Select a product to start your order!
Wallflower Cannabis House Delivery

Wallflower Cannabis House Delivery

Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery only
Closedopens 10:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (delivery)
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
Delivery details
  • $3.00 fee
  • $50.00 minimum
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

58 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (45)

Delivery speed (44)

Price (41)

      bamsosogreen103
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      good buds

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Jamesvanloojan0801
      11 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great products, my delivery professionals were so nice and waited patiently while I got my dogs under control enough to open the door. Thank you so much for thr exceptional products and service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Kpage1690
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing

      Great buds and always arrive faster than anticipated but why am I telling y’all ..best kept secret in Henderson
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dew48
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best in town for delivery

      Shopping in a breeze … no anxiety waiting on arrival because it’s coming fast
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dew48
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing delivery speed

      Delivery within 90 minutes was unbelievable
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dew48
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great place and excellent delivery

      Please start excepting cards
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dew48
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great delivery speed

      These guys deliver fast for my area. I am happy
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Dew48
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      I received my order on a weekend in less than 3 hours
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Baby_d_hawaii
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Mind Blown!

      Wow! I can't believe it only took 1 hr from the time I placed the order online to it being delivered. I used to drive all the way to the other side of town to get these because they were $15 a pack there. Here, they are only $12 a pack and I didn't even have to leave my house! The driver was both friendly and professional. Will definitely be shopping only at Wallflower Cannibus House Delivery from now on. Thank you!
      Cassidymac2016
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Shaker 1/2 Ounce

      Half Ounce of Shake ain’t so bad after all. The pot isn’t like dust or anything I’ve definitely seen worse shake! It’s a good deal if you need quantity and quality!
      TpTrouble4ya
      2 years ago
      1 star

      The worst place ever

      So I placed an order at 1:30 for delivery at 6:32 and they never showed up he said my order never went through their budget incompetent idiots
      SallySuttles
      2 years ago
      1 star

      Omgggggg

      I wish I could give negative stars!! As a Supervisor of a dispensary, I can legit say this is one of the worst establishments ever!! The service is a real joke!! First of all, nobody knew anything!!!! Who trained you all?? Secondly, the driver needs to be fired period!! Super unprofessional, super late and just disrespectful with no job etiquette. Please save yourself the time and trouble!! DO NOT DO!! I’m warning you !!!
      KingTuT876
      10 months ago
      1 star

      Disappointed...

      I was told on my first visit to their location about their delivery service. When I attempted to place a delivery order. their system did not recognize my address. Called them up, placed my order over the phone, worked out the problem with the address, but then was told I could not place an order for the following day. A manager called me back, assured me they could deliver to me, and asked that I call back the next day to place my order. Things went south from here. When I called, I was dealing with a whole new crew, and it showed. I was quickly handed off to someone claiming to be a manager. He told because their system didnt recognize my address (new subdivision), it was impossible to deliver to me. I was trying to work out a solution to the problem, but this "manager" could only respond with "I dont know" to almost every question asked. Have you ever spoken with a CS Rep and it sounds like they are reading from a script? Thats the vibe I got here. Very disappointing.
      ItsYourHighness
      1 year ago
      1 star

      🤦🏾‍♀️

      my jar wasn't sealed and my bana runts were dry and crunchy back to top notch I go
      Joseeliceo
      1 year ago
      1 star

      Disappointed

      New from california No accommodations. Actually needed my medicine while going thru anxiety. Lost my id on the move here my fault… Had a pic of my id. I get you need a real one but theres a back and front copy ..and your coming to a home too deliver how am i not over 21 if i own a home?? called shango they helped and understood losing id. As long you got a pic we can help they said.
      bamsosogreen103
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SME6271
      4 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SME6271
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SME6271
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Delivery speed
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Daemons
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars