Storefront
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.5

472 reviews

ShadyEighty1
16 days ago
1 star

The worst bud I've ever seen!!!! 0 stars

Spent $100 for an oz if prepack. This stuff is honestly just sticks and seeds. It's not usable AT ALL. And when we got home we saw that it's labeled October 2020 and it's April 2021!! I am disgusted. There are tons of good dispensaries who don't actively rip people off down the street.
rtapley
2 years ago
5 stars

SEEDS

Budtender didnt even know about the strain i saw online, took him and a coworker 10 minutes to find and when i got home i looked and saw it was a bag of POPCORN NUGS WITH 2 OR 3 SEEDS IN EACH. Not only was this not in any way advertised as popcorn nug or shake, the budtender said it was regular flower too without even looking. Had close to 200 seeds in a half ounce (which i thought was imoossible before now) but since each one had multiple seeds and they were all so small i probably actually bought a half of flower and a half of seeds and stems. Also bought a gram of og tahoe, which was actually great, but definitely not worth the price either. All in all, dont trust the budtenders, and make sure you get to see the nugs before you buy.
DuckieT313
3 years ago
5 stars

Worth it

I drive out from Longmont to come here. The staff is kind and knowledgeable about the product
1136 YumaDenver Downtown
We know Bongmont has some great stores so we appreciate you coming down here to shop. We will always take good care of you. Come back again soon.
Official Response3 years ago
mac_paul
3 years ago
5 stars

Dude with the glasses is terrible tender

No knowledge and terrible salesmanship asked him questions and opinions and he basically just said yea or just looked at me with a it’s up to you... everything else about the place is sweet
Bloodmoon77
3 years ago
5 stars

Great

Was there on Thanksgiving 2017 and was a great place to take care of my needs and awesome prices.
1136 YumaDenver Downtown
Today we have free hot dogs 11-3, ruffle tickets and great opening deals including $1 pre-roll. Thank you for your review! Have a happy Holiday Season!
Official Response3 years ago
nixshunkamel
4 years ago
5 stars

Quality bud

Great atmosphere and great bud. Finally found a place that has some dank weed :) My first time I got a quad for 20 bucks, buds were nice and not dry and old haha cant beat that
1136 YumaDenver Downtown
You definitely can't beat our bud and price! Come back and see us soon!
Official Response4 years ago
Dreadhead24
9 months ago
5 stars

Come here fr

Best ever 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥 Ask fa that boi Mike
Amondie85
9 months ago
5 stars

Excellent service.

Very good service. Yuma family is great! Evan's great.
Jake12oconnor
10 months ago
5 stars

Fantastic Place!

Went in to Yuma and was immediately met with Michaels enthusiastic and happy personality. He helped us find exactly what we wanted and made it a super enjoyable experience. I’d highly recommend checking Yuma out.
DatesCoffeeWeed
1 year ago
5 stars

Really nice staff!

This place has really nice flower and their shake is really nice. It looks more like tea than shake.
mstoddard7
1 year ago
5 stars

great!

super patient with me and very helpful in getting me the exact thing I want. I love this place and will be back for sure!
drewm13
2 years ago
5 stars

Great times!

Always good to see Steve-o! Friendly and helpful
iamsandra45
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly budtenders

I've gotten consistent good service from this dispensary and the deals are always good. A little hard to find but definitely worth it and once you know where they are, they have a good location with parking.
GetHigherYo
2 years ago
5 stars

Appreciated

When I am able to make it here all is good. If they didn't have what I wanted, the staff has literally called other places to help find what I'm looking for. That's how you get your customers to appreciate your business. #OneLoveđź’¨
skinnnnny51
2 years ago
5 stars

Great

great experience with great bud
Johnk0830
2 years ago
5 stars

Yolonda

Quick and easy. Deals always and very friendly
kaykay0203
2 years ago
5 stars

Amazing!
mikedenver
2 years ago
5 stars

Like shopping there

I go to the dispensary once a week on the way home from work. Nice people, they take care of me every time.
purevibevape
2 years ago
5 stars

GREAT VIBES!

This is a pretty impressive shop. The atmosphere is super pleasant and the staff are definitely friendly. Jaz, Rita, and the rest of the team seem to enjoy going out of their way to be helpful. If you’re looking for a pleasant place to shop for some quality cannabis products, then 1136 Yuma is a great spot to shop!
LAWedekind
2 years ago
5 stars

Good visit!

Good prices and great service!