navigateupback to top

Zente Farms

Redding, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
AGE

Redding Delivery - Zente Farms

First-Time Patients

*First Time Patients - Receive 1 KING SIZE SLIM PRE-ROLL, 1 - 75MG Mini Cheesecake, and 1 GRAM OF INDOOR FLOWER! *ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!

 

Announcement

Daily Deals *Buy 1 get 1 1/2 ALL concentrates *Spend $75 and get ANY 1/8 for only $25 more! *Buy any 1/2oz of bud at menu price and receive a gram for free! *Buy any oz of bud at menu price and receive an 1/8 for free!

About Us

*ALL FIRST TIME PATIENTS MUST SIGN UP AT A RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS! *FIRST TIME PATIENTS RECEIVE 1 GRAM OF TOP SHELF INDOOR (OUR CHOOSING), 1 - 75MG MINI CHEESECAKE AND 1 KING SIZE SLIM PRE ROLL *ALL RETURNING ORDERS RECEIVE 1 - 75MG MINI CHEESECAKE AND 1 KING SIZE SLIM PRE-ROLL!

*We are a certified not for profit medical cannabis collective operating in compliance with CA PROP 215 and CA SB 420. *We follow all health and safety codes set forth by the state. "To ease the pain of our patients we pay that 7.50% sales tax for you! *$30 donation minimum within REDDING CITY LIMITS, Shasta Lake City 40$ minimum donation, Anderson 40$ minimum donation, Cottonwood 50$ minimum donation, Red Bluff 100$ minimum donation(ETA MAY VARY), *Call or text us with any questions ANYTIME!! We are always willing to work with patients to ensure you get everything to fit your medicinal needs.*ALL ORDERS RECEIVE 1 KING SIZE SLIM PRE ROLL , 1 - 75MG Mini Cheesecake! *First Time Patients receive 1 gram of top shelf indoor flower, 1 King Size Slim Pre-roll, and 1 -75MG Mini Cheesecake! *10 grams for 100 on ALL indoor! *Buy One Get one Half off on ALL Concentrates! *ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!! *Exchanges at our discretion may include a $10 Restocking fee. **WE DO NOT ACCEPT OVER $5 DONATION IN CHANGE**

Sunday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:45pm
Member Since
December 22nd, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

sxd48
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
Zente Farms

Forgot to fix my previous review.

My last review I stated that my Grease Monkey was forgotten and that they gave me a different strain instead of East Coast Sour Diesel, here is to clear things up The Sour Diesel was mislabeled with another strain I ordered, all strains were there after everything was figured out. Also the grease monkey was brought back to me and I was given extra for my troubles. (5 freaking grams instead of 3.5) Zente continues to hold their place as the dankest collective.

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 19 hours ago

Thank you for the updated review glad we were able to make you happy and get you all hooked up! Have a wonderful day and thank you for choosing Zente!

sxd48
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
2.0
Reliability
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
4.0
Price
Zente Farms

First strange delivery

After about five previous purchases that I would rate all 5 stars, this is my first purchase I’m a little uncertain with. I ordered some grease monkey and other strains over text and the grease monkey was forgotten (I wasn’t charged for it) which sucks because it’s my favorite strain from Zente. Also I ordered East Coast Sour Diesel again because I really enjoyed it, but I was obviously given a different strain than the last time I ordered East Coast Sour Diesel.

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
19 days ago

Im sorry to hear about your odd experience, We do apologize about forgetting your Grease Monkey we are human and unfortunately make mistakes. We can assure you though if you ordered the East Coast Sour Diesel that is what you received, it is our only Diesel in stock and we do not name swap. Next time you order let us know about your odd experience and well be sure to compensate for the inconvenience. Have a wonderful day and thank you for the feedback! (:

Reddwg777
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Overall
Zente Farms

Very professional and understanding

Each time i go to Zente i find a good deal and very good bud. The bubba kush is for the price pretty dang good, Could be a bit smoother but! dose get the JOB Done for Pain, stress and is relaxing . Now when it comes to the Jager OG You have taste, potency, and some Dense Buds and you have the great price. Thanks Zente for meeting your Peoples needs!

