THC Recreation Station Salem

4.8 stars by 58 reviews
dispensary • Salem, Oregonrecreational
(503) 391-8214
Closed10:00am - 10:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.8 stars
Gingy503

friendly staff great options

5.0
definitely be back
Kenballer113

Awesome

5.0
Always come here nice ppl great prices check them out
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for the review! We are proud to have extremely competitive prices on our amazing products!
Official Response
RiotGirl90

Awesomeness

5.0
this is the place to go! I have been searching for a good place with knowledgeable staff and this place hits the spot. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the recognition! Please come again!
Official Response
asierrac

Amazing Customer Service

5.0
This place is cute and very accessible, the front desk personnel was very kind and welcoming! There are also some pretty good deals!
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are happy to provide deals every day of the week! Come again soon!
Official Response
milehilawyer

Great Place to Go

5.0
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, from the receptionist to the owner! Great selection, lots of prerolls and flower. Top shelf stuff always available!
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for the review! We are proud to provide a quality selection at affordable prices! And happy to hear our staff is friendly and helpful! Thanks again, come back soon!
Official Response
mserratos18

5 Star !

5.0
very nice people, helped me out and amazing prices
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Official Response
Grow2Smoke

thank you!

5.0
Knowledgeable budtenders and awesome product. Always stocked up. Thank you guys!
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We appreciate the positive review! Thanks for coming! Come back soon!
Official Response
scorea17

Amazing staff

5.0
First time going was about a week ago! The staff were so nice from front door customer service to check out. Prices are amazing as well. Will definitely be going back
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review! We are happy to hear that your first visit was a pleasant one! See you again soon!
Official Response
kruechief

Best product, service and prices

5.0
I was very impressed with the club. I had questions about cannabis medicine and even though they were busy the budtender took time to help me. I was given information on different types of products and how to use those. I was able to go home and immediately partake and get the benefits of the quality products. Also, I am a veteran and was given a discount! I disagree with a previous review that bashes Oregon bud, "Orbudistrash" is an obvious moron. Who would buy "moldy" bud and then go back and buy it several more times? No one, that's who. This review is by an asshole who bashes all of Oregon's growers and this club that all are stellar in what they do. Take my word for it!!!!
deepweedthoughts20

best place in town

5.0
best buds in town prices for any budget and the only place i know that carrys medical grade edibles hats of to them
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thank you for the review! We are proud of our wide selection including our selection of medical grade edibles! Happy to hear you are pleased with your visit! Come again soon!
Official Response
Grow2Smoke

Thank you

5.0
Budtenders are very helpful. Store is organized. They have a great selection. I would recommend the Trinidad OG shatter from Artifact. Also, I have been buying tree from this place for over a year and they have never sold me moldy weed! Thanks for everything!
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thanks for the review! We appreciate the positive feedback! Thank you for your loyalty!
Official Response
ORbudistrash

terrible weed

1.0
bought a few different 8ths from here and they all tasted like mold.. by far the worst weed I've got in a long time. if you live in Oregon you're better off driving south to cali and getting real weed that gets you stoned and doesn't taste like s***
highlyhydro

nasty ass weed

1.0
They sold me some moldy tasting weed in a pre-roll and would not even make it right for me. SMH 1st and last shopping experience there.
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Hello Terricka, We have our return policy posted in our lobby and at the register to avoid any misunderstanding. Every product in our dispensary is tested in a lab for mold; this is the law. The pre-roll you purchased was not moldy. We have contacted your employer regarding this visit and here's why: You were on the clock delivering food to our business at the time of your visit. You asked our receptionist for a larger tip so you could make a purchase which is completely unprofessional! You then purchased a joint and proceeded to smoke it in your car outside of our establishment. Minutes later, you returned with the partially smoked joint and began complaining to our receptionist of its quality and taste while showing her it was used. She politely informed you of our (clearly posted) return policy and told you we would be unable to return your product. Smoking marijuana in public and/or on our property is illegal. Driving under the influence of marijuana is also illegal. Not to mention how wrong it is to do so while working a delivery job. Because of these reasons, we have contacted your employer. Good luck to you.
Official Response
Grow2Smoke

Visitor from WA

5.0
Place has the best bang for your buck in the Salem area. Great customer service which included helpful and knowledgeable and budtenders. Thank you! Note from previous visit= make sure to check your bag before you drive away from the store. I was given the wrong strain of shatter and when I got home it sucked to drive back.
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We appreciate you taking the time to give us a review! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit! Come again soon!
Official Response
gadavil2

Seth is the man

5.0
very friendly staff, knowledgeable. warm welcome and great deals!!! definitely will be coming back.
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thanks for the review!
Official Response
Kenballer113

Review

4.0
Just tried the lightsaber bho was good try it out ppl
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We are loving Artifact Extracts! Thanks for the review!
Official Response
Skarooren

Deals

5.0
One of the originals in town and good price.
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We appreciate it! Thanks for the review!
Official Response
morgancosta9

🦋

5.0
They always have good prices on products I’m looking for & a friendly staff.
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We appreciate it! Thanks for the review!
Official Response
420_02rdm

friendly atmosphere. super helpful

5.0
I suggest you check the spot out for sure
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
Thanks for the review!
Official Response
Zerxus

Simple and easy process

5.0
Love this place and it’s my first time great customer service and you’re also in and out quick and their prices are amazing but a whole new story
THC Recreation Station Salem
Salem
We are happy to hear that your first visit with us was a success! Thanks for the review! Come again!
Official Response