Select a product to start your order!
The Spot

The Spot

Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 7:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.7

3,640 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (301)

Price (272)

Miguelriveraa
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Had great customer service really enjoyed how welcoming they are great prices on prerolls I needed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thanks so much for stopping by! Our budtenders really do know how to make customers feel at home. Come by and revisit our preroll section soon! :)
Official Response2 months ago
Helennnnn
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Received incorrect cartridge but they fixed it

I think The Spot is great and I usually order from here, but last time I was given an incorrect cartridge and didn't notice until I had already gotten home. I sent an email last week but haven't received any reply yet. However, this is the only time I've ever had any kind of issue here. Otherwise, the staff is very nice and the selection is awesome. Update: They fixed my issue and were very nice about it.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
We are sorry to hear about your last visit. Our staff works diligently to provide outstanding customer service at all times. We apologize if you did not receive service up to your standards during your transaction. Please give us a call at 1-800-836-SPOT and ask to speak with a manager. Thank you for your understanding and we hope to see you again.
Official Response1 year ago
peteyfbaby
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The only place to go in the OC....

This place is the best... always has the best deals and prices..! They're staff is the best, it's like going in and seeing all my friends every time..!! all that is what has me coming back time after time for years...!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
PeteyFbaby and the F stands for Fantastic! Thank you for your kind review. Guess what? This Saturday we'd like to cordially invite you to our 7/10 event, where we'll be offering food, deals and games throughout the day! We'd be honored to have you!
Official Response3 months ago
monkeyshark
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Above and beyond

Great Experience; I wanted to pick up a variety of 1/8ths mostly, so I did an online order. Bud-tender met me at my car and handled everything. Professional service, good prices and selection.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the positive review! We appreciate members like you and hope to see you again soon. Also keep in mind we do have the happy hour deal for flower everyday from 7:00-8:00 AM and in the evening from 8:00-9:00 PM. Feel free to read more details on our page! Thanks again & stay safe!
Official Response1 year ago
kwikfunksta
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

top notch drive through

The Spot is my ONLY spot.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you! We hope to see you again soon! :)
Official Response4 months ago
Skytripper99
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

First time customer

Love the drive thru, Love the customer service, Love the prices and really LOVE the products. You can’t go wrong!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much for stopping by and taking advantage of our curbside! We hope tp see you again soon :)
Official Response2 months ago
Yogi World
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always great deals

I love korova happy hour!!! Thank you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
We love the Korova happy hour too!!! Thanks for stopping by and taking advantage of that sweet oz deal! We hope to see you back soon!
Official Response2 months ago
kwikfunksta
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

top notch drive through

I only come here. So that'll pretty much sum up everything. dope prices, dope customer service. Just DOPE!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
We appreciate you for being such a loyal customer! Please come back to visit us soon and take advantage of a wide range of products and prices! We miss you already!
Official Response2 months ago
kwikfunksta
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

top notch drive through

I'm always satisfied. ALWAYS.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for your appreciation for our drive thru! Drive thru appreciates you!
Official Response5 months ago
Jedi1975
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Order online, save time

Had a great experience. Item was ready and instock. Transaction was simple and easy. Thanks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the love! We appreciate you and hope to see you again soon.
Official Response1 year ago
catmartinez_
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Curbside Pickup

Great experience overall and loved that my budtender approached the car with masks and gloves on. Felt like The Spot took my safety and theirs seriously. Thanks for a great experience!
Thumbs up
Customer service
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your trip! We have weekly deals Mon-Thurs and are always having vendors in here for more promos, make sure to check out calendar for more info! See you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
weednewbi
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Spot Bazaar

This promo event was amazing. Thanks for the text notification.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for your feedback! We are glad you enjoyed our event. We appreciate you! So glad you had a great experience with us and we hope to see you back soon! :)
Official Response7 months ago
LuiTran
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pick up is the move

Order on time and just pick your products up in the drive-thru. They'll send you a qr code to scan when you get there. Don't be like me, go around the right side of the building for pick ups.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Hi Luitran! We're so happy you had a great experience here with us at The Spot, our new drive thru is your new go to, and we can't wait to see you back!
Official Response10 months ago
Skin20
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place A+

Always friendly, always helpful. No issues at all.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much! We strive to give the best customer service, your review is greatly appreciated! We hope to see you back soon. (:
Official Response11 months ago
Tonie1992
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

A great experience

I enjoyed the service I received very professional was very hospitable to me as a customer.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
We strive to give the best customer service, your review is greatly appreciated! We hope to see you back soon. (:
Official Response11 months ago
trickstr13
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the Spot

Shop here all the time.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much for the support, we really appreciate the love! (:
Official Response11 months ago
Stealthgirl
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place

Not much to say just simply love the great service and fast responses even when ordering for pickup. Great place great people great prices great weed
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you so much for your feedback! We appreciate the love. Be sure to check out our new drive thru pickup option! (:
Official Response11 months ago
101records
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Gangsta
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for this 5 star review! Hope to see you again soon. Check out our daily happy hour for flower everyday 7-8am and 8-9pm! (:
Official Response12 months ago
LadyMyth
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great product selection and service!

I typically do curbside pickup from The Spot. They are fast, friendly and discreet. I love their product selection too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your trip! We have weekly deals Mon-Thurs and are always having vendors in here for more promos, make sure to check out calendar for more info! See you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago
laurenlizgibbs
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love

I love this place. I love that they have curbside and there prices beat most delivery services.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The SpotSanta Ana
Thank you for the positive feedback! We are happy you enjoyed your trip! We have weekly deals Mon-Thurs and are always having vendors in here for more promos, make sure to check out calendar for more info! See you soon :)
Official Response1 year ago