2020 Solutions - Iron St.

2020 Solutions - Iron St.

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

33 reviews

fatfreemilk
6 years ago
5 stars

Best recreational shop in Bellingham

Awesome shop, prices, and atmosphere. Definitely hit this place up if you are in Bellingham.
BluesCat
7 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Neat and professional. Being a total noob, I asked for and received complete instruction on vaporizer selection/use and herb prep. Highly recommended.
Brian1113
5 months ago
5 stars

Great workers

Loved karrys attitude and the way she was able to help me to complete my order.
RamboSteel53
5 months ago
5 stars

Wall of Weed

Best selection in Bellingham. I could not believe the selection. They had my favorite dummies the Smokiez. Mariah always has something new to show me, recently I tried and loved Alpenglow extracts and Hightide concentrate. The store looks festive and cheerful.
WMUser284411895
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service and best prices in B’ham

Sisco helped. Super knowledgeable and took the time to show me my best options
Hazelbanana
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Bud Shop

My favorite pot shop. The best brands and the most knowledgeable, friendly staff. Mariah is my go-to budtender when I have questions,or want to try something new.
HerbWest3
5 months ago
5 stars

2020 Solutions- Best Cannabis Store in Whatcom!

White Runtz is fire. Mariah always points me in the right direction. The customer service is great here, and the rewards program is unbeatable.
taysmith22
5 months ago
5 stars

Reward Points every time!

2020 has the best rewards program! I'm not a BIG spender but every time I return I have points I can cash out for discounts off. I've never been to a store where I had rewards every single time, so I feel their program is pretty generous. Michael is super awesome, he is always in a great mood & happy to help you shop! I feel comfortable asking him for advice and I don't feel like I'm a burden. Also, I just want to mention the professionalism at 2020. Some shops can be a little "immature" I guess for lack of a better term, but here it's classy and professional with knowledgable budtenders. Thanks 2020! You've stolen my heart!
permafrost420
5 months ago
5 stars

Mariah is the best!!!

Never going to another rec shop. Mariah has made me loyal!
HardcoreEnigma420
9 months ago
5 stars

Awesome to the Max!

Friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, good prices, and great products.
slyon
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing products very knowledgeable bud tenders

Amazing products and super selection. So Many options of various products to choose from Fabulous flower, hash, edibles, patches, concentrates, tinctures,pipes, papers, and variety of accessories. very knowledgeable and extremely friendly bud tenders, always willing to offer suggestions and they are always spot on & on target. Super deals every day with special offers and discounts Great value at fabulous prices Definitely my preferred bud provider
tjmorrow
3 years ago
5 stars

Great service and products

I'm new in the area and this was my first visit to 2020. I was greeted at the door and given a quick tour of the store. Then I was directed to budtender Kelly. Kelly listened to what I was looking for and quickly was able to present me with five choices of flower at really great prices. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. This will be my first stop in the future.
Shawn701
3 years ago
5 stars

Super Customer Service

My experience with 2020 Solutions was so great, that I wanted to let everyone know how well they treated me. I made an online order when I came to town for my biweekly trip to the mainland for supplies. I picked it up and my order included an Indigopro cartridge. However, I did not know that cartridge only fit the Indigopro proprietary battery and that was completely my mistake. I got home and found my mistake and sent a quick email to express my disappointment. Not expecting much I decided I would just get a new battery in a couple of weeks, however right after I sent the email Aaron Nelson the Director of Actualization reached out to me and sent me an advanced Indigopro battery out of his own pocket. That is the kind of customer service that is rare in today’s online world and narrow margin economy. I highly recommend this company as their employees go the extra mile to keep customers happy. As a side note the Indigopro unit is better and more advanced than my old battery and random cartridge method and I would not have believed it until I tried it.
2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
Glad everything worked out for you! Thanks for taking time to write such a wonderful 5-star review!
Official Response3 years ago
Bcollier0524
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

I just recently moved to bellingham area. I have been to many dispensaries this past month, looking for the right one. I believe I have finally found my place to call home. Great product for a great price. And employees showed great customer service. Loving 2020 solutions on iron St.
2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
Thanks, Bcollier0524! Your 5-star review is much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon.
Official Response4 years ago
Kevyn
5 years ago
5 stars

Fast, Friendly, Efficient

I was very impressed with 2020 Solutions. The selection was good, the prices reasonable, the bud high quality, and the staff fast and friendly.
unicornpants
6 years ago
5 stars

Doesn't get any better!

Small, but friendly space with plenty of available staff to help you select what fits your budget and your needs. Always willing to take the time to ensure you are happy with your visit, 2020 Solutions is a great choice for all your recreational needs. Keep up the good work, guys! =)
2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
Thanks for the kind words! Our budtenders won't rush you. They will take the time to learn what you're seeking and answer your questions to help you find what you'd like.
Official Response
cdogg26
6 years ago
5 stars

My favorite place to buy weed

I love that they're open everyday, and I can pop in on a whim and buy legal marijuana. In my experience, the staff is the most helpful at 2020 compared to other rec stores, and the prices are the best compared to the other rec stores (if you need to go cheap). Plus, I love the updates I get from signing up for the email list. They are always getting a variety of new things in, which is awesome, and the people who work there will be glad to tell you their opinion on anything weed related, and they know what they're talking about. This is the place to bring visiting out of staters for some very pleasant, mature weed shopping!!!!!!!
jfarm87
6 years ago
5 stars

Best Budtender Ever (Sarah)

Awesome store and everything you need for a great selection. Sarah was awesome and was a big help in finding me some great trees.
ckey2048
6 years ago
5 stars

Good neighbors

I thought I'd never live to see the day when I could refer to "my neighborhood pot shop." That's 2020 on Iron Street. Friendly, knowledgeable budtenders (budistas?) who go out of their way to alert you to specials. Join the club and get e-mail updates on the latest products plus get a discount. Far out, man!
practicalgamine
4 years ago
4.8 stars

nice find

Stopped here on our way back from a trip to Canada. Great service, good selection, and very reasonable prices. Though it was a small shop the setup made it very comfortable. Would recommend.