Select a product to start your order!
World of Weed

World of Weed

Delivery only
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 11:45pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $35.00 minimum

Reviews

4.9

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Delivery speed (1)

Price (1)

      therealakuma
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Best shop out there

      This is one of my favorite shops to order from check them out great people and wonderful bud☺️
      WMUser557337310
      3 days ago
      5 stars

      Great delivery service

      The weed is on point and they have amazing customer service 10/10 would definitely recommend. 💯
      luvaray
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      loveeee

      just ordered and the lady was so nice and helpful. will definitely be ordering again soon thank you again !!
      5 stars

      Great service

      This company has great customer service always polite, and there to answer any questions you may have. Great people!!
      666Sl33p13
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around!!!!

      Was quick as fuq and open wh3n all else was closed
      WMUser117591666
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Fire product!

      Ordered some dispos and some edibles and they’re were all fire
      botiejedi
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Speedy delivery

      These guys are great! Awesome team very wholesome and very quick with the delivery’s. Thanks guys love your brand
      Gabbyandbabyyyyyy
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Amazing

      The Jeeter dispo is Amazing only tried the ice cream banana so far and will be going back for more quick delivery in under 45 mins by far one of the best service’s and products I’ve tried in the 92220 area 👌🏼💪🏼
      dresta
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very polite respectful and knowledgeable delivery service 5 stars highly recommended and really great prices and medication.
      GodsPlug
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      great products, great prices, nice people

      Ive been ordering from these folks for a long time and I’ve always been 100% satisfied with my orders. Super nice people, great prices, fire products, fast delivery, and super reliable. They came thru in the rain on Thanksgiving dawg. Definitely my preferred service over all the dispensaries in the area fasho. One time one of my pre rolls was missing and they came back immediately and gave me an extra one too. Good people, will always give them my business.
      lilaman
      3 months ago
      1 star

      trash

      trash weed it's all extremely over priced for the same hour wait I can drive else where get way better wax and weed for way better prices
      World of WeedBeaumont / Banning
      This is not a verified customer.
      Official Response3 months ago
      davisdelores777
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      First Time Buyer.

      The service was excellent. The product was excellent also.
      Espitbr
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best delivery/customer service

      Always super nice! They call me to let me know if they’ll be late. Delivery to Banning. Jerry is always taking good care of use here.
      braulio_1991
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Good flower and great customer service

      They are really great people. Every delivery driver comes fast and with great attitude. The flower never disappoints.
      kc79
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      The Best Delivery Service in Riverside County

      World of weed has the best flower in Riverside County hands down! The initial customer service is as professional as they come and the delivery drivers are the best, very professional and friendly at all times!! I highly recommend to anybody looking for that 5 star treatment and the best deals out! to hit up World of Weed asap! Trust me they will not let you down!!
      AngelStiizy13
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      World of Weed is WOW

      WoW is always making sure the customer is happy and gets what they want 👍🏻 Top value products at a competitive price Professionally reliable
      dbwright
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesome!

      Thanks for everything… Good smoke and good service! 👌❤️🍀🙏💯
      sopadepito
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice costumers service

      the workers are friendly.
      HerrG
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Lucky1

      Highly Satisfied Customer. Service is accurate, timely, and always professional. Most importantly, product is true & trustworthy. WOW Thank You! Makin my day!
      menice1153
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      I Absolutely refer W.O.W great flower and service

      I tried the lebron James and it was fire and they delivered it within 20-30 minute fastest service I've had an his customer service was great I recommend and will be returning