2020 Solutions - Ephrata

2020 Solutions - Ephrata

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

5.0

7 reviews

      keepinitsocal
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable and friendly

      I’m Visiting my mom from out of the area and wasn’t able to bring my rig and torch with me so we decided to go and visit this amazing location. We walked in and we’re greeted very kindly and we’re asked to show our IDs like normal. We got to talking with the staff and everything went smoothly. My mom for the topicals she needed and I was able to get some pre carts and a preroll. Thank you guys for being so cool and for taking care of us. -KeepinItSoCal
      Hippie4ever68
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My favorite pot shop

      This is my local store I love it. The employees are awesome, prices are great and I love the discount program they have. I especially love the option to place my order online!
      billy_beru
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Knowledgeable Staff

      I like this store. Very friendly, knowledgeable and a good selection of cannabis products.
      hippycheek
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Very nice shop!

      I’m an edibles girl and the bud tender I got was super nice and knowledgeable. Can’t wait to go back. :-)
      azthebarber
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Dopest shop around

      Pound by pound dopest shop around.......😤😤😧😧
      2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
      Dear Azthebarber, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. We are so delighted to hear that you had such a fantastic experience. We truly do strive to provide the best of the best in Ephrata. Sounds like we knocked it out of the park for you! Thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs. #wehavethebestcustomers
      Official Response5 years ago
      kushiblow
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great!!!!!

      This is by far the best shop I've been in since colorado. Everyone is loving and even the bud! But some vanilla kush and tried out their Granddaddy purp, and boooa, it was top notch! Wish they had a favorites board or something like that, so I can know who tried what. Also, to the man who was dancing with the sign, thank you. I didn't know it was a pot shop.
      2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
      Dear Kushiblow, Thank you so much for your kind words about your recent experience at 2020 Solutions in Ephrata. We are so please that you enjoyed your time with us and the product you found. We take all feedback and will definitely consider doing a favorites board in the very near future. We greatly appreciate your time and kind words; we pride ourselves on having the most knowledgeable and friendly budtenders in all of Ephrata. We are humbled that you noticed that we put in a lot of work into our products and prices. We work diligently each week to provide our guests the freshest high quality products at the best possible prices! We definitely look forward to serving you again for your future cannabis needs! Come back and see us again soon. #wehavethebestcustomers
      Official Response5 years ago
      LaConFan
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Place to go before the Gorge

      Was headed to the Gorge for Sasquatch music festival and forgot my stash at home. To my surprise my favorite dispensary opened up a new location close by! So stoked to see the same great prices, deals, products, and service. Apparently they just opened up, but it felt like I was right at my store up in Bellingham!!! I absolutely love this place...and I got to use my rewards programs as its linked to their other locations! Thanks 2020 for putting a location out here so close to the Gorge! Definitely will be back here on my next trip for all my festival enjoyment needs!
      2020 Solutions - EphrataMoses Lake
      Dear Laconfan, Thank you so much for leaving us feedback on your recent experience while visiting our 2020 Solutions Ephrata location. One of the things we teach our staff is the importance of listening to guest's needs and matching those needs with the products they actually want at prices that are affordable. We are so pleased to hear that our staffed knocked it out of the park for you! Come back and see us again soon and we look forward to taking care of your future cannabis needs! #wehavethebestcustomers
      Official Response5 years ago