the flower bowl whatever you do don't stop at the flower bowl on the way and get them mixed up
      jaybone1313
      16 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Fire!!!!

      Just started coming here, amazing!!!!!
      Lillizzy200933
      18 days ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices

      Great prices and great staff
      slotrider
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Dispensary visit

      I have been to about 10 different dispensaries and this was by far the most pleasant experience I have had, and a bonus for me is that it is the closest to home I would highly recommend them. The visit is well worth it.
      thedabbinunicorn
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      used to go there and went back this week as rec, same great service and knowledgeable staff!!!
      n1cks
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Review for first time customer

      One of the best first time deal! Good service.
      Ahmed734
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      best place to be

      this place has good products at some of the best prices in SE Michigan, losing out if you don't try them.
      Esmithse77
      1 month ago
      5.0 stars

      Best dispo ever

      They have the best weed and the most wonderful prices and people!! Definitely come here for recreational and medical!!
      Mikeberry1994
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      315 north

      Best deals around and really close to where I’m at. Good products and great staff.
      ucouldbefake
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      315 been killing it since day 1

      If you go anywhere go here! 315 always has the heat and everyone is beyond friendly and will always come correct with info if needed on any product in the store. Stay loyal to your local dispo and keep coming back to 315
      sarenav1003
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesomeness

      This place is awesome. Deals are great staff is great best place besides any of the other local dispensaries this ones the best used to drive to the east side of Detroit twice a week now this is our new favorite place and 5 minutes from home.
      thomaswells
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      quick easy and fun place to visit

      these people are good to help with what you need
      Chavaughn
      2 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome service

      Steven was so bomb. Very informative, so nice, and probably the best experience I've ever had at a dispensary! I will definitely be back.