Select a product to start your order!
West Coast Medical Finest

West Coast Medical Finest

Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 5-60 minutes
Delivery only
Closedopens 8:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 5-60 minutes
Delivery details
  • $5.00 fee
  • $30.00 minimum
  • eta 5-60 minutes
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

237 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Delivery speed (4)

Price (5)

makemoves99
2 months ago
5 stars

My go to for delivery

they have some nice discounts here on some nice carts, bud and the service is unbeatable. Wish to see some of the left coast extracts diamonds here soon also, would be a nice addition.
Gmarquez510
3 months ago
5 stars

Really good product and service

One of the few places I come back to regularly and I just picked up a new item they had in stock called zwitch and lemme tell you it’s the best tasting cartridge I’ve ever had
rachitarawal
4 years ago
5 stars

Waived the delivery fee

I appreciated that the dude waived the $10 delivery fee since it was my first time ordering and was not aware of the $70 minimum for delivery to Berkeley. Bud looks dank. Also, since my internet was unable to connect to the new member application, the guy was nice enough to input my information for me. If you appreciate good service and bud quality, I would definitely recommend this delivery service
Essola41
1 year ago
5 stars

Curepod Vap ( Gelato)

I give y’all a 5 ** anytime y’all hooked me up with a charger fast service very respectful an prices are negotiable I am on crutches an I am so relaxed with my pen an luv it👌🏾👌🏾💯💯
jabele3
4 years ago
5 stars

I love this place

Not only is the staff knowledgeable and more than eager to help, they come all the way to see me in San Francisco. Visitacion Valley, even! That's not a short trek, and they waive the delivery fee for me if I get in touch with them. They're one of the few dispensaries I can find that stocks Jetty Extracts, too. Not only do they have the e-pen cartridges, but the e-juice, too. Did I mention how helpful the staff is? They put me in touch with Jetty's Shelter program, which provides care for those fighting cancer. West Coast Medical Finest is the best!!
West Coast Medical FinestOakland
Thank you for the wonderful comment , we hope too see u sometime soon, we will also give you a free gift with your next order .
Official Response3 years ago
Charlieboy86
5 years ago
5 stars

Great delivery service!

Quality buds, for good prices! happy every time I order! I love their chem dog and bubba kush! Some of my favorites! The management team was very helpful, they have a new system now that you can order 3 types of ways, by email, text or call! And they take card and you can renew your medical card through them. This place is all around, it has a great menu as well. 5 stars for sure!
jriggz
5 years ago
5 stars

Great Service

I was looking for a delivery service since I was at home with a catheter attached to me after a recent surgery for cancer. Not only do they carry Jetty CBD blend, but they recommended a service to me that is meant specifically for cancer patients. So far I've only tried their Jetty concentrates and I'm very happy with those. They take credit cards and they have a really nice selection. These guys are my new favorite delivery service.
thewaughtelian
3 months ago
5 stars

Good Comms Good Service

Very friendly, clear communication, helpful people!
alyssatarango46
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

They always come quick and are super nice! I Always order here.
WMUser874612138
4 months ago
5 stars

Fast and painless

Ordered for the first time from here, super easy process, great deals, great service and I was able to pay with Venmo, will definitely be using these guts again 👊🏼
Faatboi
4 months ago
5 stars

Great Service & Customer Service

Very helpful folks up here! Helped me get what I was looking for at a reasonable price and in a timely fashion, can’t beat service like this!:)
Vinfinite
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place, nice prices, friendly people

Found them on Weedmaps, and they have wonderful prices on edibles. Easy to order and fast to respond. Thank you!
Mazdarx
4 months ago
5 stars

Very good customer service!!

I have ordered from west coast finest 3 times and each time has been a great experience! Will continue to order from here. Very good prices and products as well!
L1mbo
5 months ago
5 stars

Best In The Bay

Not gonna lie that gas og is some fire 🔥🔥🔥 best out there.
Xibalba7
5 months ago
5 stars

Great, fast Service!

The folks at West Coast medical center were very responsive and helped me get what I needed at a fair price with almost no wait. Thank you!!
Coldhearted_ManMan
5 months ago
5 stars

West coast best coast

Very quick and responsive and they got fire weed
drognao
5 months ago
5 stars

Best dispensary in East Bay

West Coast Medical Finest is my favorite dispensary and one of the best in the East Bay. They have great prices, are convenient, and always communicate really well. It's a pleasure to get all of my Cannabis products from them. Thanks again!
stephskelton88
5 months ago
5 stars

so convenient and accommodating!

I LOVE that they have venmo. also they work around my schedule to ensure I get my delivery in a timely manner. They are the best!!!
ruthyangela
5 months ago
5 stars

Quick easy and responsive

I was in a last minute issue and didn’t have too many options for tree this late at night in Oakland. This dispensary came through and had a nice quick process to get me up and running with the medication I needed.
Alexvg888
5 months ago
5 stars

Great service

If your looking for great product this is where to shop. They always have a great selection and great customer service and staff is very friendly. With amazing prices. Highly recommend coming here. West coast medical is the place to go.