Select a product to start your order!
What’s Da Deal

What’s Da Deal

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $0 minimum

Reviews

4.8

69 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (21)

Delivery speed (21)

Price (20)

      Zillzozagginz
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome "sauce"

      Honestly the product was great quality and they even threw in an extra jug of thc drink for me, since I was a first time customer. I was stoned af and forgot I ordered from them and they were so patient with me. The two dudes were sitting outside for a while and were vibing and were so kind. Highly recommend this place. The flower product was a bit pricey, but there is not a delivery/minimum fee. So it evens itself out.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      JaredA60
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Bud and Service

      Delivery was quick and driver was friendly. Flower was awesome and was given a free king sized pre-roll with my purchase. Will certainly order again.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kylaaaaa
      29 days ago
      5 stars

      Always amazing

      Definitely count me loyal absolutely love them always order at work and anytime I'm in range to order they've given me a free preroll a few times and they're very kind and genuine people absolutely love them and didn't see my other review so decided to make another one this is the best dispo and the most kind great weed even the joint get me blazed at halfway point and their dabs are cheap yet high price quality
      Unterreiner99
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Delivery service

      The delivery service is amazing I faithful go through them every Friday an they always come through the best props for all of you, you guys are amazing 💯🔥
      Denosso
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Mike and Deb

      Great first time doing business with you. The flower is the best, love the Meat Breath. Also the Orangecicle gummies were execlent. Great citrus flavore and the cream side was not over powering you should keep selling them. Thanks and swee you soon.
      What’s Da DealBangor
      Thank you!!!
      Official response1 month ago
      Robscooking
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice herb

      Very happy with the herb th
      TorritoBurrito
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Nice service, good quality!

      Super nice and is good with commutation and timing!
      ElSatanico36096
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great quality buds

      I have bought from them several times and each time I get really good quality buds. Highly recommend these guys to anyone who is looking for good quality and good customer service.
      What’s Da DealBangor
      Thank you!! always glad to provide with great service and top quality flowers.
      Official response1 month ago
      bexxx1433
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      new fave

      Premium quality edibles and amazing service ✌🏻
      aegis336
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Top Quality, Speedy Service, A++

      Swear by them, have tried “Don” and some Purple Headband hybrids they had on offer. Great product every time.
      ChronicApothecary
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Professional, Fast & Potent Meds

      I've ordered several times. Everything has been incredible and I'd be hard pressed to change. Fast delivery, great communication and no B.S. Whenever I have a question or feel nervous, I just call and the smooth calming voice of a real person is always there. I love good customer service. I love the variety. And I love What Da Deal.
      Jasonerving
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Best people ever

      They are very nice they always make sure to keep you updated on everything there amazing
      JasonS26
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very nice and helpful when choosing what strain was best for me , very quick and easy .. also a free preroll my first time . Awesome people 10/10 🤙
      lilbash813
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Beyond satisfied customer

      The best strands in the Augusta / Bangor area. fast delivery and great customer service and overall cool people! You won’t want to shop nowhere else !
      chrisberry1
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Good stuff def worth a try

      Super fast timing decent prices good quality def recommend giving these guys a try.
      paolamtz145
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Wow

      The product is always fire!!!
      JasonS26
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Very professional! was also given a free pre roll for my first time ordering .. will definitely use these guys for now on
      Devils_letuce
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      five stars

      great service. reliable and prompt
      207hondas
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      on time and on point

      smoke was as promised and got a free pre roll for first time buying no probs 1st time around, would recommend
      Scottieg85
      10 months ago
      5 stars

      quality product,excellent service and quick

      they were quick to respond ,brought me quality medicine n very friendly down to earth