navigateupback to top

Zente Farms

Redding, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 9:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
PHOTOS
AGE

Redding Delivery - Zente Farms

First-Time Patients

*10 grams for $100 on Top Shelf indoor!
*ALL ORDERS RECEIVE A PRE ROLL!
*Buy One Get one Half off on most Concentrates!
*ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!
*WELCOME TO THE ZENTE FAMILY!

Announcement

Daily Deals
*Buy 1 get 1 1/2 off concentrates (excludes some brands)
*Spend $75 and get ANY 1/8 for only $25 more!
*Buy any 1/2oz of bud at menu price and receive a gram for free!
*Buy any oz of bud at menu price and receive an 1/8 for free!

About Us

*ALL FIRST TIME PATIENTS MUST SIGN UP AT A RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS!
*ALL ORDERS MUST BE AT A RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS NO PUBLIC MEET UPS!
*First Time Patients also receive an Extra Gift!
*ALL ORDERS RECEIVE 1 PRE ROLL!

*We are a certified not for profit medical cannabis collective operating in compliance with CA PROP 215 and CA SB 420.
*We follow all health and safety codes set forth by the state.
"To ease the pain of our patients we pay that 7.50% sales tax for you!
*$30 donation minimum within REDDING CITY LIMITS, Shasta Lake City 40$ minimum donation, Anderson 40$ minimum donation, Cottonwood 50$ minimum donation, Red Bluff 100$ minimum donation, WE ONLY TAKE RED BLUFF ORDERS FROM 10-3! YOU MUST HAVE YOUR ORDER IN BY 3:00 IF YOU'RE IN RED BLUFF!.**ANY ORDER OUTSIDE OF REDDING HAS TO BE PLACED BY 6:00PM**
*Call us with any questions ANYTIME!! We are always willing to work with patients to ensure you get everything to fit your medicinal needs.
*ALL orders receive a free PRE ROLL!
*First Time Patients also receive an Extra Gift.
*10 grams for 100 on Top Shelf indoor!
*Buy One Get one Half off on most Concentrates!
*ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!
*Exchanges at our discretion may include a $10 Restocking fee.
**WE DO NOT ACCEPT OVER $5 DONATION IN CHANGE**

Sunday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Member Since
December 22nd, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

kcurtis74
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Keep up the good work

I have been a patient with Zente for a little while and they are hands down the best place to buy your medicine from. Friendly staff, great prices, and great product for the price. Sometimes you have to wait a little longer when they get busy but that's all because everyone wants the best. Always a pleasure.

Zente Farms
2 days ago

Thank you for bearing with us!! We try our best to get to every patient as quickly as possible.. and try to make sure all expectations are met!

Gary Tate
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

first time

this was my first time ordering and we loved everything we ordered and the quality and the price was great.

Zente Farms
12 days ago

Thanks for the review! We truly appreciate the feedback! Have a wonderful day!

Stoneydavid
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
3.0
Price

First patient here

First time patient and just called them two and a half hours away cause I have not got anything. So I called and the lady on the phone was rude and said for redding or Anderson its a three hour wait. That's crazy Every other coop is at tops an hour and a half. Oh they just now showed up the delivery drive was nice even when I said I was in the middle of writing this review and apologized for the ladies rudeness.

Zente Farms
15 days ago

Sorry for the wait time, it is the first of the month so as you can imagine we are very busy and take our time with each patient to ensure all expectations are met. If dispatch gave you a ETA of three hours according to when you ordered we actually beat the eta by about 40 minutes. Sorry once again for the wait, hope you have a wonderful rest of your day!

RDGAUDS
2.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
2.0
Staff

Never received my order

Called got reverified.. ordered last night at 8:45 never got a text or anything...this morning i called no one even knew what i ordered..

Zente Farms
20 days ago

We do apologize about the miscommunication, the order was never sent out and that is all on us like we said. We did have your order ready to go out this morning, and when we called you said you were going elsewhere, which Is totally understandable given the situation. Once again if you do choose to ever use our services again we will make sure to make up for the inconvienence and your lost time. Have a wonderful day!

JarrodPultz1
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism

Customer

They've always had great quality medine for awesome prices. Their customer service is awesome. Would definitely recomend them to anyone!

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the awesome feedback! We truly appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well be sure to show our appreciation!(:

DreamSmoker
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality

Hit the Mark again

Thanks to you All for being Open on the 4th.. The N-1 Spoiled substitute was Awesome.. Keep up the Top Quality...

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Glad you enjoyed the N1! We will be getting more spoiled in soon so keep an eye on the menu!(:

MsHeaven
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Love it

Best customer service ever!! Love them

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thank you Ms. Heaven, We do try our very best! We truly do appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well be sure to show our appreciation the next time you order(:

lorinleesgottree
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff

Awesome deals

Back at it again with them sweet deals. Glad to have this company around! Thank you guys and god bless.

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thanks for the awesome feedback! Enjoy the rest of your day and don't forget to celebrate top shelf thursday today with us! (:

Siegearmy
2.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Reliability
2.0
Staff

Never gonna return

I hated there service, I ordered at 7:30 and didn't get my order till almost 11. They didn't any of the stuff I ordered by the time they left so they had to call me and tell me to change my order. Then went to the wrong address! Had to wait another hour because they didn't get they're information correct.

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Odd don't recall this happening yesterday, If it truly did go ahead and give us a call and wed love to help try and compensate for the inconvenience... Eta's do sometimes take up to three hours depending on where a driver may be coming from and not to mention we do try and stick around if patients want to talk and or have any questions.. We try our best to treat every patient as if they were our only patient. Enjoy your Sunday! Stay Cool!

Reddwg777
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability

Professional and care for the Clients

I have to be Honest I am a High maintenance Client
But Zente Farms Goes out of there way to meet my Needs Always!!
Thank you all at Zente Farms

Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the feedback we truly appreciate the kind words! Next time you order let dispatch know your username and well make sure to show our appreciation!(:

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

*10 grams for $100 on Top Shelf indoor!
*ALL ORDERS RECEIVE A PRE ROLL!
*Buy One Get one Half off on most Concentrates!
*ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!
*WELCOME TO THE ZENTE FAMILY!

Weed Pics

Weed Videos