Select a product to start your order!
WE+D Delivery

WE+D Delivery

Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery only
Openuntil 7:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $0 fee
  • $65.00 minimum

Reviews

5.0

56 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (32)

Delivery speed (32)

Price (32)

      Whore2Culture
      3 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome Experience!

      Ordered for the first time yesterday and boy am I glad I did! The driver forgot something at the shop and had to run back right quick (legit not a problem at all, happens to the best of us!) but he threw in A TON of extras to make up for it just 'cuz homeboy wanted to be sure I had an amazing first experience. I thought that was just incredibly sweet and kind and I really appreciated the gesture (and the ganj, ofc!). Now about that Alpine Guava rosin and ice water hash: hit on that girl and she'll hit right back. Gorgeous stuff, heady and terpy af, but she's liable to creep up on you if you don't watch it.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      It’s all about that first experience! ;) thanks so much for your business see you again soon!
      Official response1 day ago
      Dano11
      6 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      🔥
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SHARKEATER
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      New Favorite Delivery Service

      Great service & delivery, looking forward to doing more business with them.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your business Sharkeater we look forward to doing more business with you as well! See ya soon.
      Official response1 month ago
      TheRealMe8748
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Time Buyer

      Fast, friendly service, premium product, and good prices.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      We+D Delivery is so glad you gave us a chance and we were able to exceed expectations! Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again soon!
      Official response2 months ago
      Pilato978
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      GREAT SERVICE AND PREMIUM FLOWER

      I WILL BE ORDERING FROM WE D DELIVERY QUICK AND AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your purchases and we look forward to taking care of you in the future!
      Official response8 months ago
      Bookster
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product / great people!

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your business. We+D Delivery loves you too!
      Official response4 months ago
      JEANWEEDMAP21
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First Order

      Really good deals & tried some great new strains. Loved the edibles I tried!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for trying WE+D Delivery for the first time. We understand there are a lot medical options but we hope you continue to choose us for your medical marijuana needs in the future!
      Official response6 months ago
      Pilato978
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Once again great flower and awesome service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for continuing to support us and trying our variety of flowers. Your loyalty card redemption is coming soon what will you choose free 1/4oz of your choice or $50 off?!
      Official response7 months ago
      Pilato978
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Once again great flower and awesome service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thanks again and see you soon!!
      Official response7 months ago
      Pilato978
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Once again great flower and awesome service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Repeat customers are the best! Thank you again for believing in We+D Delivery to take care of your medical MJ needs! Look forward to seeing you again soon and we will have a loyalty card for you honoring your previous purchases!
      Official response8 months ago
      Dano11
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thank you We+D Delivery

      Finding a top tier fire like Sugar Berry Scone for less then $200 an ounce. You found yourselves a new customer/patient. All your prices are much lower then expected. Quality products from recognized manufacturers at more then reasonable prices. I look forward to trying some concentrates you have on my next order. I can’t beat those prices anywhere. Like I said you have a new loyal customer. THANKYOU
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you some concentrates soon!
      Official response8 months ago
      Soclair17
      24 days ago
      5 stars

      Awesome Herb!!

      If you’re looking for amazing herb, pre rolls, and edibles at a great price this is the place!! Super friendly driver and great customer service!! ☺️ I order almost weekly now and can’t wait to make my next purchase!!
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      We can’t wait for you to place your next order also! ;)
      Official response23 days ago
      DaniFlynn1111
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      happy customer

      fast delivery, great products
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      So happy you tried us but happier you liked us see you next time!
      Official response24 days ago
      deemarena9
      25 days ago
      5 stars

      Best bud an delivery service

      Best bud an delivery service
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your business and your review!!
      Official response24 days ago
      creativebuilds
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Helpful & Friendly

      good prices on quality flower and Friendly service, not much more one could ask for
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      We like to keep it simple! See you again soon!
      Official response29 days ago
      Bryp420
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Everything was great. When I get an oz I usually buy four different strains cuz I'd like to try everything, j/k but they had plenty to choose from, also it's delivery, so it saved me a trip to the store. Thanks
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you for your order and we look forward to delivering 4 new strains next time!
      Official response1 month ago
      Potsmoker207
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Driver texted me saying he had no change and i had either $66 or $80 for a $71 dollar tab. He gave me it all for the lower amount and did it with a smile. Definitely will be ordering from them again.
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      So sorry about that but thanks for understanding! See you again soon! Thank you for your business!
      Official response1 month ago
      Hutnik
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service !

      I wasn’t close to the house when they called me … these guys were so awesome told me not to rush and were right over when I got home ! My mistake and they were so great about it
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      Thank you so much for your continued business and we don’t mind waiting as long as we get to play w the French bulldogs again!! See you soon!
      Official response1 month ago
      ericlane27
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Staff is very nice and they have a good range of quality products! Highly recommend
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed everything! See you soon! Thank you!
      Official response2 months ago
      axillaME
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great product, superb customer service

      Excellent prices, consistent flower…never disappoints
      WE+D DeliverySebago Lake
      It’s always very nice to hear our patients enjoy what we offer and when we see you all keep coming back nothing makes us happier! Thank you for choosing We+D Delivery!
      Official response2 months ago