Select a product to start your order!
The JOINT

The JOINT

Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.9

5,324 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (84)

Price (78)

BingoFuel
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Rockin

This shop’s been rockin fire for me.! Knowledgeable bud tenders and some really sweet edi’s..!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
carebear744
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Bad Cart

So first of all, I didn’t know they combined with Speedy Weedy. Second, it says they have curbside pickup, so I called and asked and she said someone will be right out. Then they text me and say we don’t do curbside pickup. The cart was the next thing. I open it and it’s completely leaking, and it got EVERYWHERE. Nothing better then sticky wax fingers. And this was my first time there and they didn’t give me the 20% discount either. Definitely won’t be coming here anytime soon.
Sarahrahrouh
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nick the bud tender was very kind and knowledgeable and helped us score 10% off using our student ID!! Love this place because it has lots of options and everything is 🔥🔥
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for the 5 stars, we are happy to hear you had a great experience.
Official Response5 months ago
tgrandbull13
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Tweeker liked it jr

Fast service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for the 5 stars!
Official Response5 months ago
JS77
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Products, Prices and Service

Having visited many Dispensaries over the years, The Joint is among the Top 5 for providing an enjoyable Experience. The Online Ordering system is Awesome & much appreciated. Service is always Terrific. Repeat Customer for sure.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting The Joint, we are thrilled to hear you enjoy using our online ordering system! We appreciate the love! 🙂
Official Response6 months ago
GT1803
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer service and product quality is always on point
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thanks for the great review! :)
Official Response7 months ago
xnasax
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great!!

I received exactly what i ordered. Great Service!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting The Joint! We always strive to make everyone feel welcomed, along with giving great customer service! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Jedi1975
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I love this place for the consistent pricing and product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thanks for the great feedback, we are thrilled to hear you love The Joint! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Lrosevaca
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quik helpful and easy

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lrosevaca
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Easy n informative

Quik and easy. All questions answered
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
 Thank you for the great review! We can’t wait to have you back at The Joint.
Official Response10 months ago
Skunky84
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Definitely coming back

Security was chill, budtender was helpful, really good prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. Thank you for choosing The Joint. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!
Official Response1 year ago
geeznoemi
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Wrong item

I got the cherry flavor strips instead of strawberry
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us improve service for everyone. We hope you give The Joint another shot to help get you the correct item and restock. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Rockotiger
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Excellent customer service and high quality products... about to place another order.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for the 5-star review. The team at The Joint is thrilled you are happy with your recent store visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
Rockotiger
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Had a problem and they fixed it

I bought a vape cart and it didn't work. They verified it was bad and replaced it with a new one with no hassle. Plus they are all really nice. I'm about to place my second order. :-)
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
Thank you for the 5-star review. The team at The Joint is thrilled you are happy with your recent store visit. We hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
blessthewun
12 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

My service experience with the joint

My service experience with the jointI would like to say that I actually do enjoy the atmosphere the customer service as well as the products and pricing of those products. If I had one gripe, It will be the Beard of my order placement versus when they are ready for my pick up. When I place an order it’s immediately received but I get a text message for it and when I go there my stuff is already ready.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The JOINTSanta Ana
 Thanks so much for giving us your take on how we are doing. We're glad that customers like you are having a great experience at The Joint.
Official Response11 months ago
Smok3ABowl714
7 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

told me a different price when i came to pick it up.
Thumbs up
Customer service
weednewbi
8 months ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Taxes On Weedmaps

It would be nice to have the taxes shown at checkout before placing the order. Or at least text the total after placement. Some stores do. I didn't find out the true total until arriving for pickup. It was then too pricey so I passed but they still emailed me a pick up receipt. STILL with no taxes shown. Too bad. Really friendly staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
mojares
7 days ago
5 stars

DANK

Highly recommend this place.This place was worth the drive. Heard good things and definitely lived up to it. By far the best spot I’ve ever been and probably best , top shelf fire deals for everyone every day.This was the most wonderful place to get abult meds and to get good information about anything u need for pain and help with sleep or any questions about medications.
romagex
7 days ago
5 stars

👍👍👍

Best friends to the end. They have fire meds & lots of selection! Nice and informative budtenders , great people and dank weed! They’re the bomb, very impressed with the service and prices . Customer service is exceptional; everyone Is always so friendly and knowledgeable!
hahedex
7 days ago
5 stars

Fire 🔥

The budtenders are awesome, their products are amazing and there's an overall good vibe to the place. Their products are always great and everyone always makes the best recommendations. Had different variety of fire bud to choose from and the staff is super chill.