2020 Solutions - Iron St.

2020 Solutions - Iron St.

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.7

33 reviews

      fatfreemilk
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best recreational shop in Bellingham

      Awesome shop, prices, and atmosphere. Definitely hit this place up if you are in Bellingham.
      BluesCat
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Experience

      Neat and professional. Being a total noob, I asked for and received complete instruction on vaporizer selection/use and herb prep. Highly recommended.
      Brian1113
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great workers

      Loved karrys attitude and the way she was able to help me to complete my order.
      RamboSteel53
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Wall of Weed

      Best selection in Bellingham. I could not believe the selection. They had my favorite dummies the Smokiez. Mariah always has something new to show me, recently I tried and loved Alpenglow extracts and Hightide concentrate. The store looks festive and cheerful.
      WMUser284411895
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service and best prices in B’ham

      Sisco helped. Super knowledgeable and took the time to show me my best options
      Hazelbanana
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Best Bud Shop

      My favorite pot shop. The best brands and the most knowledgeable, friendly staff. Mariah is my go-to budtender when I have questions,or want to try something new.
      HerbWest3
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      2020 Solutions- Best Cannabis Store in Whatcom!

      White Runtz is fire. Mariah always points me in the right direction. The customer service is great here, and the rewards program is unbeatable.
      taysmith22
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Reward Points every time!

      2020 has the best rewards program! I'm not a BIG spender but every time I return I have points I can cash out for discounts off. I've never been to a store where I had rewards every single time, so I feel their program is pretty generous. Michael is super awesome, he is always in a great mood & happy to help you shop! I feel comfortable asking him for advice and I don't feel like I'm a burden. Also, I just want to mention the professionalism at 2020. Some shops can be a little "immature" I guess for lack of a better term, but here it's classy and professional with knowledgable budtenders. Thanks 2020! You've stolen my heart!
      permafrost420
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Mariah is the best!!!

      Never going to another rec shop. Mariah has made me loyal!
      5 stars

      Awesome to the Max!

      Friendly and knowledgeable budtenders, good prices, and great products.
      slyon
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing products very knowledgeable bud tenders

      Amazing products and super selection. So Many options of various products to choose from Fabulous flower, hash, edibles, patches, concentrates, tinctures,pipes, papers, and variety of accessories. very knowledgeable and extremely friendly bud tenders, always willing to offer suggestions and they are always spot on & on target. Super deals every day with special offers and discounts Great value at fabulous prices Definitely my preferred bud provider
      tjmorrow
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service and products

      I'm new in the area and this was my first visit to 2020. I was greeted at the door and given a quick tour of the store. Then I was directed to budtender Kelly. Kelly listened to what I was looking for and quickly was able to present me with five choices of flower at really great prices. She was very knowledgeable and friendly. This will be my first stop in the future.
      Shawn701
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Super Customer Service

      My experience with 2020 Solutions was so great, that I wanted to let everyone know how well they treated me. I made an online order when I came to town for my biweekly trip to the mainland for supplies. I picked it up and my order included an Indigopro cartridge. However, I did not know that cartridge only fit the Indigopro proprietary battery and that was completely my mistake. I got home and found my mistake and sent a quick email to express my disappointment. Not expecting much I decided I would just get a new battery in a couple of weeks, however right after I sent the email Aaron Nelson the Director of Actualization reached out to me and sent me an advanced Indigopro battery out of his own pocket. That is the kind of customer service that is rare in today’s online world and narrow margin economy. I highly recommend this company as their employees go the extra mile to keep customers happy. As a side note the Indigopro unit is better and more advanced than my old battery and random cartridge method and I would not have believed it until I tried it.
      2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
      Glad everything worked out for you! Thanks for taking time to write such a wonderful 5-star review!
      Official Response4 years ago
      Bcollier0524
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      I just recently moved to bellingham area. I have been to many dispensaries this past month, looking for the right one. I believe I have finally found my place to call home. Great product for a great price. And employees showed great customer service. Loving 2020 solutions on iron St.
      2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
      Thanks, Bcollier0524! Your 5-star review is much appreciated. Hope to see you again soon.
      Official Response5 years ago
      Kevyn
      6 years ago
      5 stars

      Fast, Friendly, Efficient

      I was very impressed with 2020 Solutions. The selection was good, the prices reasonable, the bud high quality, and the staff fast and friendly.
      unicornpants
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Doesn't get any better!

      Small, but friendly space with plenty of available staff to help you select what fits your budget and your needs. Always willing to take the time to ensure you are happy with your visit, 2020 Solutions is a great choice for all your recreational needs. Keep up the good work, guys! =)
      2020 Solutions - Iron St.Bellingham
      Thanks for the kind words! Our budtenders won't rush you. They will take the time to learn what you're seeking and answer your questions to help you find what you'd like.
      Official Response
      cdogg26
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite place to buy weed

      I love that they're open everyday, and I can pop in on a whim and buy legal marijuana. In my experience, the staff is the most helpful at 2020 compared to other rec stores, and the prices are the best compared to the other rec stores (if you need to go cheap). Plus, I love the updates I get from signing up for the email list. They are always getting a variety of new things in, which is awesome, and the people who work there will be glad to tell you their opinion on anything weed related, and they know what they're talking about. This is the place to bring visiting out of staters for some very pleasant, mature weed shopping!!!!!!!
      jfarm87
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Budtender Ever (Sarah)

      Awesome store and everything you need for a great selection. Sarah was awesome and was a big help in finding me some great trees.
      ckey2048
      7 years ago
      5 stars

      Good neighbors

      I thought I'd never live to see the day when I could refer to "my neighborhood pot shop." That's 2020 on Iron Street. Friendly, knowledgeable budtenders (budistas?) who go out of their way to alert you to specials. Join the club and get e-mail updates on the latest products plus get a discount. Far out, man!
      practicalgamine
      5 years ago
      4.8 stars

      nice find

      Stopped here on our way back from a trip to Canada. Great service, good selection, and very reasonable prices. Though it was a small shop the setup made it very comfortable. Would recommend.