Select a product to start your order!
WE+D Delivery

WE+D Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

61 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (35)

Delivery speed (35)

Price (35)

      Hutnik
      3 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service !

      I wasn’t close to the house when they called me … these guys were so awesome told me not to rush and were right over when I got home ! My mistake and they were so great about it
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your continued business and we don’t mind waiting as long as we get to play w the French bulldogs again!! See you soon!
      Official response3 months ago
      ericlane27
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great place!

      Staff is very nice and they have a good range of quality products! Highly recommend
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything! See you soon! Thank you!
      Official response4 months ago
      axillaME
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great product, superb customer service

      Excellent prices, consistent flower…never disappoints
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      It’s always very nice to hear our patients enjoy what we offer and when we see you all keep coming back nothing makes us happier! Thank you for choosing We+D Delivery!
      Official response4 months ago
      KammyM2000
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome place all around!

      Always gotten the best service here! Dan & Pierce are super nice. Products also great and it’s one of the most affordable places around.
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      So happy that you have been with us since the beginning! Thank you for your loyalty and continued business! See you soon!
      Official response4 months ago
      Soclair17
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome bud!!

      Just received my first order from WE+D Delivery and couldn’t be happier!! Amazing bud for great prices and an awesome selection of pre rolls! Super fast delivery plus lots of little goodies in the bag, can’t wait to place my next order! ☺️
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for giving We+D Delivery a chance! With so many options it’s not easy selecting one but we are glad you chose us! See you again soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      tjay78
      4 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Bare Bones basic=FIRE!!

      I got a half of the Gelato 3 and it was fire !!! perfectly trimmed manicured and cured... they got the ganja Candy factory candy bars which are fire....
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for choosing We+D Delivery for your medical cannabis needs! See you again soon.
      Official response4 months ago
      ren_jean
      5 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great deals, fast delivery!

      And great product :)
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you thank you thank you for choosing We+D delivery!!
      Official response4 months ago
      Suzanne2boys
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Personable service, with great prices.

      I was initially skeptical about deliveries, however my tune has changed dramatically. Every person I have come by so far are just personable and service driven, and my latest order for Silver Kush, is big yum nuggs.
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      So happy you got the last of it since it’s your favorite! See you again soon!
      Official response6 months ago
      morgster180
      6 months ago
      5.0 stars

      kind generous people great product

      Great deals super nice personable people great thc
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your first order and way to take advantage of that 20% off!! Hopefully we see you again soon!!
      Official response6 months ago
      sterhune
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great bud and really convenient

      Ordered for the first time the other day and loved the strains I got! well trimmed and smelled/smoked great. Thanks y’all :)
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Love to hear this! Thank you for giving WE+D Delivery a chance in this crazy market with so much competition! See you again soon!
      Official response7 months ago
      cantbfletch
      7 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great Company, Quality Vapes

      good prices, showed up on time, great customer service.
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      WE+D really appreciates your order and we are happy to hear you like Pine Tree Apothecary’s carts! See you next time!
      Official response7 months ago
      creativebuilds
      9 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Great service, would recommend

      ordered some prerolls in a certain flavor that turned out to be unavailable at the time and was given a different flavor + 2 extra normal ones much appreciated!
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for understanding our inventory mix up. See you again soon!
      Official response9 months ago
      danidelorme
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Always great service!

      I’ve ordered a few times now and each time they have been fast, accurate on my order and friendly. I love going through them and definitely will be continuing to do so.
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your continued support be on the lookout for storewide 4/20 deals leading up to the holiday!!
      Official response10 months ago
      KammyM2000
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Awesome all around!

      Great customer service for my first order! Ordered the Gummies and Concentrate, both were great! I’ll definitely be ordering again soon!
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your order and be on the lookout for our loyalty cards coming soon! Any orders placed prior to the cards arrival will be credited! See you soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      WMUser196736470
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Quality

      very happy with the product and people working here, even called to ask about a mistake to make sure everything was how i needed. great people
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your feedback and catching our mistake! We are happy to make everything right and look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response10 months ago
      CorinaDavis
      10 months ago
      5.0 stars

      🐝

      Awesome Customer Service,Fast delivery and great products with awesome prices . Will be ordering from We d delivery again for sure !
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your continued business and we look forward to delivering to you again soon!
      Official response10 months ago
      RajPatole
      11 months ago
      5.0 stars

      Absolute Fire product even better prices

      Got sugar berry scone and Don mega flower , both were top tier. Delivery was quick only about 15 min. Also got nerds rope edible 🔥,for all under $170 with promo code. Don’t sleep on this spot!!
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Extremely pleased to have delivered to you as our first customer! Thank you for the support and we look forward to seeing you again!
      Official response10 months ago
      mitchellsr
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your business and the 5 star review! Keep your eyes out for new strains dropping beginning 2023!
      Official response1 month ago
      JEANWEEDMAP21
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Always great to see you especially when your loyalty card is filled up!
      Official response2 months ago
      JEANWEEDMAP21
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your continued support!
      Official response2 months ago