navigateupback to top

X Factor Organics

Yucca Valley - JT - Landers - 29, CA - Delivery Only

access_timeClosed Now
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Yucca Valley - JT - Landers - 29 Delivery - X Factor Organics

First-Time Patients

We value your business and will usually be happy to split orders. We want to make sure that you have a chance to sample as many of our strains and keep you as a loyal customer.

Announcement

Fire OG lab tested at 26,1% THC*Gorilla Glue Lab Tested at 28.9% THC*HAZEL BERRY testing at over 22% THC and 24 K LAB TESTED at over 32% THC. Check out our lab results in our menu.Largest selection in the Desert!!! WE do something good, Better!

About Us

*** ALL OUR EIGHTHS ARE 4g EVERY TIME**** >>> WE ARE THE ONLY SERVICE THAT POST OFFICIAL LAB TEST RESULTS <<< PLEASE CHECK MENU DAILY FOR NEW STRAINS AND PRODUCTS+++WE ARE FARMER DIRECT & PARTNER WITH BRANDED INDUSTRY LEADERS TO PROVIDE THAT BEST CANNABIS & CANNABIS RELATED PRODUCTS

Deliveries to Morongo Valley, Yucca Valley, Joshua Tree, Landers, and 29 Palms. We have a $60 minimum donation to Morongo, and Twentynine Palms, And a $40 minimum donation to Yucca Valley, Joshua Tree, and Landers.

Sunday
10:00am -  6:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
12:00pm -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Member Since
December 22nd, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Iloveweed69
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
X Factor Organics

Worse place

Called as a 1st time patient on thanksgiving and I was denied because they where booked to bad lost me as a customer don't even care about there patient's oh well thanks anyways will be sticking to mtc

X Factor Organics
X Factor Organics
19 days ago

Sorry to hear about your bad experience, We were closed on Thanksgiving day for the holiday. I think you clicked on the wrong delivery service.

HighAsAKite024
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
X Factor Organics

I highly recommend XFactor Organics!!!!

Thank You X factor! awesome quality and great delivery. I love love Grimm and 5th element. Ill be ordering again soon :-)

Get it right
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
X Factor Organics

The truth will set you free

So how convenient that a supposed patient is responding to my review welling you must know why the negative reviews plain and simple your product is atrocious and it's not what you say it is the worst people in this world are liers and theifs and I don't want to call you to make it right because your menu is shit nothing is what you say it is just go away nothing your company is adver Is true from your testing to your menu if no one believes then go get it tested and you'll find out the harsh truth iam just trying to protect the patients because they don't give a shit only your money test it and you'll see

ZydyztykDro420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Reliability
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
X Factor Organics

I DO NOT BELIEVE THESE NAYSAYERS!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

Lately I have been seeing a lot of negative comments on X-Factor...
I have been a CONSTANT return patient here for some time!!! I see a lot more complaints lately that ETA and timing is off of deliveries... DO ANY OF THOSE PEOPLE CONSIDER IT IS A MEDICAL DELIVERY AGENCY, AND THEY ARE LOCAL AND ONE OF ONLY 3-5 THAT ARE ACTUALLY LOCAL INSTEAD OF COMING UP FROM COCHELLA!!! DO NOT GET ME WRONG, I AM NOT SAYING I HAVE NOT WAITED.
IN FACT I AM WAITING RIGHT NOW;
But as a Patient whose worked in the field of MMJ and the delivery aspect as well. ALLOW ME THIS RANT IN BENEFIT OF EVERYONE AT X-FACTOR:
1) WAITING OCCURS WITH EVERY TYPE OF DELIVERY!!!: PIZZA, ASIAN FOOD, ETC... AND EVEN STANDARD PHARMACY PERSCRIPTIONS AND NON-USPS MAIL. AN ETA IS BY DEFINITION AN "EXPETEDVTIME OF ARRIVAL" !!!
2) LIKE I SAID I AM WAITING RIGHT NOW, AND WAS GOING TO WAIT PATIENTLY UNTIL THEY GOT HERE; I WAIT BECAUSE THE MEDICATION AND THE PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL!!!
WAITING HAPPENS, BUT MAYBE DUE TO POPULARITY!!

Getrex
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Professionalism
X Factor Organics

Beware

I've been a medical patient for a while now and this will be the first this is the first for me I've never smoked flower that made me want to quit, my mistake was not reading the reviews if you do then it will all make sense, so for starters driver was late and rude and the product WOW I guess I found I new definition for shit that's what came to mind first so I will definitely X out X factor thanks and have a nice day

X Factor Organics
X Factor Organics
about 2 months ago

We are sorry you had such a bad experience. We have called all of our patients from the past few days and have received no negative responses. We are not sure if you may have ordered from somewhere else and thought that it was Xfactor. If not, and it was from us, kindly give us a call and we will correct whatever wrongs that may have happened. Our patients come first and we are more than happy to fix whatever may have gone wrong.

HighAsAKite024
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
X Factor Organics

Here's A Dispensary that cares 4 us as patients.!!

I am very impressed and satisfied with the quality of the medication and the delivery time. i suffer from PTSD and i am usually picky on what i buy. Hands down! the best quality and customer service in the area. thank you x factor!!!!

ZydyztykDro420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
X Factor Organics

oh yeah!!

Forgot to talk about what I got Today!!!

BUBBLE GUM KUSH...
OMMF-GOURDS.
IT WAS STELLAR! Cured properly, frosty, and Potent! ... It HAS been a rough couple years... but the last 2 have been Hell...

This was Serenity!

Whoever grows these meds is a Horticultural Artist!

Thank You Guys Again!!!

ZydyztykDro420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Professionalism
5.0
Reliability
X Factor Organics

Amazing Quality; Of Medicine AND People

I just got back from a sad time in... Humboldt County!
Great Medication; but a very sad time.
My family and I have had a HORRIBLE couple of years...
I have left other reviews in the past. Normally about one product that a place has that I have tried.
When I got back, and needed meds, Of Course I turned to WM...
I found a few I knew, and some new ones. I have waited a while to review a place again...

XFACTOR, Victor And His staff are F*KN AWESOME!!! I never wait foflalong at all for any order. And then when they get here promptly; The meds are ALWAYS tasty and highly effective for my epilesy and PTSD. His reccommnedations on his flavers availe to best help ME, is aleays matched. I dont even smoke many sativas ever but even those arw great!!!Thank You For all your Info and Help, All of you at X FACTOR!!!

SERVICE\QUALITY\RELIABILITY

MORONGO BASIN'S FINEST SERVICE!!!

Tnt1.
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
X Factor Organics

Bud taste like shit

If the grower is top notch iam moving to Colorado you give Cali a bad name

Tnt1.
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Professionalism
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Staff
X Factor Organics

Organic my ass

Nothing organic about there flowers smells like fertilizer I rather smoke regs

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

We value your business and will usually be happy to split orders. We want to make sure that you have a chance to sample as many of our strains and keep you as a loyal customer.

Weed Pics

4918748 canndescent.package
4918750 stock.photo.ws1
4918761 stock.photo.ws2
4918763 stock.photo.ws5
4918766 stock.photo.ws7
4918767 stock.photo.ws3
4918773 stock.photo.ws4

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android