Accepting orders until 9:30pm
Whole Greens California

Whole Greens California

Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery only
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
  • eta 30-60 minutes
Copy
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

131 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (38)

Delivery speed (35)

Price (34)

tobyjones06
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great delivery speed and great customer service!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
dontstop710
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing

Price is right and good quality
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
salmy00
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Great with the product and service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Delivery speed
Thumbs up
Price
LottieDotDa
4 days ago
5 stars

Honest review

I have ordered from this delivery service and dispensary the total of two times. Each time they have been extremely patient and gracious with me. The second time I placed an order, I was extremely confused and mixed up between this delivery service and another one and caused these guys a bit of a headache. However, throughout it all, they were patient with me and did everything in their power to ensure they met my needs even when I was in the wrong (hindsight is 20/20). It was embarrassing on my end and I am extremely humbled and impressed with how they handled everything and highly recommend them on customer service or alone. Both the driver (Austin) and young lady on the phone that were spectacular and kind throughout the whole exchange. Thank you for that. Their products are amazing. I would implore everyone who uses the website to read the instructions because some places take a pre-order and don’t always deliver to Bakersfield the same day. Also, this dispensary is very good about letting you know how they conduct their deliveries and are happy to explain it. I Highly recommend trying this dispensary out. Nothing but love for them. XO
WMUser496257948
14 days ago
5 stars

My go-to always 🙌🏽

Fast delivery, fair prices, great deals and awesome customer service!
Mp9483559
3 months ago
5 stars

quick and professional

i made the order through their website and they confirmed it with a call immediately. my delivery driver was polite and professional.
pelon420661
12 days ago
5 stars

First timer - Jeeter

First time. Simple website experience, everything I ordered was correct when it arrived, the heads up from the driver with an ETA was on point. People that complain on here are a joke. I’m sorry but people can’t seem to understand a simple time frame that a business sets for orders. Any who I’m a satisfied customer. Recommend them. Stay hydrated everyone.
wasabeat
28 days ago
5 stars

Amazing service and delivery

Great service and fast delivery. No delivery cost is a great bonus as well. Variety is limited but you can get pretty much anything you’d want.
LottieDotDa
2 months ago
5 stars

So friendly and excellent products!

The weed was fantastic, the prices were amazing, the staff was very friendly and helpful, and in terms of waiting… I barely waited at all and I just wanna say how incredibly grateful I am to this delivery service because they really know how to treat their customers and their products are always fire. Thank you so much! Highly recommend the Dime disposables!
Highlife0987
2 months ago
5 stars

Best in the area

best one so far in this area. 10/10 with getting you your order.. great quality and pricing. customer service helpful..
nnikodalaigh
2 months ago
5 stars

Great quality selection.

Enjoyed my experience
dontfret
3 months ago
5 stars

Fast and reliable.

Great shop, nice products fast delivery!
Mother_Squirrel
23 days ago
3 stars

Not ordering from these guys again

Issues: 1. Weedmaps says 30-60 minute delivery time which is why I chose them. I waited several hours. This could be an issue with weedmaps, but a business should be keeping track of their public facing profiles. 2. Selected “come to my door” for delivery. I also have a driveway that has sufficient room for their car while they bring the order. Driver refused to do so AND was parked illegally on the street.
Bubs5150
2 months ago
3 stars

Product

the customer service awesome but the product I purchased fell short big time the flower was stale and old packaged about a year ago same with the grizzly peak pre roll pack stale and old and I paid that much for that. 😡
DRP66
2 days ago
1 star

Do you like not making sales?

I called, no answer, or text back. Then I text trying to figure out how to get ahold or even place my order. The site is terrible so that’s a no. I managed to get a hold of someone through text. They just copied and pasted the bio here saying what you needed as if I didn’t already read that, nothing new or extra was provided in my message! So I appreciate them treating me and talking to me as if I was an idiot or old. I gave them all the documentation they needed/request (including a medical script) and placed and order and they never confirmed it, they never got back to me, and obviously the order never showed up. As a customer I shouldn’t have to babysit and say “is it ready yet?” “Did you confirm and place my order?” “So is it coming” This is not how a professional establishment behaves. DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME HERE!
Candy93420
2 months ago
1 star

Worst first time experience

I seen the good reviews and thought I would receive the same good experiences. I couldn’t have been more wrong! I spent 65$ just to not receive my order for another 2 1/2 hours later after I had to call twice asking if my delivery was still coming. Then the product was just dry it literally crumbled soon as you would even pinched it, which just made it a harsh session. I expected better based from the review but I won’t be returning nor recommending.
ItsMrDread
1 year ago
5 stars

Polite and Excellent customer service.

I’ve ordered from quite a few delivery services in kern county and whole greens have been one of the best. They give fairly accurate ETA’s and have a good selection most of the time. The website is clean and works well... They are priced a little high but the delivery is free and the minimum order requirement is low so it makes up for it. This is a new business and It looks like they have taken previous feedback into account and are trying to adapt to the market in the middle of this pandemic the best they can.
Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
Thank you for the awesome feedback! We are new and we definitely encourage any feedback from our patients we definitely have taken all feedback into account. Apologies for the late reply, it's a busy business! ;) We hope you are still happy with the service you have received and are a returning patient. . . We just began a Loyalty Rewards Discount program! Be sure to follow us on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, TikTok, and Snapchat for exciting specials and offers!
Official Response1 year ago
crawdad65maryjane
12 months ago
5 stars

in fifty years of smoking I haven't found better

mjoh34
1 year ago
5 stars

Legit! Awesome! Great prices!

This company is new but they're starting out phenomonal! Friendly staff, easy ordering, low minimum for delivery, no delivery fee, and everything I ordered was there and sealed. The driver was very kind, they hooked it up with a free gift for first time customer, and driver took only 30 min to deliver. I'll be a customer for life and I'll be recommending to ALL friends and family guaranteed! Keep it up guys! You're amazing! Don't forget your loyal regular customers, ever. We like to be recognized and treated good back. 😉
Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Whole Greens California. Thank you so much for all the positive feedback. We actually have a rewards program that helps us recognize our loyal customers like you. Don't forget to inquiry on your next order. (: We looking forward to serving you, your family, and friends. Thank you again for choosing Whole greens California!!
Official Response1 year ago
Brooddnet
5 months ago
5 stars

one love!

Always friendly ,knowledgable and fast! next time you look into new products if you could check out left coast diamonds concentrate been trying to get my hands on it for awhile now
Whole Greens CaliforniaBakersfield
Thank you for the kind words. We are honored to be able to provide you with such positive experiences! We are definitely expanding our menu with some fire new products and will be looking into your recommendation! Keep checking our menu!!!! We love to know what our customers are wanting, especially when they can't get their hands on it locally! Keep the products/brand suggestions coming! Thank you for choosing us! We can't wait to hear from you soon!!!! -WGC team
Official Response3 months ago