*ALL FIRST TIME PATIENTS MUST SIGN UP AT A RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS!
*ALL ORDERS MUST BE AT A RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS NO PUBLIC MEET UPS!
*First Time Patients also receive an Extra Gift!
*ALL ORDERS RECEIVE 1 PRE ROLL!
*We are a certified not for profit medical cannabis collective operating in compliance with CA PROP 215 and CA SB 420.
*We follow all health and safety codes set forth by the state.
"To ease the pain of our patients we pay that 7.50% sales tax for you!
*$30 donation minimum within REDDING CITY LIMITS, Shasta Lake City 40$ minimum donation, Anderson 40$ minimum donation, Cottonwood 50$ minimum donation, Red Bluff 100$ minimum donation, WE ONLY TAKE RED BLUFF ORDERS FROM 10-3! YOU MUST HAVE YOUR ORDER IN BY 3:00 IF YOU'RE IN RED BLUFF!.**ANY ORDER OUTSIDE OF REDDING HAS TO BE PLACED BY 6:00PM**
*Call us with any questions ANYTIME!! We are always willing to work with patients to ensure you get everything to fit your medicinal needs.
*ALL orders receive a free PRE ROLL!
*First Time Patients also receive an Extra Gift.
*10 grams for 100 on Top Shelf indoor!
*Buy One Get one Half off on most Concentrates!
*ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!
*Exchanges at our discretion may include a $10 Restocking fee.
**WE DO NOT ACCEPT OVER $5 DONATION IN CHANGE**
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
I have been a patient with Zente for a little while and they are hands down the best place to buy your medicine from. Friendly staff, great prices, and great product for the price. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer when they get busy but that's all because everyone wants the best. Always a pleasure.
Thank you for bearing with us!! We try our best to get to every patient as quickly as possible.. and try to make sure all expectations are met!
First time patient and just called them two and a half hours away cause I have not got anything. So I called and the lady on the phone was rude and said for redding or Anderson its a three hour wait. That's crazy Every other coop is at tops an hour and a half. Oh they just now showed up the delivery drive was nice even when I said I was in the middle of writing this review and apologized for the ladies rudeness.
Sorry for the wait time, it is the first of the month so as you can imagine we are very busy and take our time with each patient to ensure all expectations are met. If dispatch gave you a ETA of three hours according to when you ordered we actually beat the eta by about 40 minutes. Sorry once again for the wait, hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!
Called got reverified.. ordered last night at 8:45 never got a text or anything...this morning i called no one even knew what i ordered..
We do apologize about the miscommunication, the order was never sent out and that is all on us like we said. We did have your order ready to go out this morning, and when we called you said you were going elsewhere, which Is totally understandable given the situation. Once again if you do choose to ever use our services again we will make sure to make up for the inconvienence and your lost time. Have a wonderful day!
They've always had great quality medine for awesome prices. Their customer service is awesome. Would definitely recomend them to anyone!
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We truly appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well be sure to show our appreciation!(:
Best customer service ever!! Love them
Thank you Ms. Heaven, We do try our very best! We truly do appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well be sure to show our appreciation the next time you order(:
I hated there service, I ordered at 7:30 and didn't get my order till almost 11. They didn't any of the stuff I ordered by the time they left so they had to call me and tell me to change my order. Then went to the wrong address! Had to wait another hour because they didn't get they're information correct.
Odd don't recall this happening yesterday, If it truly did go ahead and give us a call and wed love to help try and compensate for the inconvenience... Eta's do sometimes take up to three hours depending on where a driver may be coming from and not to mention we do try and stick around if patients want to talk and or have any questions.. We try our best to treat every patient as if they were our only patient. Enjoy your Sunday! Stay Cool!
I have to be Honest I am a High maintenance Client
But Zente Farms Goes out of there way to meet my Needs Always!!
Thank you all at Zente Farms
Thank you for the feedback we truly appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well make sure to show our appreciation!(: