PRC - 172nd Street

PRC - 172nd Street

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

48 reviews

stevebdemented
4 years ago
5 stars

Most Awesome Dispensary... :)

I moved from Las Vegas, Nv. Sept. 2016. I have been come to PRC sense I moved and I must say I love this place. The people are so helpful and friendly. Lexi has helped me from day 1 and she is most AWESOME, it's like Cheers when you walk in and everyone knows your name and says HI, I love it... :) I would not go anywhere else... :) PRC ROCKS... :)
jokerlove
4 years ago
5 stars

love it

i love this place it a good drive but it worth it the prices are good excellent pretty good quality product there's a lot to choose from I love their oil selection are concentrates love the staffs plenty of them there I always leave with a good smile on my face a lot of good Scooby Snacks
PRC - 172nd StreetEverett / Snohomish County
That is awesome! We pride ourselves on our staff and our product selection! Enjoy!
Official Response3 years ago
tm4allen
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Place

Been coming here for over a year now. The people are very helpful, nice and friendly. I would tell all my friends to come to this Dispensary.
StoneyDee2
4 years ago
5 stars

5star shop

Love coming here but today chick with eye brow ring can chill with her snotty attitude
millerboy590
4 years ago
5 stars

superior service

the morning guys thomas and gilbert really know their mary jane. most informative and knowledgeable management i have encountered at a pot shop. two faces i enjoy seeing when i come to buy top shelf
StoneyDee2
4 years ago
5 stars

Better

Learned only have the guys help no girls. Isabella ruined my 1st visit. Instagram updates from prc would be liked also
fieldschampion
4 years ago
5 stars

nice store

they need to stop hiring these people who have no experience like the new girl who helped me today. they should hire more ethnic people.
StoneyDee2
4 years ago
5 stars

Great store

Could be more visually appealing with their products but the girl who work nights with purple in her hair is rude she rushed me bad attitude
kathyfromtexass
2 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place to go

The staff is always nice and friendly and they are always helpful. Prices are good and the selection is great, flower, edibles, concentrate, capsules, pre-rolled, cartridges they have it all.
reedwaters79
2 years ago
5 stars

Best store in town!

Good prices, good peeps and amazing selection. Always friendly and helpful bud tenders. The edibles selection is really great. Been to a lot of stores in OR and WA this is by far our favorite.
randy420kush
2 years ago
5 stars

good customer service

great prices
Louwho1
3 years ago
5 stars

Always true

I love this store the people there are very friendly and true to helping you get what you need and very knowledgeable about each of the products they sell.
tonytucka
3 years ago
5 stars

Love this store!!

Great location, staff, pricing quality and quantity.
Local94
3 years ago
5 stars

We love it here

We come to PRC all the time and the bud tenders are always very knowledgeable and recommended some tasty stuff
Zsheedy33
3 years ago
5 stars

Solid

Really good service! They are the place to go for pre-rolls!
BdgBill
3 years ago
5 stars

Worth the Drive for Their Concentrate Selection!

I don't live anywhere near this place but sometimes visit the area for work and always make a point of stopping here when I do. One of the things I like about this shop is the local vibe. I don't get any of that manic "let's fleece as many noob tourists as we can!" energy that I feel at the bigger places closer to town. The last time I was here, the friendly budtender lined up something like 8-10 different varieties of shatter priced at $12 bucks a gram when I asked what was on sale. I have absolutely not seen selection like that anywhere for budget shatter. This was also the first place that suggested live resin to me. I travel throughout WA and OR for work and visit dozens of dispensaries but this place is one of my all time faves. It's a small shop so can get a little crazy / shouty during peak times. The employees have all been friendly with me but not all of them have the knowledge necessary to give good recommendations but I have never had a bad experience here in 10+ visits. ALSO - There is a glass shop in the same building that I think is unrelated to the dispensary. Have a walk around in this place during your visit. This place is like a bong museum. They have pieces here costing $500 or more. Really gorgeous stuff and worth a look even if you can't afford anything.
Dank1234
4 years ago
5 stars

Good stuff

Always good deals
Courtney88
4 years ago
5 stars

First time in...

First off, your edible selection is fantastic! Randy helped me, my mom, and my brother out tonight. He made sure to answer any questions he could, and made the atmosphere incredibly chill for us. No pressure. I'll definitely be back.
ar693709
4 years ago
5 stars

Best store

You guys have everything. Gilbert is one of the best hes taught and helped so much. Also his insta is lit he’ll message you back when he’s not there super cool man
DanMillerWsu
4 years ago
5 stars

Suggestion?

When that line gets long customers could use water while waiting