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
19 days ago

Thank you for the awesome feedback! And also thank you for being so loyal to us over time! Next time you order let us know your username and well be sure to include an extra goodie or two(: Have a wonderful day!

Princessbezzie
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Zente Farms

Thank you

You guys fixe it and loved it and thank you so much

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Sorry about the miscommunication on our part, glad we were able to fix it and you enjoyed your 420(: Have a wonderful day! Thank you for bearing with us!

Princessbezzie
3.2
navigatedown
3.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
1.0
Staff
2.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Zente Farms

Kinda upset

Been calling my order was not right in Redding I ordered lemon kush and got lemon og and then I ordered sour Diesel Crumble For 1g and got instead east coast sour d and I didn’t order that and I usually love you guys but this upsets me and I call get it fixed haven’t heard back from anyone and got it fixed I want d to enjoy my 420 day

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Sorry about the miscommunication on our part, glad we were able to fix it and you enjoyed your 420(: Have a wonderful day! Thank you for bearing with us!

LilShxggy
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Zente Farms

best delivery experience in town!!!

I'm a first time patient and called asking how to become a patient with them and the lady answering was really friendly and helpful. Texted my information to them and within 5 minutes I placed my order and they delivered it to me within 45 minutes. Great product and great price too

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thanks for the awesome review! Next time you order let us know your weed maps username, and we'll be sure to show our appreciation! (: Have a wonderful day!

Princessbezzie
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
Zente Farms

Omg

Love it and you guys were fast and it smells good looks good and I can’t thank you enough I ran out and been in pain with my back this helping so much now I can finally get rest thank you I’ll order again for sure

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 1 month ago

Thank you for the amazing review! Next time you order let us know your weed maps username and we'll be sure to show our appreciation!

JJNORCAL530
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
Zente Farms

GREAT MEDICINE & TOP-NOTCH STAFF

Good quality medicine every-time. Kind, friendly, knowledgeable staff always a pleasure!

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 2 months ago

Thank you for the review! We truly appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how we are doing! (; Have a wonderful Thursday!

Ydoc
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Bud Quality
Zente Farms

Great experience everytime I order

I am not really one to write reviews but after this last interaction with zente I felt really compelled to say how much i appreciate the service. On the phone I had no idea what I wanted and the girl was super patient and informative. I also called back to make a change to my order and was not at all treated like I was being a difficult customer despite feeling like a nuisance. Then to top it off the order got to me faster than i was told it would. And of course as always good quality herbs. Really turned a crappy day around. Thanx zente.

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
about 2 months ago

Thanks for the honest review! We truly appreciate reviews like this, it keeps us going and reminds us why we started this service! Glad to have helped you and turned your day around!

Blue22monkey
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
3.0
Reliability
5.0
Price
3.0
Professionalism
Zente Farms

Great product! no free joint😞

1 person thought this review was helpful

Love the varity of constrates. Order from them 4 time all ready and have tried 8 of the constrates and 3 different buds all very good my favorite so far is the ruthless rosin. Only problem is they say free joint with purchase but I have not received one the 4 times I have ordered. Also my free eigth was not free but $25. Because of the poor advertising I didn't give them a 5 🌟. But will still return

Zente Farms
Zente Farms
2 months ago

We're so sorry about that! You should have received a pre-roll with all those orders. Next time you order let us know what happened and we'll be sure to hook you up! Have a nice day and thank you for the review!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

*First Time Patients - Receive 1 KING SIZE SLIM PRE-ROLL, 1 - 75MG Mini Cheesecake, and 1 GRAM OF INDOOR FLOWER! *ALL Veterans and Seniors Receive 10% Discount!!

 

Weed Pics

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android