Accepting orders until 9:45pm
Whole Greens California

Whole Greens California

Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

287 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (147)

Delivery speed (143)

Price (130)

      mbarreto024
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ordered wax

      They had a good variety of waxes. Which is what I was in the mood for
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Bridget7
      29 days ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      They sold me a busted battery

      They were nice enough to call and let me know the battery I ordered was out of stock and they sold me a different one instead except the battery they sold me didn't work it wouldn't charge
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
      We do apologize you experienced this inconvenience of the hardware malfunctioning, please give us a call at your earliest convince so we can get this rectified for you!
      Official Response27 days ago
      tobyjones06
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery speed and great customer service!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      TheOneNonlyduh
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Fantastic Service

      Great Weed Company. Trustworthy and everything ordered feels great. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      dontstop710
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Price is right and good quality
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      salmy00
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Great with the product and service
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Peach369
      3 months ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      Menu is always wrong

      Never have what I order always have to get substitutes, mislabeled products online receive wrong strains and a broken kart that they would not let me exchange because I didn’t have the box the product came in just the cart. Only reason I come here is cause it’s the only affordable spot in my area.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Mama2
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      2 stars

      Sadness

      I got all sativa and purchased a mix of hybrid and indica....good quality but sad that I got all sativa items
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Scobmx
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Empty disposable

      Today I bought a pod tones disposable and when I got it I thought It wasn’t hitting right Because no vapor was being produced I later realized the disposable was empty. Just spent 60$ for a empty disposable 🥲 finna kms
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cwetzel98
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      Price

      Was at $49 added the cheapest item no more than $3. Boosted the price $10 almost $15.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      overwatchsmoak
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Very nice generous

      I love their prices and how fast they are how polite and respectful to me as well the kind tender who took my call was warm and friendly I’m a happy customer will be my new go to place 😃😍
      42slayer
      29 days ago
      4 stars

      They cool

      Fast as hell but I ordered off Weedmaps then got a call saying they were out of my stuff! But they did have similar items and were nice so I guess it’s all good!
      CarrieM83
      18 days ago
      4 stars

      Amazing customer service

      hands down they have amazing customer service. the variety they have is great with good prices.
      nnnannniiiii
      27 days ago
      1 star

      Lack of communication

      I placed an order and I’m assuming they didn’t have one of the products I ordered because I received a different item but I didn’t notice till later that day and when I reached out about the issue they told me that I switched am item out and I told them that I hadn’t switched anything out and then they looked into it and it turns out they had called me and because I didn’t answer they went out of their way to give me what they wanted INSTEAD of just charging me for one item they did have when they arrived! when I had been texting with a rep a little after I missed the call and it wasn’t never even brought up through text tho I missed the call. They don’t even charge you till your driver arrives so why didn’t they just take it off my order or at least let me know when they arrive if I wanted to proceed with the replacement ?? I do not recommend this experience.
      unclesmoke818
      7 days ago
      1 star

      @All Day with UncleSmoke818 ✔️ verified Purchase.

      If they promise u something they should keep their word period !!!
      LottieDotDa
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Honest review

      I have ordered from this delivery service and dispensary the total of two times. Each time they have been extremely patient and gracious with me. The second time I placed an order, I was extremely confused and mixed up between this delivery service and another one and caused these guys a bit of a headache. However, throughout it all, they were patient with me and did everything in their power to ensure they met my needs even when I was in the wrong (hindsight is 20/20). It was embarrassing on my end and I am extremely humbled and impressed with how they handled everything and highly recommend them on customer service or alone. Both the driver (Austin) and young lady on the phone that were spectacular and kind throughout the whole exchange. Thank you for that. Their products are amazing. I would implore everyone who uses the website to read the instructions because some places take a pre-order and don’t always deliver to Bakersfield the same day. Also, this dispensary is very good about letting you know how they conduct their deliveries and are happy to explain it. I Highly recommend trying this dispensary out. Nothing but love for them. XO
      ItsMrDread
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Polite and Excellent customer service.

      I’ve ordered from quite a few delivery services in kern county and whole greens have been one of the best. They give fairly accurate ETA’s and have a good selection most of the time. The website is clean and works well... They are priced a little high but the delivery is free and the minimum order requirement is low so it makes up for it. This is a new business and It looks like they have taken previous feedback into account and are trying to adapt to the market in the middle of this pandemic the best they can.
      Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
      Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are new and we definitely encourage any feedback from our patients we definitely have taken all feedback into account. Apologies for the late reply, it's a busy business! ;) We hope you are still happy with the service you have received and are a returning patient. . . We just began a Loyalty Rewards Discount program! Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok, and Snapchat for exciting specials and offers!
      Official Response2 years ago
      5 stars

      in fifty years of smoking I haven't found better

      mjoh34
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Legit! Awesome! Great prices!

      This company is new but they're starting out phenomonal! Friendly staff, easy ordering, low minimum for delivery, no delivery fee, and everything I ordered was there and sealed. The driver was very kind, they hooked it up with a free gift for first time customer, and driver took only 30 min to deliver. I'll be a customer for life and I'll be recommending to ALL friends and family guaranteed! Keep it up guys! You're amazing! Don't forget your loyal regular customers, ever. We like to be recognized and treated good back. 😉
      Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
      We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Whole Greens California. Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. We actually have a rewards program that helps us recognize our loyal customers like you. Don't forget to inquiry on your next order. (: We looking forward to serving you, your family, and friends. Thank you again for choosing Whole greens California!!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Bud_aficionado
      4 months ago
      5 stars

      Best Shop and Deals

      Ever since I started to order through Whole Greens California, I have not been disappointed. there fairly quick for same day orders, and the preorders are definitely worth the wait, and you can schedule the order so you know when it will arrive, they also call and or text with updates on your order. I don't know of any other shops that will give any kind of discount for choosing to their delivery service, they also honor birthdays. I have been a loyal customer for several months since my last shop wasn't up to the same standards as Whole Greens California.