2020 Solutions - Ephrata

2020 Solutions - Ephrata

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

6 reviews

Hippie4ever68
10 months ago
5 stars

My favorite pot shop

This is my local store I love it. The employees are awesome, prices are great and I love the discount program they have. I especially love the option to place my order online!
billy_beru
2 years ago
5 stars

Knowledgeable Staff

I like this store. Very friendly, knowledgeable and a good selection of cannabis products.
hippycheek
3 years ago
5 stars

Very nice shop!

I’m an edibles girl and the bud tender I got was super nice and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go back. :-)
azthebarber
4 years ago
5 stars

Dopest shop around

Pound by pound dopest shop around.......😤😤😧😧
2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
Dear Azthebarber, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. We are so delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. We truly do strive to provide the best of the best in Ephrata. Sounds like we knocked it out of the park for you! Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs. #wehavethebestcustomers
Official Response4 years ago
kushiblow
4 years ago
5 stars

Great!!!!!

This is by far the best shop I've been in since colorado. Everyone is loving and even the bud! But some vanilla kush and tried out their Granddaddy purp, and boooa, it was top notch! Wish they had a favorites board or something like that, so I can know who tried what. Also, to the man who was dancing with the sign, thank you. I didn't know it was a pot shop.
2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
Dear Kushiblow, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent experience at 2020 Solutions in Ephrata. We are so please that you enjoyed your time with us and the product you found. We take all feedback and will definitely consider doing a favorites board in the very near future. We greatly appreciate your time and kind words; we pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable and friendly budtenders in all of Ephrata. We are humbled that you noticed that we put in a lot of work into our products and prices. We work diligently each week to provide our guests the freshest high quality products at the best possible prices! We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
Official Response4 years ago
LaConFan
4 years ago
5 stars

Place to go before the Gorge

Was headed to the Gorge for Sasquatch music festival and forgot my stash at home. To my surprise my favorite dispensary opened up a new location close by! So stoked to see the same great prices, deals, products, and service. Apparently they just opened up, but it felt like I was right at my store up in Bellingham!!! I absolutely love this place...and I got to use my rewards programs as its linked to their other locations! Thanks 2020 for putting a location out here so close to the Gorge! Definitely will be back here on my next trip for all my festival enjoyment needs!
2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
Dear Laconfan, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. One of the things we teach our staff is the importance of listening to guest's needs and matching those needs with the products they actually want at prices that are affordable. We are so pleased to hear that our staffed knocked it out of the park for you! Come back and see us again soon and we look forward to taking care of your future cannabis needs! #wehavethebestcustomers
Official Response4 years ago