Select a product to start your order!
207THC

207THC

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.3

86 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (23)

Price (23)

      kittyroes420
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      can't wait

      this place is awesome ๐Ÿ‘Œ
      JAKEfromMAINE
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Support Local!!

      Love how these guys are locally owned, before 207thc they were After Hours Smoke Shop. Great service & variety!
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks bro always was my intended goal to open a legal cannabis shop finally got here! Slowly but surely Iโ€™m gonna keep working to improve. Thanks for the patronage let others know every referral gets you $5 free spending ๐Ÿ˜€
      Official response1 year ago
      whois_anthonyc
      1 year ago
      5.0 stars

      Always has gas for cheap

      Decent place and worth the drive for a cheap 8th always ! Was loving the stuff I got today. Thanks guys
      Mikkii
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Neighborhood Store!

      I Love These Peeps! Good People! Good Medical Marijuana and Good Vibes!
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Always a pleasure see you again
      Official response1 year ago
      FmrNewsMan
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Happy Experience

      I like to try different dispensaries because everyone seems to have strains or products others don't. I was happy with my purchase and lady bud tender was very helpful and she was nice. I look forward to experiencing my purchases
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Thanks for coming to check us out hope to see you again
      Official response1 year ago
      dakotab105
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly, good price

      Always friendly and good prices
      207THCLewiston / Auburn
      Appreciate this we will continue to work to improve
      Official response2 years ago
      Nomiejean8408
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Local

      I had a good experience here. I got good service and bought some of their top shelf that was good. Iโ€™d go back.
      Deebenks
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place

      Definitely make a point to check this place out. The employees are extremely knowledgeable, kind and helpful. Fantastic customer service. Also tons of variety and prices you cant beat!!
      Jaypatt
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Shop local

      Great service here. Local friendly people. Willing to work with you to get you what you need. Great variety of marijuana products as well as smoking supply's and much more. Good deal days and raffles as well....
      VeronicaBragdon
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      I love the selection

      Only went in once so far but I'm really liking the bud I got and I was very happy with the selection they had. I will most def b back. This might become my new dispensary.
      Jeremy19787878
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Love it!!!

      Really good weed cheap.prices dabs are fire ๐Ÿ”ฅ. Staff is friendly go down and see for.yourself
      itsghostyink
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome!

      awesome store, huge variety of products! I was super impressed by all of the different products in this dispensary. Great customer service! Steven was friendly and knowledgeable, and of course, very funny! keep up the great work ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š
      Tfarr87
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Great prices great product

      Love going in here good prices great product and the staff is always so nice n helpful definitely check em out ๐Ÿ’ฏ
      One_love_xoxo
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Friendly and knowledgeable

      I haven't had my med card very long but anytime I go in if Steven is working I can always be sure I'll get a good laugh, good bud and great advice/instruction when needed
      Punishergirl420
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Outstanding service

      Great selection amazing people and awesome prices
      The420Wiz
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome staff

      Every time I go in everyone is super friendly and their knowledge is super extensive. They definitely know how to suggest different products
      Mylarachel1977
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Fresh service

      Always amazing bud, love all the edibles all of them and always the most chill environment. This my my go to. The staff are so helpful and the best
      5.0 stars

      Amazing customer service

      The lemon tart nectar was fire ๐Ÿ’ฏ the preroll smoked amazing๐Ÿ˜
      Goodtimes56
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Triple 5 star rating

      After visiting over 55 dispensaries, and several delivery co.'s , I visit 3-5 new stores every week & I can guarantee this store has , with out any doubt , a huge selection of several strains of THE BEST PRICES FOR QUALITY WEED IN THE ENTIRE STATE, This is my go to store out of all the other sources I've tried so far 207 THC Rocks. great crew , friendly, knowledgeable, and mask compliant. Shows they care.
      Myla77
      2 years ago
      5.0 stars

      Amazing

      Most comfortable setting. Best staff ever! Products are never a let down. Even better itโ€™s affordable. This is my #1 go to. Highly recommended